Reading Reviews for Death of a Loved One
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 Don't Speak a Word

10th June 2010:
is he the slytherin guy lol

Author's Response: I'm sorry I don't follow?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellie Don't Speak a Word

23rd October 2008:
Interesting. It is Salazar, is it not? But who is his mysterious lady? o.0

Nice Job.

Author's Response: thank you, and thats for you to figure out

 Report Review

Review #3, by me_thehplvr Don't Speak a Word

4th January 2008:
The lover who killed was Slytherin? And maybe the woman is Hufflepuff cuz ya never hear much about her. Am I right?

Author's Response: maybee :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by anne potter Don't Speak a Word

18th July 2007:
she loved gordic and salazar killed him for her good story

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by anne potter Don't Speak a Word

18th July 2007:
she loved gordic and salazar killed him for her good story

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by chocolate rain Don't Speak a Word

12th February 2007:
slytherin, obviously. so the woman throughout all this is ravenclaw? *scratches head* so the guy slytherin killed would have to be not pureblooded. if he killed his brother then he must have been against buliding the school. :D

Author's Response: You are VERY good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley twins rock Don't Speak a Word

20th January 2007:
Please don't tell me that either:
Slytherin killed Gryffindor
Gryffindor killed Slytherin
Either way I'm sorry but I didn't like that, they were supposed to be really good friends at one point, I don't think that either of them would have it in them to kill the other. And as for Rowena just sitting watching it happen! In my mind she isn't the princess you find crying at the top of a tower, she is more like the one who would fight the dragon herself. i don't think that she would just sit, while murder was being commited.

Author's Response: Well everyone is entitled to their own opinion and to be honest... I don't really know the background in this story anymore. I wrote it a long time ago. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snake Don't Speak a Word

24th November 2006:
The murder is Slytheren.and then the one who got killed has to have been either a halfblood or a muggleborn because of the line
"Together we can build Hogwarts to be the largest school for purebloods!”
The purblood bit gives away Slytheren, but it also gives away that he had to kill someone in order to make Howarts open, i think he killed his brother because he brother was aginst the idea of opening the school.

Author's Response: PERFECT! Thank you for getting this right, you're very smart :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryginny Don't Speak a Word

19th October 2006:
ok so here's my guess... the one who did the killing is slytherin and the one who was killed was gryffindor...? if not tell us sooooooooon!!!! please..? with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: hmm.. good try! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheesopotter Don't Speak a Word

6th August 2006:
awwww...No megs I have no clue who the man is...even after all this time...I am really bad at guessing...gah

Author's Response: Thank you... I might tell!

 Report Review

Review #11, by whyareyoucrying Don't Speak a Word

22nd July 2006:
The man they killed was Gryffindor and the man who killed him was Slytherin!

This was a cool idea for a story, I liked it!

Author's Response: Very Very close, and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by seriouslypurple Don't Speak a Word

14th July 2006:
Which man? The murderous lover? I'm thinking it's Slytherin and he killed Ravenclaw's lover Gryffindor? am I right? (you nod-- the crowd goes wild!) . . . No? . . .ah, well, I guess I'll never know. Awesome story by the way. It's a nice new way to write. I like guessing games. Just a warning though, not everyone is as clever as myself. They might get confused. :) lol

Author's Response: Well... aren't youi quite the guesser... and you did a wonderful job, but I just can't tell you what happened! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slitherin Don't Speak a Word

13th July 2006:
GREAT AND MIGHTY SALAZAR SLITHERIN

Author's Response: thank you... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Don't Speak a Word

13th July 2006:
nice story :-) i can see that the guy that is "her lover" is Slyithrin (soz i'm rubbish at spelling) but i dont have a clue who the guy she killed is

Author's Response: Thank you, you're right!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login