Reading Reviews for Keep Living
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gremlin An Old Friend

25th August 2009:
lol, that was a bit blunt

Author's Response: ... Erm, thank you?...

 Report Review

Review #2, by prettypinkpony A Conversation and a Promise

14th March 2009:
yaaay! great tribute to fred! *hugs*

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thank you! You know, it's funny because I actually wrote this before DH, so I was only guessing that Fred would die.

Thanks for your great reviews!
Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by prettypinkpony An Old Friend

14th March 2009:
lol, that was a really good chapter! i don't know why i'm laughing, but i thought the ending sentence/s was/were (sorry, i have bad grammar!) pretty good!!! and i like how she got that out in the open, how you described the situation, etc!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!
-Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #4, by prettypinkpony Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

14th March 2009:
omg, coool! i like the start of this story. (i really liked your other story, so i decided to go back and start reading earlier ones!)

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Aww, it's so sweet of you to check out my other stories, too. Thanks!
--Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #5, by binki333333 A Conversation and a Promise

3rd June 2008:
this story is as awsome as the other one of yours i read if not a bit better.

Xx- Summer -xX

just wondrering who makes your banners?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind reviews. Oh, and the banners are from various people, both on this site and at TDA. The banner for this story is by pipperstorms, if I recall correctly.

Thanks,
Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by fadedreams A Conversation and a Promise

29th June 2007:
aw, that was cute.
i enjoyed that.
great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed! =) --RP/Kate

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertluver2012 A Conversation and a Promise

30th December 2006:
Great job! awesome awesome!! i loved it. Okay you get my point, now... for me.. even if this is my first story reading by you, I am very glad ur one of the authors who finish stories! lol.. 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: Thanks for all the compliments! And I do try to complete stories as quickly as possible, because I've got plot bunnies running wild in my head, lol. But I must say, some of my readers have had to endure long waits for finished fics (sorry, guys!) and some readers at another site are probably going to kill me because this last chapter of this fic wasn't accepted... =( Oh well! Thanks so much for the great compliments and the nice review!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rupertluver2012 Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

30th December 2006:
Awee, I'm about to cry!


*chow* ...10/10.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! =) And extra thanks sent your way for reviewing!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryginny A Conversation and a Promise

3rd December 2006:
aw that was sooo sweet i love Katie Bell poor George loved it! 10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! =) I love nice reviews!! --RP

 Report Review

Review #10, by sirussnape121 Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

27th November 2006:
elent made me cry i can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!! I'm so glad to have affected someone thta way! (Does that sound morbid? I mean it in a good way, not that I like to make people cry!! lol) Thanks for the read and review!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #11, by lisa_lovegood A Conversation and a Promise

19th November 2006:
o,I love it! So cute and it really made me smile. Ive already read it, but hey, i could read it for the third time now!

I love Georges inner voice thing. Its so.George! You can tell that he usually lets that silly inner voice come out of his mouth when he's pranking! I especially love:

"He gazed into her eyes, wondering if she had enjoyed that small gesture half as much as he did.

Probably not. You haven’t shaved lately…"

*yay for more quotes*

Anyway. I love it. Just what I needed to release some if that stressy steam you get from too much revision...lol.

10!
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Yay!! Thanks for the review!! =) I'm glad someone enjyed George's mind's voice. That was really fun to write! lol. "Stressy steam you get from too much revision..." Does that mean you're going to have your next chapter up soon??? lol. Thanks for the review!
=) Kate


 Report Review

Review #12, by FredWeasleysGF A Conversation and a Promise

19th November 2006:
I cannot believe you are going to end it now!!! I love this story, thats so mean!!! You should so do a weasley twin fic set in hogwarts or somehting, I'd say you would be very good at it!! Or even just somehting about Fred this time!!?? I loved it, congrats!
katyx

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll definitely keep the twin-idea in mind!! I might end up writing a one-shot romance about Fred and an other canon character... =) Thank you so much for reading & reviewing this story!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #13, by I love fred and George A Conversation and a Promise

18th November 2006:
love your story so far.i can't believe fred is dead tho... :(. update soon

Author's Response: This third installment is the final chapter. Thanks for the review!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #14, by FredWeasleysGF An Old Friend

19th August 2006:
Oh MY GOD!!!! Am in shock!! Of course she is in love with him, why didn't I see this coming!!! Duh!! I love how I feel so sorry for George and even tho I slightly prefer Fred, he is growing on me! I like how katie is fiery and doesn't back down, she seems like Fred hmm *pondering*.
Great job LOVE IT!!!! 20/10

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! I don't think I've ever gotten a 20 out of 10, so this is big news!! Thanks so much!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pipperstorms Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

28th July 2006:
I like the story so far. I'm looking forward to reading the chapters. It was deffentally a catchy start!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!! The next installments will be up really soon!! =) --Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #16, by lisa_lovegood Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

27th July 2006:
Awwwwww this is so....BITTERSWEET (word of the week! [and I think it's the right word to use...]) It's really well written and amazing...but so sad *sob*

Bless you george, bess you...

“This pain will never go away, will it?” George asked his brother’s vacant bed. “And the worst part of it all… it’s my fault. My fault that you’re gone…”

Nooo dont blame yourself georgie! Dont. Blame. Yourself!!!!! *sobs some more*

No, but seriously (heh...) this is a really nice fic, and I can't wair for more! Or more of your other fic either!

Lisa xxx

Author's Response: I love your reviews. They make me smile all the time!! Thanks, Lisa!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #17, by FredWeasleysGF Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

25th July 2006:
*Cries Hysterically*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How........why..........uhhhhhhh *Still sobbing*
Brilliantly written, I love Fred and George but that was so sad!!!
Good work, keep going!!! If you get a chance check out mine, the twins are in it 2!!! Leave a review I'm dying for ideas especailly ones with humor!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon, well as soon as the site takes my last two chapters of my first fanfic. I'll totally try to check out your fic!! =) Thank you for reviewing!! =) --RP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login