Reading Reviews for I'll Be
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladybobcat54 I'll Be

19th July 2007:
Yay! I loved it so much! Yay!

Author's Response: Awwwwwwww.......that so sweet!! Thank you! Bobcat? That would be U of C would it??

 Report Review

Review #2, by alpal53 I'll Be

16th May 2007:
awww fluffy!! fluff is always good =)

Author's Response: Always, always good!!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by killthatrat I'll Be

20th January 2007:
awesome fic, but i dont get the bit about venom spit? do you mean like insults? lol! great fic, and ill look out for other fics of yours

Author's Response: lol, I guess you can some it up with the word insults. I guess it just depends on how you view it. I had that song playing over and over again and that is just what came out. I was picturing Voldermort in his "snakelike" mode. Thanks for the review and yes, please check out my other fics, my favorite is "The Deep, Black Secret". I will pop over to your page as well :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElissandrAnne I'll Be

30th August 2006:
Oh, Paula, I love it! I love the idea of Harry's love for Ginny being his shield. We know Harry's love is his secret power to defeat Voldemort and it's one of the best explanation I've ever heard.
~Anne

Author's Response: Oh I'm giggling with glee that you like this Anne!! I do hope that JK has similiar thoughts of love being a shield for Harry. It just sounds so right!! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrissie I'll Be

18th August 2006:
Great story!!! I ♥ Fluffyness!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh yeah!! A fluffer fan!! lol Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by webbythehouseelf I'll Be

9th August 2006:
You got me, mum * administers finger to glazed eyes *

You Fluffed me, bigtime here. All power to the Fluffmyster mum ! ! !

Brilliant, Dave ! (", )

Author's Response: I'm giggling hard right now! Fluffmyster!! LOVE IT!! You are such a sweetie :x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christie I'll Be

3rd August 2006:
Very fluffy LOL it needs peanut butter there was so much fluff, bit it was sweet!!! 2 fluffs up LOL

Author's Response: HAHA!! 2 Fluffs!! I'm speechless. lol Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Princess_ I'll Be

21st July 2006:
aww That was soooo cute!!!!!!!! even though it was fluffy it was still cute and soo sweeeetttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! an excellent story!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!! I like cute & fluffy. Reminds me of my pet rabbit I had when I was younger!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by navygirl529 I'll Be

21st July 2006:
awwwwwwww!!!!! i agree, fluff is the most amazing of all the amazingness there ever is or was!!!!! i love your work so far, and am on my way to read more of it, and will definitely be adding this to my favrites along the way!!!! so sweet!

Author's Response: I'm blushing!! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Makes me feel all ushy & gushy inside.........which is as you said the most amazing of all the amazingness!!! You're sweet!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovelemondrops22 I'll Be

17th July 2006:
oh my god i love that song too!!!!! you were right it was full of fluff! i also found it funny when you said 'Wands slipped out from both sets of robes as Voldermort and Potter danced their way around the cell,' he he! oh well i thought that was funny! you did a great job!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!! I was wondering if anyone was going to pick up on my theatrical writing. I had the song playing over & over & over on my computer while I was writing this. It really only took me less then 1/2 hour to do it. I was just in a slow dancing mood, with this song you can't help but be!! Thanks for the awesome review, I sure do appreciate it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thebandbuddy I'll Be

17th July 2006:
Sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nymphie Lupin I'll Be

15th July 2006:
Like it? I absolutely love it. I'm a sucker for fluff and romance. An absolute sucker. The song matches the story perfectly. I LOVE IT!!!
-Nymphie Lupin

Author's Response: Oh I'm blushing!! A fellow fluffer is fluffyfying my fluff!!! W00-HOO! lol I'm so glad you loved it. That does my heart a world of good!! Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magiclivesintwined I'll Be

15th July 2006:
i saw this fan fiction so i went to read it, then the song came on my ipod. isn't that freaky, so i had to read and i'm glad it was really good

Author's Response: FREAKY!!! Ok, now give me the lottery numbers!! lol Thank you for your review, I really do appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JourneyForever I'll Be

15th July 2006:
Awwww.... that was so cute! I love fluff to!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!! Isn't fluff the greatest?

 Report Review

Review #15, by iluvgreenday I'll Be

15th July 2006:
That was so sweet! Loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! My son loves Green Day too!! He's only 10 though, so I don't know if that's a good thing or bad!! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrs_heather_grint I'll Be

15th July 2006:
Aww. I had to read this when I found it because I'm getting ready to actually right a Song Fic about this song. But don't worry. It's about James and Lily. Lovely story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Don't you love this song!! It's so inspiring!! I'll have to read yours as well!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login