Reading Reviews for Cat's In The Cradle
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by who cares Cat's In The Cradle

7th August 2012:
That was an amazingly powerful story. I love how you merged the story with the lyrics and made it so believable. Just incredible! Write on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annalyn Richardson Cat's In The Cradle

19th March 2006:
Wow i haven't heard of anyone else knowing the Cats and the Cradle Song. The song was originally sang by Harry Chapin. I am like in love with the song its one my favorites. I loved your story, it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Cat's In The Cradle

3rd January 2005:
good story.you are right it is time that lucious went on a guilt trip

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shadow00Kasey Cat's In The Cradle

28th December 2004:
Loved the story!! I wanted to let you know that the original singer to Cat's in the Cradle was Cat Stevens, just kind of a FYI for ya, since no one else knew...lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nathaniel Cat's In The Cradle

13th October 2004:
OMG that was soooo cool. a bit depressing, but it was really well written. and the song that went with, did you make it up, because ive never heard it before, but the song went so well with the story. it was a pleasure reading it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nathaniel Cat's In The Cradle

13th October 2004:
OMG that was soooo cool. a bit depressing, but it was really well written. and the song that went with, did you make it up, because ive never heard it before, but the song went so well with the story. it was a pleasure reading it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sidsid Cat's In The Cradle

6th August 2004:
i think it was very neat, your story was good and the end made me feel really nice and happy. i like that song to so it was nice seeing it that way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by meredith Cat's In The Cradle

4th April 2004:
I loved the plot, and the song

 Report Review

Review #9, by elizabeth kelley Cat's In The Cradle

16th March 2004:
good...........in an odd way

 Report Review

Review #10, by Orba Cat's In The Cradle

16th July 2003:
Yay! That is seriously good...and very accurate, probably. Orba Estrella

 Report Review

Review #11, by erika Cat's In The Cradle

12th July 2003:
awwwwwwwwwwww! thats a cool story!!!! i like how draco just married ginny cus she was a pureblood..its mean..but it makes sense. very very very nice job!!! wooo!!! ~erika

 Report Review

Review #12, by M.J/ Cat's In The Cradle

11th July 2003:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW. That\'s all I have to say.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna Cat's In The Cradle

8th July 2003:
sounds weird, but I love that song. It\'s kinda a sad song. But anyway the story was really cute!!! Awesome job!!! *Jeannie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login