Reading Reviews for Setting It All Up
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Astar Trying Out

30th January 2012:
I love Oliver wood! He is my man. My friends all think I'm crazy!
Lilly is exactly like me, bookworm, square glasses, beats the shit out of people.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alice Cullen First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

19th October 2010:
Hey! okay so after every chapter you sighn your name right? well guess what my name is Tiffany too and so is this other person's and another and almost all the stories i've read so far have a tiffany. Isn't that weird? It's like all the hp fans are tiffany's

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannah xx First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

16th January 2010:
luved it wheres the rest eyy i wna no wer it is :( soo good xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by MeteorFreak First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

4th January 2009:
Very nice story, and quite interesting to see a story where Oliver is an awkward, love-struck teenager around here. Good on ya.

 Report Review

Review #5, by anon. Favorite Midget

21st December 2008:
panic at the disco??? come on you could at least pick a good band.other then your somewhat poor taste in music (dont take it personally) your story is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fuzz First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

8th May 2008:
plz update soon I like this story a lot.
thx
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by kalvr2011 First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

13th April 2008:
so i totally loved that
it was cute
annnddd
much anticipated ^-^
10/10

Author's Response: It was cute? Thanks! It was a bit on the short side but I'm happy you enjoyed it. Once again, thank you for the high marks. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kalvr2011 Determination

13th April 2008:
so i'm sorry i haven't left comments so far
but i'm just that into this story ^-^
great job, i

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, a review is a review to me. I'm happy that you're that into it though. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Just Because Its Class, Doesn't Mean You Have Any

24th March 2008:
I've gotta say, this is my most favorite chapter so far. I like how Oliver is developing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Cinderella... or Something

24th March 2008:
I think you should have more description about the surroundings and stuff. Well, it was nice to know where the fight started.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Plots and Weekends

24th March 2008:
I was expecting a bit of a fight at the end, not Lilly accepting so quickly.

The other thing is, I think you should develop your characters more. If not all of them, then atleast just Oliver and Lilly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Favorite Midget

24th March 2008:
I think you gave too much description of Lilly. Or maybe it was just the way you wrote it. Let the reader discover some stuff about her on their own.

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

23rd March 2008:
ahahaha nice i wonder what else will happen on their date .. cant wait to see :D keep up the good work ..

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit I Mean... If You Want To

23rd March 2008:
nice chapter ... eheh lved the way he asked her out and corny pick up lines galore oh man ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Sooner or Later

23rd March 2008:
I wonder what happend ... nice chapter ... poor oliver he is so accident prone when shes around

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Determination

23rd March 2008:
I really wonder what they have up their sleeves sounds interesting ... nice chapter and wow this alex kid is just as annoying as barbie maybe they should date :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Tick Tock Went the Clock

23rd March 2008:
oh snap she said no ... nice thats pretty cool ... now oliver make your move
nice chapter "D

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Jealously Bidding Time

23rd March 2008:
Ahhh nooo now we have another bump on the road , who ever this alex character is he better not do anything to lilly ... nice chapter poor oliver

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit The Next Day

23rd March 2008:
zis is very true mr oliver it has come to my attention that you are a screw up come on boy act like a man ... nice chapter :d

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Trying Out

23rd March 2008:
awww Olliver is so cute :d nice chapter :d i liked how the tryouts went ahaha and why would her parents name her barbie ahahah so funny

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit How Awkward

23rd March 2008:
ahahah wow she ahs the same anger as Lily... nice chapter i wonder what willhappen at the tryouts

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Creating a Trainwreck

23rd March 2008:
ugh barbie is a cow she should not disturb dates like that awww i hope lilly and Ollie get over the rough patch

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Just Because Its Class, Doesn't Mean You Have Any

23rd March 2008:
AWww Olly you manly man you are me hero :D
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Cinderella... or Something

23rd March 2008:
oh mr wood you have tonnes to do to catch the maid , nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Plots and Weekends

23rd March 2008:
ahhaha interesting chapter :D aww i cant wait till the two get together :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>