Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Only Wish
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha Hogsmeade

25th July 2007:
what happened afterwards it was so nice but i could like u to continue


 Report Review

Review #2, by terakita Hogsmeade

7th July 2007:
hey! okay.. i was just wondering who the guy in your banner was? im really curious..think you can help me out?
it would be much appreciated:)!
(still love your story by the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by hartmangurl2005 Hogsmeade

15th May 2007:
i love this story but i hate that you stop the story their

 Report Review

Review #4, by East Haddam Hogsmeade

8th March 2007:
This story reminds me of this one time when I was at my friends house for a Christmas party and I got married through AIM to one of her friends.

Author's Response: What a coincidence.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Black Chapter I

8th March 2007:
What loser chick turns me down? Seriously. I am like teh coolness, man. Whatev.

Author's Response: *shrugs* Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by oliver__girl Chapter I

14th February 2007:
this story gets an easy 10. it rocks!

Author's Response: Hah, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by oliver__girl Hogsmeade

13th February 2007:
is there gonna be more to the story? i think you should continue its really good!

Author's Response: No, I'm pretty sure that's the end of it. Sorry

 Report Review

Review #8, by anni Hogsmeade

12th February 2007:
wait is this the end ? ?

i read this awhile ago and came back to check if u had updated when i saw the completed sign.. geez im dumb haha i swear this was going to become a longer fic.. oh well.. i sm kinda dissapointed but i guess u left it on a good note altough i love sisiurs so it kinda upsets me haha
but ill give u a 10/10 cos i loved this story

Author's Response: Yes, it was the end. I just wanted to write something quick and to the point.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil lily71 Hogsmeade

7th January 2007:
Hey great story 10/10 well done!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangerfan_4eva Hogsmeade

31st December 2006:
Plese add some more chapters! You cant just end the story! but really good story anyway!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by terakita Hogsmeade

31st December 2006:
awesome job! i was waiting for this to come out.. ill keep an eye outfor the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lankeylegs Hogsmeade

26th December 2006:
aw!

Author's Response: : D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lantern Hogsmeade

21st December 2006:
OK, what a bad ending! You just must continue the story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm not going to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 3roo@cox.net Hogsmeade

20th December 2006:
Touching, I just happened to be listening to the song "Tear Stained Hearts" when I was reading the ending of chapter two; XP.

Makes me sad to listen to that, I keep expecting Nikki to rant about how many girls Sirius had hurt and how she wasn't going to be one of them!

Review Quote, "A fantastic new story with a strongly refreshing new plot!"

Side Note:
Keep away from the cliche, and don't stray from the new!

Author's Response: Aww thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fragile_Heartz Hogsmeade

19th December 2006:
no! cliffhanger!
the story was great
lol brainless girls are so funny

Author's Response: They are, they are.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue eyed wonder Hogsmeade

19th December 2006:
OOh and the plot thickens! Congratson a cool story!
10!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by le_goddess Hogsmeade

19th December 2006:
I love your story.It's amazing.Loved the chapter.Too much I'm sorrys.lol.What's she sorry about?Saying no to him?It's not really a bad thing,just her desicision.lol.But whatever,I love the I'm sorrys still.They show how nice she is.10/10!!!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cheesopotter Hogsmeade

18th December 2006:
The beginning of this chapter reminded me of that time on SOMP when Remus bet Sirius that not every girl would date him. hehehehe...good times good times. Aniyway I loved this chapter. It was beautiful. Yet again with the 2 ravenclaws-Anita and Chris slapped into my mind. What the hell is up with me and SOMP? Anywhows nicely done chapter, Sam! -Tarra

Author's Response: I MISSSSSSSSS SOMP. Haley better put it back in the summer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by meggie Hogsmeade

18th December 2006:
ooo...i like it. A lot. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ramzey Hogsmeade

18th December 2006:
i love this story so so much. you rule. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Regulus_Black Chapter I

26th November 2006:
please update soon :)

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by cheesopotter Chapter I

21st November 2006:
Oh wow.this was great! It really was Sam! I absolutly love it! >..

Author's Response: WOOO, thanks Tarra.

 Report Review

Review #23, by saba Chapter I

19th November 2006:
It's good. Can't wait next chapter ^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ramzey Chapter I

18th November 2006:
YES! I LOVE YOU!

FINALLY a story where the girl is in the "fan-club"! i've waiting to see that for a long time.. and i think you've written this very very well so far; i can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Ha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cait_hp_fan Chapter I

18th November 2006:
Wow. At first I was like: That girl has some vanity issues and she is totally obsessed, but she is not like her slutty friends and I admire her for saying no to Sirius. Please Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>