Reading Reviews for Maid in Manor
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron Hands of the enemy

1st May 2012:
write more this is awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by .. Hands of the enemy

1st July 2009:
countiue the story plez

 Report Review

Review #3, by jasminehufflepuff Hands of the enemy

9th April 2008:
please update! it looks like you have got a really good story in the making!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cara Hands of the enemy

3rd April 2008:
good one can not wait tell the next one

 Report Review

Review #5, by Curiosity is not a sin Hands of the enemy

4th February 2008:
Brilliant first chapter! Would you like me to BETA because there were a few errors that need correcting? If you do, e-mail me at: curiosityisnotasin@hotmail.co.uk

Good work and looking forward to more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bananner Hands of the enemy

22nd December 2007:
Its an interesting start. I cant wait for the next chapter to see what happens. My only advice for the time being is spell check and maybe just be a bit more descriptive.

 Report Review

Review #7, by queen25 Hands of the enemy

26th August 2007:
please work on 2nd chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crimson Queen Hands of the enemy

15th December 2006:
ohhh..nice..lolz- poor hermione, oh well. this is good keep writting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_lover365 Hands of the enemy

28th September 2006:
more more

 Report Review

Review #10, by cammi_4_draco Hands of the enemy

6th August 2006:
wow good story keep updatin
keep up the wrk

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsLuciusMalfoy Hands of the enemy

22nd July 2006:
VERY GOOD STROY! PLEZE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairgirl Hands of the enemy

15th July 2006:
Oh excellent, Hermions is the maid of Malfoy...he's gonna be evil...excellent again 10/10 update asap please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daisy_Duke Hands of the enemy

14th July 2006:
This is a very good story, and i hope that you update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Believe in Magic Hands of the enemy

14th July 2006:
'Voldmort had one the wore oh so terribley' should be 'Voldemort had won the war, oh so terribly' and 'Hermoine' is actually 'Hermione.'
Other than that, its quite good, and i'd definitely like to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #15, by angie123 Hands of the enemy

13th July 2006:
write more it was amzing and trust me he is going to liek her more than anything in the world. and 1 question did draco's father died or what

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione malfoy Hands of the enemy

13th July 2006:
keep writing it was very good i want to read more and WILL be back when you put more up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by magick Hands of the enemy

13th July 2006:
This is interesting, even with all the spelling mistakes. I definitly want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammi_pants Hands of the enemy

13th July 2006:
spelling mistakes but its interesting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login