Reading Reviews for A tale lost in time
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LysLovesHP Farewell

4th August 2012:
THIS. This fic is so amazing. Wow. I absolutely LOVED it. There is nothing I would ever change in a million years about this fic. It is beautifully written and simply amazing. I love how you make it a diary type thing and the random entries of the person who found it. I love it. So much. I will definatly be looking for other stories by you! Wow. Just, wow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy Farewell

28th February 2012:
So sad!:( yet so good at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jade Paton Sirius trouble

16th January 2011:
Ah, Hermione's going all Elizabeth on dear Sirius here, isn't she? :) I thought about Mr. Wickham when George was telling his story, but other then that I think that your Pride and Prejudice difference was subtle untli now :). Or it might be the fact that out of the whole book THIS one and the end of the book are the only two passages I have memorized :)).
Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stepnhunguyen Farewell

23rd June 2009:
I LOVE this story. It's sad You know and I know ya know? Well I better read James' story I guess.

10/10

Author's Response: hey! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stepnhunguyen September 3rd, 1977

22nd June 2009:
Two words. Merlin's Beard

10/10 (Um ok a couple xtra words)

 Report Review

Review #6, by vampire girl 1944 Anger and humiliation or George's story

17th April 2009:
Um is this a hermione/sirius story?
Cuz if it is, no offense or anything but that's kind wierd.
I mean she knows Sirius as the thirty year old guy who is harrys godfather. It's kinda strange ya know?
Well anyway this is a good plot and I like the writing. :)

VAMPIRE GIRL 1944

Author's Response: lol, yeah of course it's really strange. But I just kind of forgot about the whole 30year old godfather thing while writing it. Still, it's an intriguing pairing, I think. I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs.Padfoot Anger and humiliation or George's story

7th April 2009:
I think it a little extreme to say that Marissa's heart would have been broken after they'd been together for only a week, and also the blame seems to be entiely with Sirius and none with her.

Author's Response: ;) just keep reading. You're right, of course, but just keep reading and you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristen59 Farewell

1st February 2009:
Aww. They were so cute together. I wish they had more time. Sad ending but there wasn't another way. I kind of wish this was AU and he was alive when she came back though.. See if Love can overcome old magic and time travel. :D

Author's Response: hm... yes. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by someone___1 Farewell

6th January 2009:
that was b-e-a-utiful! im speechless, it had wonderful voice, a wonderful plot, well planned out... i loved it!

Author's Response: wow, thank you for that lovely comment!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie_sirius93 Farewell

28th December 2008:
I loved it, the bit about meeting as a couple was so sad and so sweet. So did she remember or did she just have a feeling that it was familiar. I loved your other two stories and the one shot and I want to read the Cedric one!!
10/10 (of course!
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love how you've reviewed every chapter, it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie_sirius93 Don't change time

28th December 2008:
so angsty, poor Hermoine.
evil.
But fantastic (of course)
;D

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie_sirius93 The perfect day

28th December 2008:
*sigh* very sweet!
I really liked this chapter (though I really like the whole story!)
I so get the line, she's saying that is the building isn't built she won't have met Sirius and he won't fall in love with her, everything will just be normal in the future.
NO!
evil.
10/10
;D

Author's Response: ;) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie_sirius93 Morning sun

28th December 2008:
Wouldn't Hermoine have known that it was them because she worked out that Remus was a werewolf and was told about their monthly escapades in her third year??
Anyway, he said he loves her *squeal* that's so sweet!!!
I loved the line about the staring and snapping symptoms! Very funny!
Now I don't want her to go back to the future!!
;D
p.s. 10/10

Author's Response: yes, I suppose she would have known - strange I never noticed that! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosie_sirius93 Revenge or Sirius' story

28th December 2008:
Yes, very P&Pish and Marissa is Georgina??
YES! *fist pump* that is the Sirius I love! Loved the action scene at the end, coming to the rescue was very heroic! Great descriptions!
;D

Author's Response: that's right...
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #15, by rosie_sirius93 Sirius trouble

28th December 2008:
This isn't inspired by Pride and Prejudice is it?? sounds very familiar. Though that can be a good thing, it'll mean George is gone and she'll e with Sirius! YAY! I like that he thinks she's better looking. You wrote the dialogue really well!
;D

Author's Response: you caught me... this was indeed inspired very much by P&P.. =) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosie_sirius93 Nightly walks

28th December 2008:
o, some Sirius and Hermoine action. Slightly strange, but you make it fit! George is very hard to shake off!
Another well written chapter!
;D

Author's Response: lol, yes I suppose it is slightly strange, but he is her age now, so... thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosie_sirius93 Hogsmeade

28th December 2008:
So hope George was making up that story, he sounds very possessive walking out just because Sirius was there! Like how you've had Lily and James get together and the kiss description, so typically Hermoine to call it 'nice'! Really enjoying the plot!
;D

Author's Response: . Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosie_sirius93 Anger and humiliation or George's story

28th December 2008:
George is so sweet! I like how you've portrayed all the characters in this story! I also like how you have the author of the book interrupting, the comments are funny. I forgot to mention with the last chapter that the 16 1/2 page thing was very funny!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rosie_sirius93 The first day or A talk with the headmaster

28th December 2008:
Loved the bit with James and Sirius and their names! Very funny. I like your Dumbeldore as well, the time description is a very clever and unique idea!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rosie_sirius93 September 3rd, 1977

28th December 2008:
Loved how you described James and Sirius! Very funny! Very clever having Madame Promfery as an assistant!
;D

Author's Response: hehe, loved writing that! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rosie_sirius93 Prologue

28th December 2008:
Fantastic introduction, it has me hooked, I want to know where she was taken!
;D

Author's Response: hi! I see you returned to one of my other stories, thank you! I feel like I should tell you though that this story was only my second, so I'm really not sure how good the writing is, as I like to think it has developed at least a little. But well, I suppose I should best let you see for yourself..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mistress_Malfoy Farewell

26th March 2008:
gahhh. why must she forget? she should have remembered!

it made me cry :[

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it, and that it even made you cry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jkgiggle Farewell

20th February 2008:
that was sad... not really all that nice if u asked me. but it had to be. so so sad... i think i'm going to re write it in my mind, if u don't mind, i'm a sucker for a happy ending. great writing, really
9/10 (for the not so happy ending)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing every chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *big hug*

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkgiggle Don't change time

20th February 2008:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO! NO, PLEASE NO!

Author's Response: =)
sorry!

Thank you so much for always reviewing! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by jkgiggle The perfect day

20th February 2008:
YEH! they're together. now all we have to do is not have dumbledore do whatever he was going to do, and they'll live happily ever after

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing so faithfully! *hugs and kisses*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>