Reading Reviews for Trapped
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RainbowSplit The Flood, The Fear, and The Fire

7th August 2012:
Where are you?!! Make more!!

-RS

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I want to make more, it's just a matter of finding the time :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by terry The Flood, The Fear, and The Fire

29th August 2011:
this chapter is really good. i hope the next chapter comes out soon.

Author's Response: All chapters are now added, and story is complete!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RainbowSplit The Flood, The Fear, and The Fire

14th June 2011:
Woo woo about time you made Chapter 7!! I like the idea of the obstacles and Harry and Elle having to overcome them. Keep on writing!! Love ya!! ;)

PS. Will there be more chapters since it's summer??

-RS

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and I am so sorry it took so long! I definitely hope to have chapters up more frequently now that it's summer :) Please keep reading, and thank you once again for your lovely review!!

P.S.- I adore your penname! It makes me think of skittles and banana splits.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Godrics_Helm The Flood, The Fear, and The Fire

1st June 2011:
Brilliant chapter! i love your writing! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Love Goddess The Flood, The Fear, and The Fire

29th May 2011:
I really like this story. Upload soon pls!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by flickbybee The Break-In

9th May 2011:
hello.!:)
I've been a dedicated reader to your "the girl that changed everything" and this one...I'm very impressed with your writing.:) you're one of my favorite writers here in hpff and i hope that you'll update very soon...thank you for such a great story and more power to all of your writing quests..:)
p.s. may I ask when you're updating.? I've been checking this page everyday since your last update...:) and I'm really excited for the next one...please don't think I'm demanding or anything..but I really am excited.:) thank you.!:)

Author's Response: Hi!
Thank you so much for your review, I'm so glad that you've enjoyed the stories so far!!! And of course I don't think you're demanding, it's reviews like this that motivate me to keep writing! I can't say exactly when the next update will be, but lookout for it within the next few weeks. I've been busy with schoolwork lately, but trust me when I say that I'd much rather be writing fanfiction than research papers! Hopefully you won't be waiting much longer, and hopefully you won't be disappointed :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by blimmchen The Break-In

22nd April 2011:
Awesome chapter once again. I love how Elle and Harry took a wee stroll down memory lane. It is really good that they were able to do this without wanting to kill each other lol.

Ooh and you spiced up this chapter once more with wonderful quotes. I especially liked "Yeah, I just totally saved your life"... that is just so fitting for Elle to say, haha...

And poor Ginny having to face Malfoy (or maybe he is the poor one lol)...

Anyways awesome chapter and I hope you update soon

PS: I don't know if I will write fanfiction any time soon. I have to write a lot of stuff for uni and am working on a short story as a gift for my best friends... but if I ever figure out a great twist, I will certainly pick up my abandonded fic or start a new one... though not with the trio... I feel their story has been told... I would however like to create something in an AU again. Talk soon xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I always look forward to your thoughts. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, along with all the little moments and quotes. I promise to update as soon as the craziness of the school semester ends.

I understand you're busy, I hope the workload eases up soon :) I know that whenever you begin writing again, no matter what form it's in, that it will be brilliant and I will definitely be eager to read!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bryette94 The Break-In

6th April 2011:
This is so very good can't wait for more and I see that yu like Harry and OC stories will I just posted up one iwas wondering if yu could read it and tell me what yu think please and yur story is awesome

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I do enjoy Harry/OC stories and I'm sure yours is wonderful, I will definitely check it out when I have the time :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RainbowSplit The Break-In

30th March 2011:
This story is interesting! Keep writing it I'm excited to see where this ends!! Love ya!! :D -RS:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And definitely stay tuned :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by terry The Regret

5th March 2011:
This is a really good story. I hope the next chapter comes out soon. They were so happy together in the last story, tgwch what happened.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter will be out very soon, I'm in the middle of writing it. Yes, this story is quite different from the last story...but keep reading, and I promise you won't be disappointed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blimmchen The Regret

11th February 2011:
I love that you updated again ;D. I have to admit I felt really sad when Elle gave her wedding ring back to Harry. I just love them so much as a couple I still cannot believe that they actually split up... haha, and the return of Parvati. I can already imagine her being "very happy" to see Elle and Harry in the ministry, especially with blasting walls appart etc. And I love the comparison to McGonagall, quite fitting ;D

I also like the flashback bit explaining why Elle actually decided to quit her job. It makes it a bit clearer. But I still think that Harry should not have lied about bellatrix's death, even though he did it with all the best intentions. And I adore Calla when she said she wanted to wear her Quidditch Robes, lol.

