Reading Reviews for Come Into My Darkness
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by meh Watching

6th March 2013:
this reminds me of a scene between spike and buffy in buffy the vampire slayer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isabel Alone

1st December 2011:
it's kinda sad. but i still like it oh and make a sequel to it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweet on snape Alone

28th August 2011:
pretty good story. I like how he moved on to ginny next. good move! hope to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tatteredreverie Alone

23rd April 2010:
Very original idea and nice use of language! Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs_muggle_malfoy The Dementor's Kiss

1st March 2008:
wow. love the comparison of his kiss to a dementors. good thought.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sparkle15 Alone

19th January 2008:
Draco's so stupid, one day he will realize that HE is the one alone. He will never know love.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BatSEnecal Alone

14th June 2007:
I really liked this story. Like isn't a good enough word for a 10 is it? I loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Alone

31st January 2007:
oh my gosh what an arse but yah i can imagine Draco doing exactly that but there is always hope that he could change (i have hope for him) neways great i'll be sure to check out your other stuff

Nads

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads Falling

31st January 2007:
wow another really cool chapter but what will happen to Hermione will Draco dump her or will he stay with her oh the predicament

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads Watching

30th January 2007:
oh oh this cant be good but i really enjoyed this chapter it was hell good its so full of lust and darkness it's so cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by nads Plunging into the Shadows

30th January 2007:
wow that was so cool talk about deep lol very cool

 Report Review

Review #12, by nads Come into My Darkness

30th January 2007:
oh no Hermione dont give into him i know he must be a heavenly kisser but you must resist lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by nads The Dementor's Kiss

30th January 2007:
oh my gosh what does he think he's playing at trying to turn Hermione dark oh that is so not cool what a bad boy lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by nads The Beginning

30th January 2007:
oh thats mean what does he think he's doing evil little git.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Darkwing73181 Alone

11th November 2005:
Hmm, I like the dark theme to this! Also, it went quickly but there weren't cliches in it. I just think Hermione would've kept her grades up in attempt to keep her mind off of Draco, but hey, you write what you want. Lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lola Alone

22nd September 2005:
really good very dark lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by lola Alone

22nd September 2005:
really good very dark lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by lola Watching

22nd September 2005:
ooh i love the buffy/spike reference in ch. 5! the whole you can't tell me that you don't love getting away with this right under thier noses. really good fit... and if u didn't realise that thats a buffy moment well opps for me, i still love it though

 Report Review

Review #19, by CMB The Beginning

9th August 2005:
That was amazing! That truly is all I have to say!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sofya Alone

9th August 2005:
Wow that was dead good! Contrary to what the author said i did find it slightly buffy-ish, but in a good way. It was the "Don;t you love getting away with this-right under their noses" that did it but it was still excellent!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AbandonedDreams Alone

9th August 2005:
wow! great story! ive never read anything like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ash Black The Beginning

11th January 2005:
>> You do such a great job portraying Hermione. Bravo! I loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DraculasBride The Dementor's Kiss

1st October 2004:
hey, cool so far! i can't wait to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chloe Falling

15th November 2003:
=) hot

 Report Review

Review #25, by princess poof The Beginning

1st August 2003:
omgosh that was so sad.... i listened to the song i think you should make a part 3 after the ginny one where draco learns a lesson.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>