Reading Reviews for Love Changes Everything
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FredWeasleysGF Day Nine: Humble Pie,the truth,a hex to kingdom come and a little love.

10th March 2009:
Yes I am reviewing myself, its a good story one that I have been working on a long time now, please review when you read it even just two words is fine!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hjplover Day Eight: Truth Time

3rd June 2008:
wait why did he do that? he wants her to hurt for awhile an then will forgive her?

Author's Response: He wants it to be more of a surprise...he's a clueless boy...he thinks its a good thing to do and then she will never expect it and be relieved!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hjplover Day Seven: A tempermental suit of armour and Quidditch practice!!

3rd June 2008:
oh dear, a happy ending would be nice, but anyway, i can't wait to read the rest of this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hjplover Day six: What the...?

3rd June 2008:
oh dear. it might just be smart for james to just cancel the practise so his friend doesn't get killed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover Day Five: Hogsmeade, James and an upset girl.

3rd June 2008:
oh dear, well that is sure to make Eilidh extremely mad at Sirius, im sure that sirius is going to be upset.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hjplover Day Four: Study, a fight and thoughts of the truth?

3rd June 2008:
o sirius has a date with her! oh dear, how is lily going to take james giving up on her?

 Report Review

Review #7, by hjplover Day Three: Detention and some singing.

3rd June 2008:
aww cute! the part about the wizard of oz was a hilarious part to put into the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Day Two: Quidditch Practice, Uh Oh!!!

3rd June 2008:
hmm, detentions together might actually help. can't wait to see if it does help!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Day One: Crystal Balls,Angry Burns and a green face.

3rd June 2008:
i think sirius is going to lose the bet because already two of the days have passed and she still doesn't like him!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover Thats The One!!

3rd June 2008:
ooo this looks so good! i've read some stories with sort of the same idea, but this one looks excellent!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jameslily1313 Day Eight: Truth Time

3rd January 2008:
awww c'mon!!! take mercy on ur faithful reviewers and post!!! and unless uv figured out a way 2 only give it 2 those who review, i guess the others can see it 2 *large fake sigh*... well, i suppose if siri tells her taht he loves her it cant b 2 bad 2 wait 4... (altho u did say it wouldnt b happy ending) but really, happy endings r misleading... some1s ALWAYS unhappy, u no? ok im just a little off track ,so 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Its been ages I am aware, I have finally updated and I am just waiting for validation and there will still not be a happy ending! Thanks for faithful reviews, I plan to make a comeback!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslily1313 Day Five: Hogsmeade, James and an upset girl.

3rd January 2008:
well... not quite how i expected her 2 find out, but deff less cliche!!! but i suppose its better also 2 hear him say that he didnt want 2 do it than just hear about it in general... but shes still not happy (understandable) and- wow understandable's a big word!!! *does little 'hem, hem' like umbridge (the old evil bat)* ignoring that ODD (or u could say ADD hahehee) comment... 10/10 as always!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jameslily1313 Day One: Crystal Balls,Angry Burns and a green face.

3rd January 2008:
o ok. i can help u with the funniness thing, i think.. c i always get funny stuff by not really tryin 2 b funny or by readin stuff under the 'humor' category, which usually works 2... but traditionally, im not funny, just CRAZY!!! so thats most of the humor i would have... o and if u read My Marauder by Cadyn Black, ull get sume good funny stuff i think. back 2 UR stry, 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Day Eight: Truth Time

24th August 2007:
interesting. . . .I cannot wait for the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChoS_sista_gurl Day six: What the...?

10th August 2007:
no, it was funny! i love how she made the food run away from sirius, that was the best because everyone knows how much sirius loves food! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonysChick19 Day Eight: Truth Time

7th August 2007:
I am this *pauses to place thumb and forefinger less than a centimeter apart* close to kicking Sirius from here to China and back! How could he make her cry like that?! If he really loved her he wouldn't make her so upset! Ah well, men are weird like that I suppose. I don't think we were ever ment to understand them, nor them understand us. And maybe it's better that way.

Again, great chappie! I loved it!! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just happy I finally updated and got back into it a bit, you know!! I'll doi my best to update when I can, I don't have much time coz I now have a job!!
Katyx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool Day Eight: Truth Time

7th August 2007:
Marvelous!
I can't wait to read more.

15/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool Day Seven: A tempermental suit of armour and Quidditch practice!!

7th August 2007:
Fabulous chapter.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool Day six: What the...?

7th August 2007:
Marvelous!
Definitly marvelous!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reading Fool Day Five: Hogsmeade, James and an upset girl.

7th August 2007:
Fabulous!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Reading Fool Day Four: Study, a fight and thoughts of the truth?

7th August 2007:
Absolutly marverlous!
With each chapter I want to read more.
You are doing a truly excellent job.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Reading Fool Day Three: Detention and some singing.

7th August 2007:
That was absolutly adorable.
Must most definitly read more and more and more.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reading Fool Day Two: Quidditch Practice, Uh Oh!!!

7th August 2007:
Marvelous chapter and I found out the pronouncation for "Eilidh".

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reading Fool Day One: Crystal Balls,Angry Burns and a green face.

7th August 2007:
I simply loved this chapter.
The only thing I am having trouble with is how do you pronounce "Eilidh"?


 Report Review

Review #25, by Reading Fool Thats The One!!

7th August 2007:
Marvelous beginning!
I am loving it already.
Now I do believe there is more to read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>