Reading Reviews for Advice
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmotionlessSnake The Head Editor

22nd December 2008:
Haha :D

Shame!
She must be ugly :)


AMAZING STORY ( Y)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SorceresSectumSempra Final Letters

16th February 2008:
Wonderful Story! =)

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #3, by absolument Nice Move Blackwell

3rd February 2008:
hahah funny idea to base a story upon.
poor natasha, sirius gets everything without trying.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kit_shadow Final Letters

30th January 2008:
omg, i'm crying thats sad just darn rite sad...i loved this whole story and it was amazing ^_^

wow, its over :(

~Kit~A.K.A Tiffany M.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sails Make Your Move

20th January 2008:
cool story =)
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belle_Rose Would You Like To Dance?

3rd September 2007:
Aw.. shucks! They really would make such a good couple. *sigh* figures. I hope they'd at least get one dance together.

Author's Response: keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Belle_Rose The Dance

3rd September 2007:
Of course you did Iriki. I'd be surprised if you didn't. lol

Aw! It's practically like you left us at a cliff hanger, but the rest of the dance (or should I say the dance) better be in the next chapter. ^_^

This is a great story so far.

Author's Response: it def is!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle_Rose This is Halloween

3rd September 2007:
Oh! I can't wait to read the next chapter. Of course Sirius would be Prince Charming ^_-

I don't get what Natasha is probably because I don't know who Baby Lolita is.

Author's Response: it was a terrible phase i was in as a youth, but it was like a goth sort of look.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Belle_Rose Sitting Together

3rd September 2007:
The random parts were a nice touch to the story. I wonder when everyone else will figure out that Natasha's the model. :D

Author's Response: it was quite obvious, i though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belle_Rose Children

3rd September 2007:
"Dear, Sirius. I'm really in love with a boy, but he doesn't know I exist. I don't know what to do, and since you are a guy, I thought you would know. What should I do? --Love, Your #1 Fan."

Author's Response: it was quite obvious.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Belle_Rose What Everyone Wanted To Know

3rd September 2007:
I bet I know who that girl is! It wouldn't surprise me one bit it it was Natasha. The dream thing at the end was really funny.

Author's Response: it was quite obvious!

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackpearl_ Make Your Move

9th August 2007:
DUN DUN DUN!!! xD I loffy loffy loffy it! I don't mean to rush you but... UPDATES MY DEAR FRIEND!! *smiles sweetly*

Author's Response: it's done!~

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackpearl_ Would You Like To Dance?

9th August 2007:
Ooh, she's jeeelous! xDDD

Author's Response: who wouldnt be?

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackpearl_ The Dance

9th August 2007:
Ooh, I wonder what happens... Dun dun dun!

Author's Response: anticipation!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackpearl_ This is Halloween

9th August 2007:
Is your name Iriki? THAT"S AN AWESOME NAME! My name's Lily... Plain and simple. *pouts*

Author's Response: Haha, it's not Iriki. It's just Tiffany - Iriki is the penname as well as artist name I chose. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackpearl_ Sitting Together

9th August 2007:
Aww, they sat together! xD And she blew up his paper... Haha.

Author's Response: i think they're adorable together.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackpearl_ Children

9th August 2007:
Wait... Natasha was the "model"? Wowzers. Haha, if only Sirius knew...

Author's Response: what could have been!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackpearl_ What Everyone Wanted To Know

9th August 2007:
Haha... who WAS the model?

Author's Response: so obvious, right?

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackpearl_ Plotting Revenge

9th August 2007:
Ahahaha... I would like to see Malfoy just like he was mentioned in the story. *giggles*

Author's Response: who wouldnt, right?

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackpearl_ The Head Editor

9th August 2007:
"It's not. I'm only laughing so I won't break down in tears." I dunno why, but I LOVED that part. xD

Author's Response: :) glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackpearl_ Nice Move Blackwell

8th August 2007:
Much Love (literally)? Ahaha... xD This seems verrry interesting.

Author's Response: to be honest, it was such immature writing three years ago! thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belle_Rose Plotting Revenge

8th August 2007:
Hm... I think I'm a little confused, but that could be because I was multi-tasking while reading this.

Rockin! They got Malfoy! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belle_Rose The Head Editor

8th August 2007:
Mrs. Blackwell is a bitch... I can't believe that she said that.

Author's Response: for real, right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle_Rose Nice Move Blackwell

8th August 2007:
Yes, why is Sirius so jealous?

It sucks that Sirius got the job when Natasha really deserved it and I think Natasha is a much better advice giver.


Author's Response: haha i suppose you just need to read on!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoseCrimson Make Your Move

29th July 2007:
Nice story, really :) It made me laugh and giggle all along! I think JKR would be proud, or at least a little.

Author's Response: thanks. :) i'm happy you think it was funny - jkr proud? lmao.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>