Reading Reviews for Unexpected Child
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP_Ravenclaw Chapter 2

20th July 2009:
Brilliant, excellent. Kudos for such a good story and writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eliza Chapter 2

5th February 2005:
I'm throughly enjoying this story. I can't wait to read more. Happy writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riddlerr Chapter 2

30th January 2005:
Oh my. This is the third story of yours that I have read, and even though its one of your first ones, this is really awesome. It almost seems... strange... that he is in a muggle hospital and they think he might be part of a homicide, but then again, it almost fits. I am not sure when you last updated, but I hope that you can update soon. Heh. I bet the next chapter will be hard to write with Severus coming, or maybe not coming, but his reaction when Harry sends the letter. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan12342004 Chapter 2

16th January 2005:
Great Story! Please update soon, and don't even think about stopping! I like the harry with Snape as a father-figure stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolfawaken Chapter 2

25th May 2004:
wonderful story please write more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dana Chapter 2

27th February 2004:
Brilliant!! If you still want a beta my email is dovewings25@hotmail.com or my ff.net user name is Mystic Phoenix

 Report Review

Review #7, by resner Chapter 2

25th January 2004:
very good, funny, well written, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FroBoy Chapter 2

7th November 2003:
Great chapter!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPfan Chapter 2

6th November 2003:
Nice story line, I like the angle!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by spiffycool Chapter 2

3rd November 2003:
this is great!!! i love what you've done with the story and how harry just doesn't get out of the bad situation very easily. good job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
That was one of my aims, I'm glad you find the story to your liking and well there will be a lot more to come for both Harry and Severus. Most of it is drafted already I just haven't been able to set to work and type it to the computer.


 Report Review

Review #11, by chicablue18 Chapter 2

3rd November 2003:
wow as i said before u are a good writer. I could never write something this good!!!!lol PLZ! update asap!= )

 Report Review

Review #12, by AdDicTeD Chapter 2

3rd November 2003:
This is cool. Update soon with a cheery on top.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarily Chapter 2

3rd November 2003:
hey!! so good! please update soon but ALSO PLEASE update "apprentice"!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chicablue18 Chapter 1

3rd November 2003:
wow your a good writer. This story rocks i'll read ch.2 later plz!!!!! update asap!!!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy Chapter 1

5th October 2003:
WOW this is EXCELLENT!! Plz update soon cuz I can't wait to find out what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tropic Chapter 1

21st September 2003:
oooooo, this is really good, please update soon, i can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RedHairedWitch Chapter 1

18th July 2003:
Very interesting!!! Keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarrysMuggleSis Chapter 1

16th July 2003:
This sounds like a very interesting story. I like fics where Harry has a paretal figure. I am looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RynanTan Chapter 1

12th July 2003:
Awesome, I wanna read more. Its kewl, and I also like the fact that your pen name has anime in it. Anime all the way!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nik Chapter 1

9th July 2003:
Wow! Brilliant you must keep going!!! Very interesting twist of events. It will be a good one to continue on.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tacky Chapter 1

8th July 2003:
Wow, this is really good. It\'sreally well written. Keep writing please

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julianna Chapter 1

8th July 2003:
Very good! I can\'t wait for the next chapter~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Black_Rose121 Chapter 1

8th July 2003:
That\'s really, really good!!! Oh, thanks for saying what AU stands for.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login