Ah, talk about timing... Elle couldn't have found a better way to tell Harry that she was gonna quit? But then again, she's good at stealing other people's thunder, even though she doesn't do it on purpose :)

Hogsmeade Hotties... now that is excellent... made me laugh a lot :p

Aww, that was an awesome chapter!! Loved every single bit of it. Hope you update soon x

Author's Response:
I felt a little sad too- it's a little pathetic, but they've been a couple in my head for so long that it feels weird writing all these angsty scenes. And of course I had to bring Parvati back, I love her! Well, the version of her I made up, at least ;)

I'm glad you like the flashback part. With this kind of story, since such a long amount of time has gone by, I think the flashbacks are essential to help fill in some plot points. And I love writing the parts with young Calla- little girls are so fickle when it comes to their clothes!

Yeah...I love how Elle's bluntness always interferes with Harry's plans. I like the way you put it- stealing other people's thunder- it's so true! She's the kind of girl I probably would hate if I ever had to meet her in real life!

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, it really means a lot to me! Any chance you might continue with your story? I enjoyed reading your stories as well :)




 Report Review

Review #12, by fanta The Regret

30th January 2011:
Aw

I really love this chapter, Think that my fav'!!


Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! I think it's my favorite one too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by blimmchen The Escape

29th January 2011:
Yay, update :D!!! I am so glad that you decided to continue this story... I though Elle and Harry would never make it out of that room lol. I especially liked the flashback bit, very nicely written. I cannot wait to see where you're taking this story. Nice work :D

Author's Response: I know, they finally made it out of the room after four years!! I'm so glad you liked the chapter and took the time to review, I didn't know if I'd still be able to write this story after taking such a long break. But as long as the ideas keep coming, I'll continue to try my best to turn them into chapters. Thank you for the wonder, wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by terry The Escape

26th January 2011:
I thought it was really funny when elle and mione turned the boys dorm pink. I couldn't stop laughing , even when she said he was like the hulk.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I thought it was funny too, although I'd probably also freak out if anyone did anything to my room :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by blimmchen The Betrayal

20th March 2010:
Hey there! I dunno if you're still writing any fanfiction or not, but I just wanted to let you know that I have recently become totally addicted to Harry Potter again and this of course involves reading my favorite fanfics. I just love your story The Girl that Changed Everything and also this sequel. I am still trying to finish my story that I started before HBP and DH. Hopefully people will still read it. I really do hope you will update, but if not, I just want to thank you. Your stories have been fun to read, you even managed to make me cry during Harry's proposal to Elle and that says a lot! You have been inspiring me to pick up my pen again and I never loved writing as much as I do now. So, I will just stop showering you with compliments now and hope you're having fun at whatever you doing! Take care xx

Author's Response:
Hey! Its so nice to hear from you again! I stopped writing fanfiction a while ago, just a combination of no time and college and other fun stuff. But I still happen to check this page every once in a while, just to check out any stray reviews! Its awesome that you're writing again. I would love to continue writing as well, as soon as I find the time to do so. I bet your story is awesome, and I thank you so much for reading mine! I'm glad I was able to inspire you :) Thank you, as always, for your sweet comments, and good luck with everything!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Princess44 The Divorce

4th August 2009:
i think the song Magic of Love from the Swan Princess 2 would fit perfectly with this.

Author's Response: It would! I love the Swan Princess, and I love that song :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaultagen The Divorce

17th December 2008:
I like it so far even though they get divorced but I hope they get back together

Author's Response: Keep reading is all I can say :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by zac The Betrayal

13th November 2007:
hey i enjoy the story so keep writing it

Author's Response: I am :) It's just hard to find the time right now to sit down and whip up a chapter...but it shall be done, sooner or later. Thank you for the review, and I'm so, so glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGirl29 The Betrayal

6th November 2007:
I love this story! I find that it is fantastically written and well thought out. You left little clues to who it was gonna be, without revealing anything.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm extremely glad that you liked it, and picked up on all the little clues. Thank you tons for reading, and for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly The Betrayal

20th October 2007:
ouch

Author's Response: I'm sorry. Don't know quite what this is referring to, but still.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly The Flashbacks

20th October 2007:
Awsome

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rina 007 The Betrayal

4th October 2007:
thanks i love it!

Author's Response: You're welcome :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by beanybaby324 The Betrayal

4th October 2007:
finally. very satisfied with this chpter. can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you!! More chapters are on their way :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gubb The Betrayal

3rd October 2007:
Ah, finally a new chapter, I've been longing. I don't think many people care that this story is out of place from JK's story. I myself prefer AU stories or post hbp. I hope everything will turn out fine and that they get back together soon, can't wait for that, I might just reread the prequel even though I first read it about two weeks ago to see them together. Oh and umm keep writing :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing! Yeah, I'm really hoping that people are more like you and don't mind AU stories because, well...that's all my stories pretty much are right now :) Oh, and just keep reading and you will you see how everything turns out, don't worry. Anyway, enjoy the prequel if you decide to reread, and definitey check back soon for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprwhggw_hogwarts The Flashbacks

18th September 2007:
is it calla in the courtroom with them.

Author's Response: you'll soo find out :) thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>