Reading Reviews for Never Meant to Be
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AudrinaJ_Weasley Unrealistic Love

6th August 2009:
I always try to avoid HP/HG fics but I wanted to read more of your work after reading Layla's story(which I love btw) and it made me teary-eyed... Your writing doesn't have to be extravagant to make the reader truly feel the story and the characters which is why I implore you to continue(not with this fic because I know its a one-shot), I love it!!! =)

Author's Response: So you are my new favorite reviewer hahaha. Thanks so much for the compliments! I hope you continue to read my stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hailey Unrealistic Love

5th November 2007:
good god harry hemione two H's weird i know they're story's out there that have them together but i just ignore them because i'm very oldfashioned and have a heart attack when you don't follow the bible(harry potter) releshinships but great writing you and velvet are one of my favorite authers

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by birdie01 Unrealistic Love

9th August 2007:
that was really good
it was sad too
i loved it none the less


Author's Response: Thanks...yes it was depressing to write as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg Unrealistic Love

29th January 2007:
I like it. Very original and yet still full of hottness!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sehntuheekuhweehn Unrealistic Love

5th January 2007:
omg this is soo good. i cried..

Author's Response: Aww I'm really glad my stories bring out emotions in the readers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazykatcg Unrealistic Love

1st December 2006:
oh my gosh. one of the best stories ever! it made me cry! why couldnt she end up with Harry? Poor Harry! :( And Poor Hermione! :(

Author's Response: It was just a little more realistic...it makes me sad too

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mosh Unrealistic Love

22nd November 2006:
Okay, so at first I was going to be mean and tell you the story stunk but now I decided that I wont..Okay, whoever told you that you had spelling and grammar mistakes should really read the story AGAIN because it was really good! So guess what? Go you, it's yourbirthday! And you're my favorite OEW ever!!!

Author's Response: wow...hahaha I was really scared you were going to be mean in a review...hahaha but thank you woman!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil3angel Unrealistic Love

25th October 2006:
OMG i love this story. It's sooooooooo sweet. I wish you could write more though! Oh well. It's so fantastic! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much...I plan on writing another H/Hr fanfic soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hello Unrealistic Love

24th October 2006:
well, personally I am a r/hr shipper, but this was very good and well-written. honestly, I am almost cried.

Author's Response: AWWWW that's really sweet..hahaha yah I really like Harry and Hermione fanfics...but this one just made sense. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hooobajube Unrealistic Love

24th October 2006:
AWWWWWW. HOW SAID.. LUVED IT THO

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cuddlypups Unrealistic Love

5th October 2006:
i hope you write more..its a great story so far!!

Author's Response: It's actually just a one-shot...but I plan on writing another Harry/Hermione fanfic

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julie Unrealistic Love

4th October 2006:
So sad...yet i don't know it seems complete. Sorry but i like hermione/ harry shippers....and for once here is one where it has a realistic ending...

Author's Response: I know...I love Hermione and Harry fan fictions...but I knew that this one was more realistic...but DONT WORRY I'm going to write one they will somehow end up together...maybe haha THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elivania Unrealistic Love

29th September 2006:
You might want to get a beta reader. You have typos, grammar mistakes, and repeating words throughout the story. It really throws the flow off. Hermione and Harry are also OoC (but only slightly). So you might want to work on that.

Aside from that, I like the angsty/fluffyness of it.

Author's Response: gracias...thanks for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cherished_Luv05 Unrealistic Love

27th September 2006:
I keep coming back because I love love love this story. Plus I needed to save it to my favorites. I can't believe I forgot to before. Yikes! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm Unrealistic Love

27th September 2006:
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???????????????????
she should just say no change the story and tell her to say no
she HAS to say NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but ur story was okay


but i mean whyyyyyyyyy???????? its all so wrong

Author's Response: hahaha I know...but hey...it's what's supposedly meant to be..maybe I'll write another one making her run away with Harry

 Report Review

Review #16, by texhnolyze7X Unrealistic Love

27th September 2006:
Oh my gosh it's so bad I was listening to Panic at the Disco while i was reading this and at the part where they kissed all i heard was "too bad the poor groom's bride is a whore." AAH! TALK ABOUT BAD TIMING!!!!!!! But anyways...that was a really good story! write some more! (i hope the PATD lyrics didn't scare you into deleting this or something...eh...i'm weird. sorry. :)

Author's Response: hahaha GREAT TIMING! lol thanks for the review...but it was a one shot...leaving it like that lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cherished_Luv05 Unrealistic Love

27th September 2006:
Wow. This story is amazingly good! I am a Harry/Hermione shipper and I thought that this story was fantastic. It's odd to say this it's almost like this heartwrenching romantic ending is perfect them, like what's meant to be :(. Still very sad though. I loved your writing style. You can paint a picture with words. Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login