Reading Reviews for Savin' Me
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottersangel Savin' Me

16th October 2006:
I love that song! You really captured what it must feel like to be put in Azkaban. Where it says Marauder to Murder... it would sound better as Marauder to Murderer. Just a suggestion! Awesome job for your first one shot, keep writing
love ~K
9

Author's Response: Murderer isn't a word... LOL. I did that a first, but when I re-read the story, I noticed that and fixed it

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreamseeker Savin' Me

1st October 2006:
Hey, i can make you a banner if you like. I wouldn't say i was very experienced though. If you would like me to make you a banner just check out my authors page and my website.
dreamseeker

Author's Response: Okay, thanks. :D
i'll go check


 Report Review

Review #3, by Demon_Darkheart Savin' Me

9th September 2006:
This was awesome!!! i also LUVED the song choice!!! Nickelback rocks!!(gives you the rock on sign!)
it was slightly lacking in the angst depratment but it still had some great emotion to it!!! so congrats on that!!!
rOcK oN!!!!!!!1
~Demon~

Author's Response: *gives you the review on sign*
LOL.
I'l glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by V.J. Savin' Me

25th August 2006:
its soooo sad i feel like crying, i love sirius!!!!!!!!!!!!
but i guess thats the efect u wanted right to make ppl feel sad.
well anyway u r good at it so im going to have a look at ur other fics. hope i find something happy.

Author's Response: In Respect you'll find some happy things.
:D
But...
In the next fic I'm planning, It's NOT gonna be happy...
***Hint: Lily's gonna be STRANDED ALONE


 Report Review

Review #5, by B.J Savin' Me

24th August 2006:
I LOVE THE SONG
*sob*
I ALMOST CRIED *sob some more* i loved it...
ya know... when i first heard this song, i did think of sirius :D
loved it

Author's Response: when i first heard this song, i did think of sirius :D
-X-
well...
it's amazing what fate does to us.
LOL


 Report Review

Review #6, by um Savin' Me

22nd August 2006:
...

Author's Response: Very interesting...

 Report Review

Review #7, by um Savin' Me

22nd August 2006:
...

Author's Response: _-_

 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle_Rose Savin' Me

22nd August 2006:
Wow, the song was prefect for the story, and you did a really good job. Even though the story is supposed to be sad it has a little humor in it which is good, I hate things that are to sad. 10/10

Author's Response: Well, DUH it was perfect.
After all... I wrote it.
;)
LOL

...I didn't even mean to put humor in it. :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by alliejay3909 Savin' Me

22nd August 2006:
I thought it was EXTREMELY powerful and moving. I've never read anything quite like it.

James, come back, old buddy. Or, take me to you. Anything. Let’s prank Severus from Above. Come on! Sirius though sadly. Hope fully. Anything but happily. James and he were one soul together. They were soul brothers, soul mates, soul Marauders.

Honestly that was the best part of it all in my opinion. It really gave a new light to sirius. I love it! I deff. rate a 10!


Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm so glad you like it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login