Reading Reviews for Something Borrowed
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinPrincess55 Welcome To Forks

1st February 2009:
I like it.
A lot.
Please tell me you havent dropped it.
=-[
Lol
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by GrayLady Welcome To Forks

30th November 2008:
Come on! What happens next? I can tell this will DEFINITELY be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DuchessOfPhilly Welcome To Forks

23rd December 2007:
Twilight and HP are my favorite books! I was so glad when I found this crossover. It's better than the the other ones on the site.
Your plot is going great so far, and your writing is fresh and funny. While reading this, I sometimes randomly burst out laughing, especially at the last line. I really hope you update soon--I'm anxious!

~i
Faith

 Report Review

Review #4, by DuchessOfPhilly Welcome To Forks

23rd December 2007:
I was so happy when I found this :D! Twilight and HP are two of my most favorite books, and reading a crossover involving the two is just ideal.
Your writing itself is great too. It's fresh and funny. I love the humor in your writing, too.
I have only one tiny criticism: lack of commas. During dialogue, there are some commas that should be there but aren't. Despite that small mistake, you're doing a fantastic job.
Just two words: Post soon!

i~
Faith

 Report Review

Review #5, by frozzen8roze Welcome To Forks

6th October 2007:
not bad so far! good work here! just update more if you can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherQueen16 Welcome To Forks

2nd June 2007:
Wow, he can such a weinner! I hope hermione can handle him for the whole trip. And I hope he can handle the whole muggle thing, you know, NO magic! Eeekkk! >_< They r going to have a wonderful time, I'm sure.
^_- I loved it, the begining always shows what ur up for, and I am ready for this-I'm quite sure-Magnificent story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CharmedDaughterForever Welcome To Forks

30th May 2007:
thats so funny! that means that her uncle works with Bella's dad right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nightlove Welcome To Forks

20th March 2007:
oh please start writing on this again! i love the book twilight and i think this story sounds really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassidy Evans Welcome To Forks

18th March 2007:
OH MY GOD FINALLY A CROSSOVER WITH TWILIGHT! You gotta keep going, I so want to know what happens!

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #10, by broadwaychick Welcome To Forks

13th September 2006:
I don't just want more, I NEED more!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pipperstorms Welcome To Forks

21st July 2006:
Ommm...well, I don't know what Twilight is, so I think there is a lot that has been lost one me. Anyway. One thing ou might want to work on is the conversations they have. Add more description to what they're saying and how they are saying it. I that that would improve the quality of your writting very quickly.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Valeska Welcome To Forks

21st July 2006:
veerryy interesting ...please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronfanatic13 Welcome To Forks

21st July 2006:
really good! I love it! Very original and I can see an interesting plot line forming! Props to your beta, I see no grammer or spelling mistakes!

P.S. this is future_lily

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. Glad you like it and oh, I don't have a beta, I check my own :) Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lairyfights123 Welcome To Forks

18th July 2006:
Wow, I think I enjoy these things! I think this is the first Twilight/HP crossover on this site. I dunno. . . quite awesome however. Do you read Twilight fanfiction? I've never in my life. Anyway, back to the review. Some parts could have been explained more satisfactorily, like the description of coming to a whole other country. You would have been better to say Washinton, America rather than Forks, Washington--because--well it's another country and. . . do you know what I'm saying?

Also, are they out of school yet? You could make a fact of them already being graduated, but having to attend A Muggle high school for another year just because Muggles get out of school later, and they didn't want to be suspicious or anything. They really didn't even HAVE to go to school, did they? Since Forks is such a small town, you could have made them meet ANYWHERE. The grocery store, a club, I dunno. However, being at school is just a natural thing to write of the trio and co.

I really cannot wait for the next chapter and I hope you are writing it as we speak! Now. . . get to updating! I'm putting this on my favirite's as to keep up with it! Good job and good luck! I cannot wait to see what happens!!!!!!!! YAY! Go Twilight!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and thanks for the suggestions. I'll add in a few of those things to explain things better in the next chapter. Faves List? Wow, thanks. The next chapter is finished and will be up as soon as the chapter to my other story is up. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pheonix Welcome To Forks

17th July 2006:
This is awesome! I just finished reading Twilight yesterday, so I was like 'this is so cool' when I read the summery of your story. Is Edward going to be in your story? Will Hermione or/and Ron get bitten? Is this right;
Charlie=Hermione's uncle
Bella=Hermione

Please update soon! I can't wait to read more!
Cheers

P.S.- At the ending of Twilight, did Edward bite Bella? It was a llittle confusing. I am not sure if he did or didn't.



Author's Response: Wow thanks for the review. No Hermione is Hermione and so on. Her uncle is just her uncle lol. No name yet. But they are all their own characters, Bella and Edward make apperances for sure along with a lot of other Twilight characters. I can't say if they get bitten but you'll have to read and see. At the end of Twilight Edward didn't bite Bella. He was just kissing her neck like he always seems to do. Thanks again :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login