Reading Reviews for One More Night for Me.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HERMIONE_92 The Confession

16th April 2008:
Ok that was not ur normal everyday story. Something out of the ordinary but really well written. I think it was a great thing u did going out on ur own and writing somehing diffrent.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angella Potter The Confession

16th October 2006:
interesting, whats next?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Helixx_Fixation The Confession

23rd September 2006:
Okay, um... That was short.. Add more detail, it'll be appealing, and we may understand what happening more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ment_2_b The Confession

11th September 2006:
this is a wierd and wonderful fic, i have never thought of harry and ron together but i found this oddly intertaining
well done cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Piper_Bridget The Confession

28th July 2006:
First of all, in the first paragraph. I think you meant anymore, not anyone(sorry! I know its not that big of a mistake, but I'm kind of a perfectionist.) Well I'm gonna be honest, but please do not get mad cuss this is good honest. Usually, I don't read slash fanfiction, and I know that you said that if you don't like slash then don't even bother reading or reviewing. But I thought 'I'll read it anyway. Just give it a shot.' So I read it. And I actually liked it(Even thought it' only one chapter.) I still like it and I am looking forward to reading this story more and liking it when you add a new chapter. Please continue this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by drakio The Confession

27th July 2006:
this story is very romantic,and it has lots of scenes when harry acts kind of GAY!But the story was still very good, my favorite part was when hermine kissed ron.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Num The Confession

26th July 2006:
Hmmm this is shaping up 2 b interesting... write more! Although i thought ur chapter was waaaaaaaay 2 short

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter Fan The Confession

26th July 2006:
Huh. Well, I've never read a Slash fanfic before, and it was simply out of morbid curiosity that I read yours. Well written, I'll give that to you, but I find it a strange take on the HP series to make Harry gay and want his best friend. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs_heather_grint The Confession

26th July 2006:
You said if you don't like slash fanfics don't review, well I don't like them, but I'm going to review, and no it's not gonna be a flame. It's pretty well written. But a little spontaneous, don't ya think? 8/10. :]. Nice job writing it even though it isn't my type of story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login