Reading Reviews for Working It All Out.
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by muggle_malfoy Drama and random questions

22nd April 2009:
why on earth does cassie's name keep changing to rebecca?

 Report Review

Review #2, by muggle_malfoy A insult, map, and maybe something more.....

22nd April 2009:
nice move, putting the map in... very rebel

 Report Review

Review #3, by muggle_malfoy Sorting Hat's song and another Weasley

22nd April 2009:
your writing is a bit to ... abrupt. you need to make it flow...

you know what i mean?

its a good story line, though i think one of them them should have been in slytherin. just for dracos sake :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by love _Conquers_ All Sorting Hat's song and another Weasley

22nd December 2007:
hm annabell possibly bill and fleurs (it kinda sounds french) but theres so many Weasleys it could be any ones :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ember Katie Curel- Meet her life

5th September 2007:
I'm confused. Weren't Cassandra and the others her friends? Now they're bullies?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mell Mark Martin-Yeah He's An Outdsider

25th July 2007:
the only problem really is a couple of grammatical errors, and then later on, people that go hogwarts prolly say oh merlin instead of oh my god, but you know, good overall!!! =D

Author's Response: ehh yeah, i really need to go through and beta my fics lol. ehh yeah, they probably would hehe
thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 battles, what the heck about Mark, and She never got to ask him

23rd July 2007:
cute story

Author's Response: thanks!
~becca~


 Report Review

Review #8, by potterspal1818 The Plan and asking Professor Potter

6th July 2007:
i love that song!! great writing so far!

Author's Response: thanks!
~becca~


 Report Review

Review #9, by potterspal1818 More about Miles and What His Dad Thinks

6th July 2007:
did you write those songs? because they are really good!

Author's Response: yes i do =D thanks!
~becca!~


 Report Review

Review #10, by magicguy93 battles, what the heck about Mark, and She never got to ask him

20th June 2007:
That was awesome Becca.

Author's Response: thanks chris!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ButterflyFarie battles, what the heck about Mark, and She never got to ask him

4th June 2007:
Oh, my.
It's over.
='(
--Sniffle--
Anyhoo.
Can't wait 'till sequel!!
Start writing Becca!
I need MORE!

Stacey
xxx

Author's Response: hehe. I need to make the banner tonight and then chapter one to the sequel will be in waiting lol

Becca


 Report Review

Review #12, by siriusblack_4_real battles, what the heck about Mark, and She never got to ask him

3rd June 2007:
what its over? NO oh well atleast there's a sequal lol. I'll be waiting haha 10/10

Author's Response: =D haha this sequel has been dying to get written for almost three months now, so i'm SUPER excited for it to start.

thanks for the review and the awesome rate,
Becca the hyper


 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusblack_4_real The Ball, confessions told to Ella, and they're not ready.

3rd June 2007:
WTH whats going on ok i have to find out lol ill see you in later reviews lol

Author's Response: lol poor Mark ....poor all the kids and oh yes, poor ummm well third year boy because Mark will probably beat him up later lol XD

thanks for the review =D
Becca


 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusblack_4_real No way.

3rd June 2007:
Remember me! :) im BACK anyways im twitching with anticipation to know what happens next so im going to go and read on lol nice chapter!

Author's Response: yay!! You're back =D thanks

Becca


 Report Review

Review #15, by luckyleftie19 battles, what the heck about Mark, and She never got to ask him

3rd June 2007:
why did you just end it there? i loved it and i cant wait til the sequel!!!

Author's Response: i ended it there because i felt i did what i needed to do in their first year. =D I'm glad you can't wait for the sequel! It's set in their sixth year. I just need to finish chap 1 and get the banner together!

Thanks a ton =D
Becca


 Report Review

Review #16, by luckyleftie19 The Ball, confessions told to Ella, and they're not ready.

31st May 2007:
great update sooner!!! i love it 10/10 it is sooo like teenagers to like each other but dont admit it. hey im one of them!!! lol

Author's Response: haha so am i lol. last chapter will be in waiting as of tonight!!!

ty x 1,000

becca


 Report Review

Review #17, by wackywarlock Cassandra's dream and a small chat with Professor Potters

23rd April 2007:
now this is nice...I hope you continue it! although I have one question...all six of 'em are in gryffindor and in 1st year...so all of them should have similar timetables right?...yet you mentioned 4 of them having charms and 2 have transfiguration...how is that possibel?

Author's Response: lol thats just me taking more of real life and putting it with Hogwarts. Really, they SHOULD all be in the same class at the same time, but i made some go to different classes.

And i plan to continue it =D

Becca


 Report Review

Review #18, by magicguy93 Sorting Hat's song and another Weasley

22nd April 2007:
I loved this the song was good, I'm guessing she is Fred's or Bill's I don't know.

Author's Response: hehe it's she's bill's daughter....



 Report Review

Review #19, by sweet gurl A insult, map, and maybe something more.....

1st April 2007:
cool :)

Author's Response: thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by GriffinClaw End of an uncomfortable conversation and talk of owling parents.

30th March 2007:
Woops, when i reviewed before i said there were mistakes in quotes, i meant to say the dialogue. Like, "blah blah blah" when it should be, "Blah blah blah," my mistake. I probably confused you lol. This is a neat story, keep it coming!

Author's Response: lol it's ok! confusion is a major part of my life XD

Thanks for the advice though! I'm editing majorlly so i can take all of the help i can get :)

Thanks a ton,
Becca


 Report Review

Review #21, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Aly and Ella- They Have A Rough Time

22nd March 2007:
Ahhh, they're so short! The others will be longer, right?

Author's Response: yes they will!!! Of course the first chapters are the intro's and then they get a bit longer each time :)


the chapter i am writing right now is getting pretty long ....

Thanks,
becca


 Report Review

Review #22, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Mark Martin-Yeah He's An Outdsider

22nd March 2007:
Harry would be the DADA teacher. Nothing else. I wonder what Ginny teaches... Charms?

Author's Response: mhm ginny teaches charms (i believe that's what i planned :) )
and yeah harry would be the DADA teacher....of course :)

Becca


 Report Review

Review #23, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Katie Curel- Meet her life

21st March 2007:
AH! Ron's a teacher! Wait... what the heck is he teaching?

Author's Response: hehehe we'll just have to see =P

Becca


 Report Review

Review #24, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Cassandra Learns

21st March 2007:
UGH! Nasty nasty Gushers. I don't like those...

On the other hand...

I LIKE YOUR STORY! It's a cool concept. It moves a little quickly, and the dialouge is a teeny bit too direct, but it's still good.

And I love the name "Rebecca" for your main (I'm guessing she's going to be the main character), that's the name for mine as well. Crazy!

Author's Response: lol thats super cool! yeah my name's rebecca and adore it so ...

ugh i hate gushers as well!!!! they just taste ...wierd

thanks for the advice as well :)

Becca


 Report Review

Review #25, by GriffinClaw Cassandra's dream and a small chat with Professor Potters

13th March 2007:
Good chapter, but they seem so fast paced. You have some grammar mistakes, usually in the quotes. Some of the things arent capitalized and should be. Cant wait to see where this goes though!

Author's Response: thanks for your imput! yes, I do need to work on spanning things out and making more things happen in those areas. Mistakes in the quotes? I'll take a look. I will try to edit this whole story when i am finished completly. I understand the capitalization mistakes, i do tend to make those.
Hope you enjoy the rest!
Becca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>