16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachel The Bewitchment of James Potter

9th April 2012:
This James and Lily story is just brilliant. I hope, even after 9+ years, that you can continue this story. It's beautiful. Please continue! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel The Bewitchment of James Potter

9th April 2012:
This James and Lily story is just brilliant. I hope, even after 9+ years, that you can continue this story. It's beautiful. Please continue! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by funfanfic The Bewitchment of James Potter

17th April 2010:
*sobbing* soo sad!!! write some more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MIllieJJ The Bewitchment of James Potter

8th March 2009:
I hate you for not finishing this!! This is the best frickin story!! i seriously was falling off my chair cuz i was sitting so close to the edge cuz i loved it!! And I hate you for not finishing it!!! I need you to!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jammytart123 The Bewitchment of James Potter

30th July 2007:
Oh wow!!! this made me feel so sad! please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver Whisper The Bewitchment of James Potter

18th March 2007:
CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper37 The Bewitchment of James Potter

30th August 2005:
yes yes yes continue! how come all the really good stories dont have enough chapters lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Longbottom The Bewitchment of James Potter

25th November 2004:
i liked it very much please do conitinue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reg The Bewitchment of James Potter

30th September 2004:
oh.............. that's so sweet. Keep wrting

 Report Review

Review #10, by DanielRadcliffeandMe The Bewitchment of James Potter

23rd July 2004:
Wow. Very cool, I must say. Keep posting, I really like where it's going. Good job- keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nic The Bewitchment of James Potter

21st January 2004:
It's great! Obviously continue.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moony15 The Bewitchment of James Potter

29th November 2003:
this is soo sad! i was crying and i still am. plz wright more soon. its very good

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose The Bewitchment of James Potter

6th August 2003:
pleeeeease continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SuperBrat The Bewitchment of James Potter

8th July 2003:
PUHLEES Continue! It\'s great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaydee The Bewitchment of James Potter

8th July 2003:
Wow! Very well written. I understand the five years later thing because they did that in Dawson\'s Creek when it was ending to so don\'t worry about that. I think that was very sad and tuching. i hope you put another chapter up soon for i don not want a James Potter without a Lily Evans. Love it! kaydee

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tacky The Bewitchment of James Potter

8th July 2003:
REally good. It\'s really well written and itz a great idea, keep writing :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login