Reading Reviews for Hesperides' Apple
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_in_love 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

10th September 2013:
if your still writing this its very good and i hope you will think about continuing it

 Report Review

Review #2, by 25 and a harry potter fan 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

26th November 2012:
You write so well and in such a compelling manner! I
keep coming back to read this story again and again...
you should consider publishing it...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

18th July 2012:
Wait, WHAT?! Is it over??!! NOO. It can't be. There must be
more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JayyBee1223 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

21st December 2011:
love love love this story!! I need a new chapter ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #5, by subberzz 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

12th October 2011:
This chapter was very moving!!!
Can you please update this story?

 Report Review

Review #6, by lizziebobizzi168 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

9th June 2011:
This is fantastic, I really love it so far :)
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mel 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

8th January 2011:
PLEASE post a new chapter soon! I've been waiting ages! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Life after death 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

27th November 2010:
Wow that was deatailed - so much came out! You're a fantastic writer, you have a real flair. Please keep going and post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emj_owlcity 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

3rd November 2010:
I love this story so much! I think it deserves way more recognition than it gets! I've been tracking it for about 2 years ago, and get SO excited every time you update! Your chapter lengths are really satisfying, and your characters are very well defined and fleshed out. Dialogue is realistic and well formed, and I love all your Classical Greek references (especially as I've been studying it for the past year or so and actually recognise most of the references).
Thankyou so much for this story and the effort and care you take with it. Looking forward to your next update!
EMJ

 Report Review

Review #10, by RebelAngel123 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

9th September 2010:
GOOD FOR YOU. GREAT CHAPTER! Now hurry up and update, s.v.p. Thank ye.

 Report Review

Review #11, by A 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

26th August 2010:
I just love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by natalia 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

7th August 2010:
Loved this chapter!
It was a about time Ginny saw Draco´s side of the story and understood his motives. I'm pretty sure that having witnessed that side of Draco, it will not take her long to forgive him
Can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laxmi 27. The Ministry's Trojan Horse

1st August 2010:
Yay thank you for the update and I loved this chapter and that we were able to see things from Draco's point of view. I was so excited to see that this story was updated again!!! Thank you and please update soon as I can't wait to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Natalia 26. Getting back in the game

21st June 2010:
Oh I loved this chapter!
I'm glad that Ginny is slowly getting back to her old self. I can't wait to see what happens next. I'd love to see her face to face with Draco. it would be a rather interesting reunion.
Great writing as always!
more soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Life after death 26. Getting back in the game

19th June 2010:
Really glad you updated, and i love the new chapter! Hoping for more d/g action in the next one! Please update fast, its a great story

 Report Review

Review #16, by avid reader 26. Getting back in the game

18th June 2010:
eeekkk please update soon! love this! ahhahahaa this just made my day!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laxmi 26. Getting back in the game

16th June 2010:
Thank you so much for finally updating...it was an absolutely lovely chapter, although I do wish you would update a little more frequently please. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyMalfoy 26. Getting back in the game

14th June 2010:
This is positively the best story I've ever read on here. Not even kidding, because i've read a LOT. Please Please continue and keep updating as quickly as possible, because I'm addicted and have GOT to know what happens!
Thanks so much for writing, you have a real talent!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Val 24. Narcissa Black Malfoy

1st May 2010:
Cant wait to read more! this story is really awesome!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovNyoU 24. Narcissa Black Malfoy

30th March 2010:
wow, i really do love this story! more please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Life after death 24. Narcissa Black Malfoy

13th March 2010:
Seriously love the new chapter - fantastic! I'm so glad you're still writing, please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JB 24. Narcissa Black Malfoy

6th March 2010:
So happyy you finally wrote another chapter, I love this story! I hope Ginny and Draco finally realize they love eachother.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laxmi 24. Narcissa Black Malfoy

28th February 2010:
AH...yet another amazing chapter...please please update soon...i check back every single day for an update!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Natalia 24. Narcissa Black Malfoy

26th February 2010:
I really feel sad for Ginny. it feels as though the strenght of her personality is gone. taken away by Draco.
but I really like how more and more secrets keep unveiling and keep making this story better by the chapter.
I can't wait to read more soon :)
keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #25, by BLONDPIEROGI 23. The terrible doings of Draco Malfoy

21st February 2010:
OMFG. he really is vindictive.. I love this story. I have been away for a long time, so i had to reread this whole story. I like it soo much more after i reread it. I want to know what happens next. I am the old fashion persn where everything in the will be ok between them. BUt will it? I hope.
Like i said, I cannt wait to read MORE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>