Reading Reviews for MIDNIGHT
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan The Audtions

16th October 2008:
hey i like it i just wanted to say something about your song writing i'ts kind of cool i guess but it looks like you are trying to hard to find a rime just imagine a rythm and a word that goes with it, don't take me wrong ryme is goodonce in a while but not in the whole song besides when a word repites it doesn't sounds like a rhyme it sounds more like you got tired of looking 4. please don't take this the wrong way i just wanted to help. by love ya' keep on rocking!xoxoxo♥♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairy919 The Audtions

20th December 2006:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermie_hancock The Audtions

29th September 2006:
Kewl whos the random girl? Sounds like a High School Musical.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait to find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HogwartsMafia The Audtions

30th July 2006:
What that is so Out of Character for Draco, ballet it's a difficult art I just don't see him doing it. Though I think this chapter is missing something it's more just like a part.

Author's Response: He isnt doing ballet, they are doing ballrom.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HogwartsMafia The Begining

30th July 2006:
Hmm very intersting concept however you have alot of mistakes. Grammar and HTML mistakes basically like Dumbledore instead of Dumbledoor. Also you should put AU for Alternate Universe.

Author's Response: ok thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetietweetie9 The Begining

18th July 2006:
Can't wait to read more! Update soon please!

A PLAY?? Can't wait to find out which one...haha!

~Kat

Author's Response: ha ha is rite. Poor boys its gonna be real funny i tink. I'm still deciding on the play. I dont know whether i should use like romeo and juliet or something or make up my own? help me please. Thanks you

 Report Review

Review #7, by anybody'sguess The Begining

17th July 2006:
~Good~ keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks, i will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elena The Begining

16th July 2006:
Good start but the school of Nadima is paried with two schools for dance.

Author's Response: Thanks, i'll go change that now. It was hard to figure out who was with who and stuff. Thanks keep reading!@

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login