Reading Reviews for A Perfect Summer
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Serenity0047 A Perfect Summer

1st November 2006:
a spelling mistake: barley should be barely. barley is a grain that is often used in soups.
i think the way ron told hermione that he loved her was a bit cliche. it seems not very in character for him either. i've always thought of ron as a man of few words, so for him to just go on while asking her to not say anything seems a bit OOC.
it was cute at the end, the mention of harry and why he wasn't there.
all in all, it was a cute story!
btw, i'm Starving_Author, the one you asked to review your stories like, five years ago. i'm finally able to catch up on my requests. yay!! sorry to keep you waiting for so long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by manya A Perfect Summer

19th October 2006:
I love it! Great job on the story. Ron and Hermione are soo cute together... :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by paladin A Perfect Summer

18th October 2006:
Great short story. You put a lot into a short story and it worked very well. Great job on Ron's character.

Author's Response: Thank you very much you should try my new story Shadows Of Evil

 Report Review

Review #4, by Secret_Muggle A Perfect Summer

8th October 2006:
A perfect Summer.... This was good. I'm not leaving a big a review as I did with your other fic. But great grammar, plot, sentence flow, charactarization as so on and so forth. LOVE IT! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by mary_hpfan A Perfect Summer

31st August 2006:
i love this story ssssooo much i've added it 2 my favorites already ! =D
it's just so sweet and cute aaawwwwww !!! =) i love it i love !! =)
it's ravishing !! i'll give it 1,000 if i could ! 8P
bye
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: thanks for the enthusiasam (sp) r/hr forever

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 A Perfect Summer

25th August 2006:
this is such a great beginning! you should really continue this!

Author's Response: i dont know it depends on how many people like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by LolaStars A Perfect Summer

10th August 2006:
Write mmmmmmmmmooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Author's Response: thank u i plan 2 just waiting 4 the plot bunnies

 Report Review

Review #8, by nini807 A Perfect Summer

8th August 2006:
: ) Can't speak : ) Lovely : ) Can't stop smiling : ) Argh! : )

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermiones_patronus A Perfect Summer

5th August 2006:
aaaw! it was adorable. you do know how to WORK THAT FLUFF!!! i wrote a r/hr one-shot, but i don't think it was that FLUFFY! i loved it.

Author's Response: thank you so much!! im going to go read your one-shot
Love,
melissa


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib A Perfect Summer

4th August 2006:
Very cute. I liked it, a few spelling mistakes, nothing too bad though!

Author's Response: thank you very much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by pirate_4evr A Perfect Summer

3rd August 2006:
i really liked this fic, and i enjoy you're writing style, but u had a few gramatical mistakes. i like it tho. keep up the good work!

luv always,
pirate_4evr

Author's Response: thank you very much im working on a new one-shot right now should be up by next week

 Report Review

Review #12, by pens82 A Perfect Summer

3rd August 2006:
great job

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel (not signed in) A Perfect Summer

31st July 2006:
Sweet but rushed. It was cute but I think it went a bit faster than it should have. Good try tho
love ~K

Author's Response: thanks for your opinion

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovelyMioneWeasley A Perfect Summer

30th July 2006:
very cute...kinda short, but good job for your first Fanfic. Lovely!
LMW

Author's Response: thank you very much i hope i come up with another story idea soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by dreamer A Perfect Summer

30th July 2006:
good story, it was very cute and fluffy, i thought that ron being quite nervous about telling her then thinking he shouldnt have was a good idea becuase that is the way JK would write it :)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing im glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login