Reading Reviews for Irony
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MeNuncle First Encounter

7th October 2006:
Great story loved it! I noticed you didn't have a banner, i'd be happy to make you one my email address is hpfanfic2006@hotmail.com- oh and if you want you can check out my stories i recomend you read them in order.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveLost1888 First Encounter

5th October 2006:
Wow. I love it. I like it when Ron and is ex-girlfriend get back togeteher and Hermione get so mad at him! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Calais Planning and plotting

23rd September 2006:
Hey, way to go with this one. I like your style; very relaxed and easy to read. Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #4, by unalovgood33 Planning and plotting

23rd September 2006:
great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Incognito Planning and plotting

10th September 2006:
GREAT STORY!!! KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #6, by StarryNight Planning and plotting

9th September 2006:
Great so far, I like the way you say their thoughts and describe everything very well. I saw no typos, which are the things that drive me crazy in stories! I love it! Very well written. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dreamseeker Planning and plotting

7th September 2006:
Wow, that was a really good storyd, please please please keep writing. Great job

 Report Review

Review #8, by christine1912 Planning and plotting

7th September 2006:
Just checking the review page works because no one is reviewing! I give it 10 because I for one appreciate the hard work that went into it and how humorous the characters are! I don't think you should review until you get some reviews! I adored it and the author isnt bad herself!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luckynumber13 In the beginning

16th July 2006:
i like it!! write more. i want to know how she changes. Are her and Ron going to go out? i think they should! but i really do like it!! alot!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib In the beginning

16th July 2006:
i like it! =D
simple but interesting - straight to the point but yet gd! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamseeker In the beginning

16th July 2006:
cool story so far, i like

 Report Review

Review #12, by MeNuncle In the beginning

16th July 2006:
LOVED IT! update soon, please- i especially liked the ending, when it shows rRons views, as it was slightly unexpected- keep up the good work! and if you can- read my fanfics and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login