Reading Reviews for Don't You See That I Love You?
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vickiicky Chapter 2

28th April 2007:
Girl, (or boy, who ever you are) You need to update soon! Like, right now! This is a really good story and you just can't stop writing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thediarywithin Chapter 2

14th January 2007:
NOoo!!! Sorry, I know who's house that is that's her home. Man, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypa4evr Chapter 2

27th November 2006:
what!!??? why'd you leave it there?!?! omg omg omg!! what happens next?!?!?! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hehe... I left it their 'cause I wanted to see if I'd get reviews like the one you've just left! :D I'll try and update soon! Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Chapter 2

25th November 2006:
GAHHH!! SO GOOD!!! please please please update soon! i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You're in luck, today was the last day of school before the break, and my break is 2 weeks, so I'll catch up on writing that I've sort of been neglecting to do. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by NJ_MacReiley Chapter 2

28th September 2006:
so i really really really like this story! so you really need to update soon!!!

Author's Response: yeah, sorry i haven't updated in such a long time! i just went on a very long vacation during school and i had to make up all this work and its been pretty hectic. i'll try to write up a chapter by the end of this week (its thanksgiving break!).

 Report Review

Review #6, by nixoo Chapter 2

10th September 2006:
ooooooooooo .... i like your plot !! its amazing !!! waiting for the next chapter !!!!
tc
nix

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm trying to finish up the third chappie but I'm really busy. Check back soon, I'll try to get some thing up! Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brokenx4xever Chapter 2

6th September 2006:
Holy crap!! it was the people from her dream! OMGSh! it wasn't her parents was it?! omg omg update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha I don't know, maybe , maybe not! You'll find out in the next chapter, which should be up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by runwhileyoustilcan93 Chapter 2

5th September 2006:
really good. I love the plot. Just fix up a few grammatical errors. There were little gliches all over the place. Nice. 9.

Author's Response: Aw thanks for the review! Yeah, I seem to always find little errors. I'm not too good at finding mistakes in my own work, my eye doesn't catch them! Well, third chappie should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aretmis2 Chapter 2

5th September 2006:
hey this is great can't wait for the updates!!!!
p.s. since nothings really happened u might want 2 change the rating 2 the higheset 15+
10/10

Author's Response: I know, I thought it would be 15+ but since the f-word is in it, they wouldn't validate it without me changing it to mature. Thanks for the review! The third chapter is almost done, I just started school so I'm pretty busy! Check back soon though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Girl92 Chapter 1

4th September 2006:
i love the dream that lily had at the beginning of the chapter.

Author's Response: aw thanks! yeah, i like writing dreams a lot! come back soon, i'll try to update quickly! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Girl92 Chapter 2

4th September 2006:
OMG i can't wait until the next chapter comes out. this was a good one. i like that future couples. please keep writing.

Author's Response: dont worry, i'll update asap, just im very busy! thanks for the review, check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslilypotter Chapter 2

4th September 2006:
omg love it
cant wait for an update as theres a clifie
10/10

Author's Response: hehe i love cliffies when i write them (although i hate cliffies when its in other stories!)! check back soon thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jameslilypotter Chapter 1

4th September 2006:
omg i love it
i liked lilys dream in the begining because it was so beautifully written
10/10 - of to read the next chapter

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! that was one of my favorite parts to write! check back soon, you'll find out about the house thingy in the next chapter and soon they should be off to hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Chapter 2

4th September 2006:
OMG!! It was Lily's house!! And Lily's Parents! OMG!
Lily
P.S. Fave lines:“I know, being touched by some one like myself must get some getting used. It is quite hard to recover from that pleasurable, lovely feeling that you can only get from me.” I gasped then started laughing.

“Of course, you should know” I managed to say without laughing again.

LoL
10/10

Author's Response: LOL i know, i love it too! thats one of my fave lines as well! thanks for the review and check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nj macreiley Chapter 2

4th September 2006:
so i really like this and cannot wait for you to update again!

Author's Response: yay thanks so much for the review! i'll try to update soon! soooOOOoo much homework though, its incredbile. check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by seizethemoment Chapter 2

4th September 2006:
whoa!!!!!!!! update as soon as possible!!!!!!! yay! im the first to review! i feel special!

Author's Response: O M G soo many reviews! im glad that the chapter is finally up! it took ages for that chapter to be validated! okay, im trying to finish the third chappie, but my evil science teacher has no mercy and i have 3 assignments due within the next week. check back soon and thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #17, by B.J Chapter 1

24th August 2006:
-.- she fainted?? well that tells us all how girly lily can be *nod*
love the story, i want te other chap... soon!!!
keep up the good work

Author's Response: She fainted because of how terrible the shock was to her :D . The second chapter is already posted, but it's in validation which is taking FOREVER! Check back soon though, thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #18, by brokenx4xever Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
ooh! please update soon! its a great start!

Author's Response: Thank you! Second chapter should be validated soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny_vs_phlegm Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FalconFeathers Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
YaY RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY GOOD

Author's Response: Lol Thanks for the enthusiasum!

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
AH! I really love it. It's really interesting and VERY promising. I can tell you have talent and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! For some reason, my classes this year don't require a bunch of homework, so I'll have plenty of free time to write this story! Check back soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlliePotter Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
Plzzzzz hurry w/the next chapter this is really good!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be here in a few days, the irritating validation is taking forever! Check back soon for the update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP Fanatic Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
You should definitly make another at least 7 chapters....i can already tell that this one will make an excellent book.:) congratulations!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! Second chapter soon, and the third chapter is already a third of the way done! This time its in James' POV. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxxxxxx Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
i loved it except the fact that its toooooooooo shot and amazingly intresting


Author's Response: Yeah, the first chapter was a little short, but the second chapter, which should be validated soon, is a lot longer! What do you think of the banner? Just got it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mimesrppl2 Chapter 1

22nd August 2006:
thats funny, that she fainted, that is!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! Second chapter should be validated soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>