13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ROBERT__1958 Chapter 14

9th August 2007:
Please Post more Dobby stories.

Author's Response: thanks i think I will finish the second adventure just for those that love dobby.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nessann Chapter 14

15th February 2007:
I likes this story a great deal. May have even left a review before. Please keep writing.Great Job!


Author's Response: wow I haven't got a review for that story in years. literally

 Report Review

Review #3, by littlesandy01@aol.com Chapter 14

11th August 2005:
I would love any Dobby adventures Good Story

 Report Review

Review #4, by littlesandy01 Chapter 14

1st July 2005:
This story was wonderful.Dobby is my absolute favorite.Thanks so much for sharing your talent.I will look forward to more Dobby stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lee Swain Chapter 14

19th May 2005:
Greta story please keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Professor Thom Chapter 14

16th May 2004:
I very much enjoyed your story and your talent. I have always enjoyed Dobby. In the future it would ne nice to see a little more attention to layout, spelling and verb tense but overall I enjoyed the characters and the storyline and look forward to more of your "Dobby Adventures". Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, bye the bye. since the two years that I wrote this I've spent a lot of time impoving my spelling and grammar. It's funny I haven't thought about doing a dobby story in a while but for some reason i did start a new one last week. then I changed my mind and made it my own character. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fastron chapter 12

2nd October 2003:
one of the best storys here!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ina otaku Dobby’s Adventures: Alex and the carvern of lost

23rd August 2003:
plz update soon!!!!! i like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Froggyy1 Dobby’s Adventures: Alex and the carvern of lost

20th August 2003:
I have just found this web site for fan fics.... So far all the ones I have read have been great..... The only thing I have seen that I don\'t like is tht autors hold back chapters and make us wait for their good storis.... I hope you don\'t wait till 400 people veiew your story... That will be a shame for us who want more....... PLEASE POST MORE OF YOUR STORY....I WANT TO SEE HOW IT ENDS AND WHAT IT HAS TO DO WITH HARRY POTTER OTHER THEN DOBBY.......

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pixie Dobby’s Adventures: Alex and the carvern of lost

12th August 2003:
Very cool please continue?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rebecca Dobby’s Adventures: Alex and the carvern of lost

30th July 2003:
great story what happens next pppllleeeaaasssee write more soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by KENNEIB Dobby’s Adventures: Alex and the carvern of lost

11th July 2003:
This is the start of a great series. well worth checking out. any comments please send them two me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by riaJem Dobby’s Adventures: Alex and the carvern of lost

11th July 2003:
hey! this is pretty good! it\'s new and original! great job! i have one question: how did u get ur story on the \'top stories\' thing?!?!?! please get back to me! thanx! and if u get a chance, plz read my fic: shattered mortality. thanx! riaJ

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login