Reading Reviews for Not the last time.
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by horsesrock8 Not the Last Time

30th August 2007:
wowowowowowowowowow.that's really good writing! Anyhoo.. about the banner offereing..I have a story in need of a banner "Hermione" by Horsesrock8..it's pretty new..but anywayz i LOVED ur story!! good stuff!

Author's Response: AHHH sorry that i didn't see this earlier!

If you still need that banner, feel more than free to e-mail me:

random_blond_becca95@yahoo.com

Thank you for your comments!

-becca-


 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077 Not the Last Time

14th July 2007:
Awesome

Author's Response: thanks muchoes!!
~becca~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Granger 101 Not the Last Time

22nd April 2007:
Hiya! soryy to bother ya, but I have loads of l/j stories, and I think the picture on the banner of this story on the left would be perfect for a few, so you by any chance find it and mail it to me at pink_pixie10@hotmail.co.uk?
Thanks if you can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tearlit Not the Last Time

25th February 2007:
I like this, though I did wonder briefly about Ron. Would you make me a banner for a story I"m waiting for validation on? If you will you can email me at nutmeg1019@hotmail.com and I'll tell you what characters are in it and whatever else you need to know. Thanks!

Author's Response: of course i'll make you a banner! Thanks for the review!

Becca


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rainbow Martin Not the Last Time

24th February 2007:
Love it. I like the end. It could have been better, but it was alright.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by StoryLover3095 Not the Last Time

21st February 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! My favorite part is when Hermione and Ron start clapping after Harry and Ginny get together. I'm glad Ron's not dead, I would've cried! Do Harry and Ginny know that Ron and Hermione got together? Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you

and yes they do :)

Becca


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyWeasleyFan Not the Last Time

16th February 2007:
that was awsome! can you make me a banner for my story?
Gertie (GinnyWeasleyFan) 10/10

Author's Response: Sure I can!!!!!!!!! thanks for the awesome rating!


Becca


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicguy93 Not the Last Time

20th January 2007:
Good story.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rupertluver2012 Not the Last Time

29th December 2006:
I loved it!! And the best part goes from here: ~The Final Battle~


“Promise me Harry, Promise me it won’t be the last time,” screamed Ginny as death eaters closed in on them.

“I promise Ginny, it’s not the last time,” screamed Harry.

“I love you!” she yelled again.

“I love you too!” Harry screamed as he ran after Voldemort.


~Right After Snake-Face Dies~ // to there (the whole snake face thing cracked me up.. lol.) oh and by the way, the other part where Ginny made Harry promise it wouldn't be the last time, that was sad.. but sweet. Then Ron and Hermione walking together through the halls and shes scared that it will be the last time, thats sad and sweet too. lol.. good.. no great job. 10/10.

*chow*


Author's Response: OMG you are wayyyyyy to sweet! Thank you so much for the review! 10/10??? Thanks so much!!!!
Becca


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dedalus Diggle Not the Last Time

9th December 2006:
hey, i kinda dont get it. you want me to make a banner with 3 miley's faces on it? hihihi... sorry, too much to ask. :P

Author's Response: yeah three w/ miley's face. Only 1 of those is her as Hannah Monatana

 Report Review

Review #11, by Grintgirl12 Not the Last Time

3rd December 2006:
LOL! lauging so hard . . . can't . . . breath . . . SNAKE FACE! HA HA HA HA HA . . . ok . . . i'm better now! So funny.

Author's Response: thankies love it when people laugh! Yeah snake face i have many other names like Voldy Baldy and stuff like that! Check out my other strories and thanks for taking the time to review

 Report Review

Review #12, by just_a_memory Not the Last Time

30th November 2006:
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!
10/10

Author's Response: OMG thanks sooooo much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sudha53 Not the Last Time

28th November 2006:
that was really rushed for that amount of material. you included a lot and had very little description about each event. Maybe work on making this a longer story...

Author's Response: thanks i'll try!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angel007 Not the Last Time

28th November 2006:
Great that Ron isn't dead. Nice story.

Author's Response: lol and thanks !!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Klyn<33 Not the Last Time

25th November 2006:
OOMG This is so cute and i was laughing when you said ~Right After Snake-Face Dies~ lmao I loved this story!

Author's Response: Thankies yeah my BFF was at my house when i wrote this origanily (Did i spell that right??) and i put that in to make her laugh!!!Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #16, by axelvaz Not the Last Time

25th November 2006:
That was good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_108 Not the Last Time

24th November 2006:
awww this is so sweet! I love it! I like how its not one of those depressing stories where someone dies! YAY!
well done
10/10

Author's Response: thank you sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!! WOW a ten!!??

 Report Review

Review #18, by WeasleyandGranger Not the Last Time

10th October 2006:
Lovely

Author's Response: Awwwww thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Algebra_Geek5 Not the Last Time

4th October 2006:
SOOO CUTE!!! 100/10!! I loved it!!!! Thank you soo much for offering to make me a banner! My email is romione_goodship@yahoo.com *nods* Thank you soooo much!!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: thanks okay getting e-mail to ya

 Report Review

Review #20, by LillyRoseanne Not the Last Time

5th September 2006:
How cliche

Author's Response: Ummmmm okay

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryandGinny Fan Not the Last Time

31st August 2006:
aWWW....so sweet! make a sequal! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you it made me so happy to read your reviews!!! Your way to kind... I am not making a sequel but i am making a story quite like Because of Love and this one at Bill and Fluer's wedding though watch for it!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lisa_lovegood Not the Last Time

26th July 2006:
aww very sweet and fluffy! slightly rushed in places, but what the hell. lol.

loved the "right after snake-face dies" line.

Well done *claps*
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Yhea I felt it was a little rushed in a few places. Thanks again.

Becca


 Report Review

Review #23, by hermiones_patronus Not the Last Time

25th July 2006:
very cute. the "after snake face dies" made me laugh. i could do a banner for you, but i'll need your email adress so i know who to send it to :)

Author's Response: Oh- I thought my best friend would laugh at snake face dies thing too. (She was at my house the night I wrote this.) My e-mail is:

rmd95@comcast.net.

Thanks so much hermiones patronus!


 Report Review

Review #24, by babyacidpos Not the Last Time

25th July 2006:
Cute. But hey, you didn't mention Ron at the end, does that mean he died? Oh and although I'm a strong Ron-Hermione and Ginny-Harry shipper I don't think that Harry, being as stubborn as he is will give up that easily and start going out with her again. But it's your story and it was good, so I'll just shut up now

Author's Response: Yhea I kinda forgot about Ron when he was origanally the main character of the whole story. So no, he didn't die I was just being stupid and forgot about him. As for Harry being stubborn- you're right but as I was writing this I kinda was with my best friend and she kept buggin' me to get off so I just wrote the rest of it in a hurry. Thanks for you're review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login