Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Accidentally In Love
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Call_Me_Crazy What's the problem with you, Ron

21st June 2010:
LOL!!! "You know what?! I love you too!"

"I'm gonna kiss you then!!"

"But you know what? I'm going to kiss you back!!!"

LOL XD ROFL LMAO TEEHEE ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace What's the problem with you, Ron

5th January 2010:
This is such a great story! Its so funny. The song really links in with the plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by hollybear8907 What's the problem with you, Ron

7th June 2009:
I really liked it! The ending would have been nicer if they weren't still screaming at each other, but it is kinda them. haha Good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FanFiction2692 What's the problem with you, Ron

12th June 2008:
aw, this was very cute. i loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by couting crows What's the problem with you, Ron

3rd June 2008:
The last part is very funny i luv it.
Could you write one wth harry/ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermy_ronald_love What's the problem with you, Ron

17th September 2007:
i really laughed at this! good one!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie_is_a_cutie What's the problem with you, Ron

9th September 2007:
That was so cute! i loved how it ended with them yelling, it was just so... perfect. well done!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_girl308 What's the problem with you, Ron

14th August 2007:
it's great! i love how they're yelling at each other in the end.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beckyweasley13 What's the problem with you, Ron

24th May 2007:
hahaha very sweet...I always thought they would get together in the middle of a fight.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phantomaya6000 What's the problem with you, Ron

3rd May 2007:
Whoo hooo!!! Great story, great song, what more is there to say?!?! Adding to favs!!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dr_Ownage What's the problem with you, Ron

1st May 2007:
to short needs more to it
but it sort of does fit the J.K rolling story line

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diandra What's the problem with you, Ron

22nd April 2007:
OH MY GOODNESS! That was your best yet...other than the sad ones though. I love how the shouting match resolves in the kiss and then I'm sure that they'll be married and have eight red-headed Gryffindorian children and one brunette in Ravenclaw. (We're all allowed to hope, right?) Off to read your next story...thanks a lot!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunarlovegood What's the problem with you, Ron

21st April 2007:
I love it!! Kissing after the screaming match...very plausible for R/Hr! :-D good job!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by mioneronweasly What's the problem with you, Ron

9th March 2007:
omg that was such an amazing story...actually all your stories are amazing lol...your probably getting sick of hearing me in your reviews lol

Author's Response: hehehe....Naaaah. I adore your reviews!!! Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Proud Hufflepuff What's the problem with you, Ron

7th March 2007:
I love the song and I love the fic! What else can I say? 10/10
Keep on writing,
Charlotte (aka Proud Hufflepuff)

Author's Response: Woohoooo!!!!! :D :D Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by hplover1002 What's the problem with you, Ron

7th February 2007:
awesome! It rox!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! That was uber sweet of you!! Thanks again! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermiones_patronus What's the problem with you, Ron

24th December 2006:
FLUFF! I love fluff!! If you want a banner for this marvelous piece of fluff, e-mail me at rainbowtina6@aol.com. (i'll make it extra special for Christmas...)

Author's Response: Awesome!!! I sent you an email!!! Thank you soooo much!!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_108 What's the problem with you, Ron

25th November 2006:
This was an awesome story!!! I LOVE ron/hermione fics and this is probably one of the best I've read! By the way I LOVE the song...in my myspace I have a video of ron and hermione and it goes to the song 'Accidentally in Love' so when I saw this story I just HAD to read it! You did a great job incorperating the words of the song into the story and the feelings of the characters! This is going in my favs!


~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you sooooo much!!! I also LOVE this song!!! Thank you soo much again!!! *blushes again* You ROX!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Africanprincess What's the problem with you, Ron

31st August 2006:
that was wiked awsome, and i like your pen name, i'm in geometry this year...

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!! :D Ahhhh geometry...I took that in the 8th grade 2 years ago. Thank you sooo much for the review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by pearluna What's the problem with you, Ron

27th August 2006:
i'm laughing. that was so cute. heh. great job! typical, with an argument, that. great job (again).

Author's Response: hehehehehe...thank you very much!!!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel What's the problem with you, Ron

18th August 2006:
Sounds like the way Ron and Hermione would get together lol Always fighting! Yet another fantastic story by you
love ~K

Author's Response: Lolll!!! I agree. That's how I think they're going to get together in the 7th book. XD Thank you soooo much for the review!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hyperchick1120 What's the problem with you, Ron

2nd August 2006:
Cute...GREAT song

Author's Response: hehehehe!!!!! Thank you sooooo much!!!!!!!!! I love reviews like this!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #23, by muggleotter What's the problem with you, Ron

27th July 2006:
that was great in i'ts fluffiness

Author's Response: yay!!!!! *Hugz* Thank you soooo much for the review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by running_swift What's the problem with you, Ron

26th July 2006:
LOL.... you randomer. Fluff galore... your kinda fluff is good though. It's...fight fluff. Emma fluff then. XD lmao I like... another good job, my darling :) Swiftyyyy xxxxxx

Author's Response: Randomer eh? Lollll....Fluff galore...I love that!!!! Fight fluff...there is no better kind if you ask me. XD Thank you sooooo much swifty!!!! You ROXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #25, by mudprincess What's the problem with you, Ron

25th July 2006:
Another wonderful story my dear Emma darling! *huggles* Y'know, I usually don't like songfics, but this one was really good.

Author's Response: Yay!!!! Thank you!!!! I'm glad that you liked this song fic, even though you don't like song fics. XD Thank makes me sooo HAPPY!!!!! Thank you soooooo much for the review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>