Reading Reviews for My Only Wish
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha Hogsmeade

25th July 2007:
what happened afterwards it was so nice but i could like u to continue


 Report Review

Review #2, by terakita Hogsmeade

7th July 2007:
hey! okay.. i was just wondering who the guy in your banner was? im really curious..think you can help me out?
it would be much appreciated:)!
(still love your story by the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by hartmangurl2005 Hogsmeade

15th May 2007:
i love this story but i hate that you stop the story their

 Report Review

Review #4, by East Haddam Hogsmeade

8th March 2007:
This story reminds me of this one time when I was at my friends house for a Christmas party and I got married through AIM to one of her friends.

Author's Response: What a coincidence.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Black Chapter I

8th March 2007:
What loser chick turns me down? Seriously. I am like teh coolness, man. Whatev.

Author's Response: *shrugs* Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by oliver__girl Chapter I

14th February 2007:
this story gets an easy 10. it rocks!

Author's Response: Hah, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by oliver__girl Hogsmeade

13th February 2007:
is there gonna be more to the story? i think you should continue its really good!

Author's Response: No, I'm pretty sure that's the end of it. Sorry

 Report Review

Review #8, by anni Hogsmeade

12th February 2007:
wait is this the end ? ?

i read this awhile ago and came back to check if u had updated when i saw the completed sign.. geez im dumb haha i swear this was going to become a longer fic.. oh well.. i sm kinda dissapointed but i guess u left it on a good note altough i love sisiurs so it kinda upsets me haha
but ill give u a 10/10 cos i loved this story

Author's Response: Yes, it was the end. I just wanted to write something quick and to the point.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil lily71 Hogsmeade

7th January 2007:
Hey great story 10/10 well done!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangerfan_4eva Hogsmeade

31st December 2006:
Plese add some more chapters! You cant just end the story! but really good story anyway!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by terakita Hogsmeade

31st December 2006:
awesome job! i was waiting for this to come out.. ill keep an eye outfor the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lankeylegs Hogsmeade

26th December 2006:
aw!

Author's Response: : D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lantern Hogsmeade

21st December 2006:
OK, what a bad ending! You just must continue the story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm not going to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 3roo@cox.net Hogsmeade

20th December 2006:
Touching, I just happened to be listening to the song "Tear Stained Hearts" when I was reading the ending of chapter two; XP.

Makes me sad to listen to that, I keep expecting Nikki to rant about how many girls Sirius had hurt and how she wasn't going to be one of them!

Review Quote, "A fantastic new story with a strongly refreshing new plot!"

Side Note:
Keep away from the cliche, and don't stray from the new!

Author's Response: Aww thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fragile_Heartz Hogsmeade

19th December 2006:
no! cliffhanger!
the story was great
lol brainless girls are so funny

Author's Response: They are, they are.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue eyed wonder Hogsmeade

19th December 2006:
OOh and the plot thickens! Congratson a cool story!
10!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by le_goddess Hogsmeade

19th December 2006:
I love your story.It's amazing.Loved the chapter.Too much I'm sorrys.lol.What's she sorry about?Saying no to him?It's not really a bad thing,just her desicision.lol.But whatever,I love the I'm sorrys still.They show how nice she is.10/10!!!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cheesopotter Hogsmeade

18th December 2006:
The beginning of this chapter reminded me of that time on SOMP when Remus bet Sirius that not every girl would date him. hehehehe...good times good times. Aniyway I loved this chapter. It was beautiful. Yet again with the 2 ravenclaws-Anita and Chris slapped into my mind. What the hell is up with me and SOMP? Anywhows nicely done chapter, Sam! -Tarra

Author's Response: I MISSSSSSSSS SOMP. Haley better put it back in the summer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by meggie Hogsmeade

18th December 2006:
ooo...i like it. A lot. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ramzey Hogsmeade

18th December 2006:
i love this story so so much. you rule. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Regulus_Black Chapter I

26th November 2006:
please update soon :)

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by cheesopotter Chapter I

21st November 2006:
Oh wow.this was great! It really was Sam! I absolutly love it! >..

Author's Response: WOOO, thanks Tarra.

 Report Review

Review #23, by saba Chapter I

19th November 2006:
It's good. Can't wait next chapter ^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ramzey Chapter I

18th November 2006:
YES! I LOVE YOU!

FINALLY a story where the girl is in the "fan-club"! i've waiting to see that for a long time.. and i think you've written this very very well so far; i can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Ha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cait_hp_fan Chapter I

18th November 2006:
Wow. At first I was like: That girl has some vanity issues and she is totally obsessed, but she is not like her slutty friends and I admire her for saying no to Sirius. Please Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>