16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Valarie7505 Chapter One

5th July 2007:
10-10 that was aesome like how you started it without saying it was ron and hermione this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupey_grint_1105 Chapter One

22nd December 2006:
i loved it. It was an awsome story and thought it was great

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Chapter One

8th September 2006:
This.



Was.



Amazing.



I love this sooooooo much! The way you didn't state that they were Ron and Hermione was great! And the end was absolutely fluffy (in a good way), and it was also very sweet and captured emotions brilliantly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel007 *too lazy to sign in* Chapter One

7th September 2006:
Oh my, this is sooooo cute, not even fluffy cute, just cute. An amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpobsessed21 Chapter One

25th August 2006:
That was, um.... good.

Author's Response: You don't sound too sure about that, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady Serendipity (Not logged in) Chapter One

19th August 2006:
Very cute story! I love it! It is different since it is AU but it is adorably cute. Although I wish you made the last part a bit longer it seemed a little cut short. But in all its really good!

Thanx,
Lady Serendipity

Author's Response: Sorry the last part wasn't very long.
It's just i wanted the younger Ron and Hermione to be the main focus of the story.

I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bball33 Chapter One

17th August 2006:
Aw, this was really sweet. I liked it a lot. There were a couple of grammatical and spelling errors, such as 'defiantly' instead of 'definitely' but other than that I think this was a nice little story and it was written quite well. Good job with it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mary_hpfan Chapter One

11th August 2006:
aaahhhh!! that is so cute it's amazing. =D
1 mistake though Bu the was the 'Bu' for But =P
=D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out to me, I'll have to go back and change that. I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pineapplekitkat Chapter One

9th August 2006:
that was really sweet but how old were they in the second part? i cant figure that out? oh well, very cute.

-peace out my gangsta homies

Author's Response: Well I thought they'd be about 15 or 16.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ainat92 Chapter One

8th August 2006:
SO cute!
I loved it

Author's Response: I'm really happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasley_at_heart Chapter One

8th August 2006:
six or seven? wow. i don't know what i was thinking.

Author's Response: Just for reference, did you think they were younger or older that?

 Report Review

Review #12, by babyacidpops Chapter One

3rd August 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That was So cute and sweet! Loved it! :)

Author's Response: *Smiles happily*

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel Chapter One

27th July 2006:
AHH loved it!! So good! in favorites with a 10/10
love ~K

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it as i thought it might be a little confusing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DeathByMoonlight Chapter One

26th July 2006:
Aww. I was smiling the whole time! ^^ Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.
lol, I'm smiling now.


 Report Review

Review #15, by harryluvsginny Chapter One

25th July 2006:
Ok, please review me back because in your review, the tag thing you sent me didn't show! send me an email via hpluver4ever01@aol.com!!!!!!! Thanx and luv ya, Delaney

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrs_heather_grint Chapter One

24th July 2006:
Aww that was cute. I was confused though. I thought they were like 18 and I wondered why she was confused about him asking for brooms and why stuff wasn't moving. But that was soooo cute and I loved it a lot. 10/10. Keep writing!!! :].

Author's Response: Sorry, i should have made that clearer. Thanks for reviewing though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login