Reading Reviews for Blood Money
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_feather123 Blood Money

6th September 2012:
I wish remus knew it was peter! I hate to hear him say he wont forgive sirius

Author's Response: Yeah, it stink he doesn't realize it for years. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Astrid Blood Money

20th August 2010:
Great story! Really makes you feel sorry for Sirius and Lupin. Imagine, going years, with your only living best friend hating you (or hating them for that matter) all because of a crime that Pettigrew commited. SJGHOTEIJRHEOIRJH.

Author's Response: Yeah that had to be horrible. But I think after Sirius realized who the real traitor was, he didn't hate Remus, but Remus wouldn't know that and he hated Sirius, which had to be horrible for Sirius. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liisarr Blood Money

9th April 2010:
Wow, you really seemed to be able to get inside his head!
Remus and Sirius are my two favourite characters so I really enjoyed this. :)

Author's Response: It's fun to get inside their heads. They're my two favorites too. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Francesca Blood Money

19th August 2009:
From past experience I wouldn't normally read a 'short story'. I am always left to wonder what else would have happened had the story been chapetered, but I am happy that I decided to read this.

I don't think anyone will be disapointed, it is an amazing, very believeable and simply brilliant!

Author's Response: I tend to wonder what would have happened too with one-shots (though it doesn't stop me from wriitng them, obviously) so I can see where you're coming from. I'm glad you decided to read this and liked it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nymphie Lupin Blood Money

24th March 2008:
Very good, I really enjoyed it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw94 Blood Money

27th September 2007:
that is sad, very sad.
thank you.
write more please
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertluver2012 Blood Money

20th September 2007:
OH My Oh My Oh My.
That was wonderful.

even though I read it and can't help but think That sneaky little rat, Peter, had them all fooled. He threw away six lives that night he sold out Lily and James. Lily and James died. Sirius was thrown in Azkaban. Remus lost friends that were like family. Harry lost his parents. And he had to hied his stupid self.

great job!

10.10

*chow*

Author's Response: Peter is sneaky rat. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by snape_is_good Blood Money

5th September 2007:
WOW!!! LOVE IT TIMES 100!!! :o IT WAS AMAZING!!! Even though Lupin has always been my favorite character, I never thought about his feelings when he believed Sirius to be a killer. You portrayed Remus REALLY WELL!! IT'S AMAZING! I like it a lot lot lot lot lot lot!!! :D 10/10

Author's Response: 100x? Woot! Lupin's my favorite too, and you don't really know from the books how he felt about the whole thing. Glad you like it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Risha_xo Blood Money

2nd August 2007:
That was so original. I have never read such an emotional piece. I can't believe you fit all the emotion into one page. The song goes perfectly with it, and the way you wrote it really made me sniffle.


Author's Response: I don't know how I did that either. It's the song that really makes it. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by voldy_sucks88 (not signed in) Blood Money

3rd October 2006:
oh my word that was different in a really good way, the strenght of emotion that you showed in remus' character actually brought a tear to my eye, it was like a man in true dispair believing and not, grieving yet still angry all at the same time. in short that was really good. 10/10... if i was signed in i would add this to my favourites.

Author's Response: Finally someone reviewed this! Wow, I always take that as one of the biggest compliments when someone says it actualy brought a tear to their eye. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login