Reading Reviews for Crimson Regret and Betrayal
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen He's at Hogwarts

22nd September 2005:
Interesting.....very interesting...I hadn't though about it that way...and I think a lot about Sirius...

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abhorsen Die Trying

22nd September 2005:
Eww...Lucy is evil! Poor Draco and Narcissa!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Abhorsen Someone's at the door

22nd September 2005:
Oh, that sucks...not the story...that James is about to die...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Abhorsen Fading to Black

22nd September 2005:
Wow, sucidal...but cool. I like how you wove the Evanescence lyrics in..

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily Fading to Black

20th July 2005:
I Like Evanesence too, so i automatically like this.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by voldomorts_DeathEater Never the Same

5th May 2005:
This is one of the best storys I have ever read. Love It !!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! That's you being flattering, I'm sure ^_^ Thanks anyways though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jen Never the Same

26th July 2004:
I cried. A lot.

Author's Response: *hands jen a tissue* It is quite sad. I'm sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyEvns Never the Same

29th June 2004:
Well u can be assured i didn't see that coming..it shocked me..but it was a good shock! I think you should write one maybe from Lily's POV of the night she died..as Voldemort was attacking..that would be so cool!

Author's Response: That's a great idea. I'll work on it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyEvns Fading to Black

28th June 2004:
Wowie, i did not think anyone would write about Harry dying, but now u have! Bravo! I applaud u!

Author's Response: lol, thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikita Never the Same

24th May 2004:
Wow!!!! I loved it. so sad. but i like sad.

Author's Response: Me too ^_^ *hi five's Nikita*

 Report Review

Review #11, by hry pttr Never the Same

23rd May 2004:
very sad and depressing-ish, but doesnt harry have to be killed by voldemort? or did he already kill voldemort and then neville could kill him? or is it different cuz its neville and the whole prophecy thing?

Author's Response: The first chapter is mainly just an AU one-shot. None of the chapters really tie in anywhere. *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikita Fading to Black

25th April 2004:
How sad!!!! *sniffles* you are a great writer keep writing!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius memory Fading to Black

6th April 2004:
I get what you mean about writing best when u'r sad and angst up...I loved all your little stories, BTW, see the suns' the best. By the way, luv the taste in music ; )

Author's Response: Thanks. that's my favourite too ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by chicadee31 Never the Same

5th April 2004:
hmmm... that was sad but it is a very original idea

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Court Someone's at the door

3rd April 2004:
Great story! Is it Voldemort at the door?

Author's Response: *shrugs* could be

 Report Review

Review #16, by Court Someone's at the door

3rd April 2004:
Great story! Is it Voldemort at the door?

Author's Response: Well, that's for you to decide :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by bubbles345 Never the Same

3rd April 2004:
This is excellent! Its simply amazing! You MUST keep writing or I wont be able to sleep ever again! (can you do one for lily please?)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... And I'll think about it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lolacita Why?

8th February 2004:
What a magnificent collection! I hope there is more to come!

Author's Response: So do I. :D Right now I've drawn a blank though. I can't think of anything else...

 Report Review

Review #19, by littleaquarianprincess See The Sun

3rd January 2004:
happy happy joy joy happy happy joy.............sorry trying to bring some happiness back to my mind after your sad bloody story. i refuse to say anymore on the matter............happy happy joy joy happy happy joy

Author's Response: Lol, you shouldn't read it then... it *does* have a warning after all...

 Report Review

Review #20, by baby_gurl Fading to Black

27th December 2003:
Evanescence?

Author's Response: A little bit, yes. But i've been through this :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ashleigh Fading to Black

27th December 2003:
Very sad.Yet good to see harry grieving for Sirius.

Author's Response: Well yes, although that ficlet is VERY far from what would happen in the books and also VERY out of character. I was thinking about delteing that and replacing it with something else. Might put people off reading the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shade See The Sun

27th December 2003:
Hey there, you've reviewed for me in the past, I thought I'd return the favor. This is really interesting work, it's grim but it is a grim that works well. Nice emotion expressed throughout. It's also very well written....keep at it. It's a very interesting peek into the minds of the characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! Grim was exactly what I was going for. I am best at writing really sad or angsty stuff so I like to think that *some* people get a little sad when they read this stuff.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginifir See The Sun

27th December 2003:
Nice story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, and don't worry, i will. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cheesie He's at Hogwarts

26th December 2003:
That was WAY too depressing!!!! Please think of something less depressing! It depresses me much too much!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I can't. It's the way I write. *looks at cheesie with sympathy and shrugs shoulders*

 Report Review

Review #25, by cheesie Die Trying

26th December 2003:
I don't think Lucius is that cruel... Ah, well, there's cheesie for you! That chapter was quite interesting..... NOOOOO! I'M USING PROPER ENGLISH!!!!! WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO?!?!?!?!? SPARE ME!!!!! Must keep reading... still have a few chapters to read!!!

Author's Response: I don't know what he's supposed to be like. That's just the impression i get. I mean, he did try to 'avada kedavra' Harry in the second movie, so you never know.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>