Reading Reviews for Gryffindor's Quartet
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily flower Gryffindor's Quartet

25th May 2008:
oh

this is really sad

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by dennisud Gryffindor's Quartet

12th September 2007:
nice how Jk pulled Harry's butt out of that one. But if she did alow him to die this would hav ebeen a good redition.

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kneazle Kid Gryffindor's Quartet

8th December 2006:
That was pretty good.

I am def. not a Harry=Horcrux person so that kinda turned me off but it was well written

Author's Response: Thank you!

Well, we'll just have to wait for the seventh book, won't we?


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ydnas Odell Gryffindor's Quartet

13th November 2006:
Wow. You know how to write these emotional fics. I read through this one also. What a poweful ending. I esp like Hermione's line "And Harry?" it says everything.

This was excellent also. Not as good as "The Only One", but good also.

I thought of something about that other one, after I had reviewed it though. You thought you wanted to rewrite the ending and I realized that the power there is diluted because Neville is the one at the end who comes in and tells Harry what Happened. What if it had been Luna? Think of the shock! Anyway, you are a very good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

That is a good idea, but I actually just reread the fic and I want to keep Neville in there. But thank you anyway!


 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs_heather_grint Gryffindor's Quartet

5th September 2006:
That was amazing. I'm home from school now (I had an orthodontist appointment) and I just had to come read the rest of your one-shots. This was so beautiful. It just made me so sad/happy (dunno why). 10/10, flawless.

Author's Response: Happy? The story made you happy?

Haha. Thank you so much.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Unicorn Girl Gryffindor's Quartet

1st September 2006:
wow! I really like Ron's POV stories. And you did a fairly good job with this one. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

For some reason, I don't like writing Ron's POV, so I'm suprised you liked it so much (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne Gryffindor's Quartet

24th August 2006:
y r u so good at making me wanna cry? in fact i think i am crying :'( but it's a good story, it has to be to make me want to cry

Author's Response: THank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclawchik6 Gryffindor's Quartet

19th August 2006:
Omg if I weren't in front of adults right now I'd sob I hope this isn't the result of book 7

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfreak_07 Gryffindor's Quartet

19th August 2006:
*CRY*CRY*CRY*
that was so sad!!!!!!!!!
but it deserves a 10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongsie_potter_rulez Gryffindor's Quartet

13th August 2006:
.........brilliant........

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Algebra_Geek5 Gryffindor's Quartet

12th August 2006:
Omgness...my mom just came in here and asked, "Emma? Why are you crying?"--Gaaah!! Great fic...10/10...I say that any fic that has that affect on anyone needs a 10/10...*nods* awesome job!!!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nico-queen-o-randomness Gryffindor's Quartet

8th August 2006:
o_O th-th-THAT WAS EEVEN SADDER THAN "THE ONLY ONE"!!! WHY DO U RIGHT DUCH DEPRESING STORIES, HUH?!! ;_; *goes off in the courner and cries*

Author's Response: I'm sorry. My plot bunnies recently seem to be sad ones...

 Report Review

Review #13, by holly bergman Gryffindor's Quartet

7th August 2006:
10/10

I really can't say anymore.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sessler4life Gryffindor's Quartet

7th August 2006:
Ahhhhh that was so sad!!!! I really love your style! I'm giving this story a ten!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ron_hermione_fan Gryffindor's Quartet

6th August 2006:
good story sad tho=( but i like it!!

~ron_hermione_fan~
=)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MyStory Gryffindor's Quartet

28th July 2006:
Best response to moonys_art's challenge yet. Excellent job, if I say so myself. You might want to check the spacing around the song quote, though. I think the paragraph was accidently split into. As said before, fantastic job, and I can't wait to browse through more of your stories. :)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much!

I'll go fix the spacing now, thanks for letting me know (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by Krista Belle Gryffindor's Quartet

16th July 2006:
OMG! THAT WAS SO SAD! OMG! It was brilliant, though! BUT SO SAD! Thanks for writing it, I was in the mood for a good cry.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by almost_witch Gryffindor's Quartet

16th July 2006:
ooooohhhh!!! i loved it! that was briliant! i did this challenge too. well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by iralp Gryffindor's Quartet

12th July 2006:
not such a good story. What a lot of promise it had only to be shot down at the end. Too many questions are unanswered. So Harry is dead. is Voldemort? What happenend to Hermione?

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it. It's one of my least favorite works.
To answer your question, Voldemort is dead. We may never know what happened to Hermione. Unless I write a sequel. Which I may, if I get any good plot ideas.


 Report Review

Review #20, by EvilSmurfa Gryffindor's Quartet

12th July 2006:
oh no!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The5Potters Gryffindor's Quartet

12th July 2006:
Sad, but good. Actually this is one of my therious, that harry's the last horcrux

Author's Response: thank you! Yes, I am a strong supporter of that theory...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login