105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fiona Calm before the Storm

25th September 2011:
You have to finish this story really soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fiona Calm before the Storm

25th September 2011:
You have to finish this story really soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess22 Calm before the Storm

7th March 2010:
very good story :)
please please post a new chapiter soon :)
cant wait to see what happens in the raid :D
again good job.
10/10
-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleyismyking17 Calm before the Storm

11th November 2009:
This is a very interesting twist on the story of Harry Potter we all know and love. I'm fascinated by it! I particularly love the way Harry sort of remembers things, and he sort of doesn't; it adds some cool attributes to his character. PLEASE continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxMrsGinnyPotterxXx Calm before the Storm

26th March 2009:
you need to update because i love this story =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karkaroff Calm before the Storm

24th October 2008:
Awesome idea and thanks for writing. Please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mstfrance Heir to the Dark Lord. Part 1

7th May 2008:
The idea for this story is really interesting but you need to watch your spelling and grammar. You capitalize a lot of words that shouldn't be and you also mix up quite a few synonymes. It makes it a little difficult to read sometimes. I think if you went back and corrected those mistakes this could be an awesome story. Keep writing!
~mstfrance

 Report Review

Review #8, by luciousisafag Calm before the Storm

15th October 2007:
that was a great chapter. I am glad you have finally found the time to update...
hopefully you will keep it going...

10/10...
=D

 Report Review

Review #9, by everHermione Calm before the Storm

15th October 2007:
What is Voldemort going to do??
What is going to happen when in the attack??
I can't wait to find out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 001anonymous Calm before the Storm

14th October 2007:
Wow, I seriously liked the way you showed Harry's conflicting emotions. Very convincing. Will other chapters be longer though? Hope it'll be, since battles take a lot of action. And speaking of battles, I cant wait to see the Order's reaction about the Golden Trio (plus Ginny) fighting against them! (well, I dunno if they'll be discovered since they're wearing death eater robes, but I can hope, right? lol) I cant wait to hear more of this! Ive always liked AU fics about Harry becoming Voldemort's son! It's a completely different twist to the story! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by iloveharry1234 Calm before the Storm

14th October 2007:
i like it but there are a few spelling mistakes. please post the next chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkrofanatic14 Calm before the Storm

13th October 2007:
Wow, it's been a long time since this story has been updated! Please update as soon as possible! This is an awesome story! 10/10
-jkrofanatic14

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoys Mistress Calm before the Storm

13th October 2007:
Worth the long wait. Update soon and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sorvik Calm before the Storm

13th October 2007:
A good story so far. I really hope that it continues to be a dark story, no turning them back to good! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sorvik The end of Harry Potter.

13th October 2007:
An amazing first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by everHermione The Lestrange Children

6th September 2007:
i really like the twist.
can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks.. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #17, by jkrofanatic14 The Lestrange Children

28th July 2007:
I enjoy this story very much. I like reading about a DARK Harry! If you know any other stories about a dark Harry please tell me!! Update as soon as possible, this story is AWESOME! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm going to make another, so Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Schiffty The Lestrange Children

9th June 2007:
Great! Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: ^.^ thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TishaPotter14 The end of Harry Potter.

13th April 2007:
This is the most ingenius plot I have ever read!!! I'm going to finish reading now but you get a 100/10!!!

Author's Response: ^.^ *Squee*

 Report Review

Review #20, by TishaPotter14 The end of Harry Potter.

13th April 2007:
This is the most ingenius plot I have ever read!!! I'm going to finish reading now but you get a 100/10!!!

Author's Response: TY and I LOVE YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pheobs61 The Lestrange Children

19th March 2007:
hmmm.DARKER??;)

Maybe you should stick with one version of each of there names either call ron -Ron - or Ronald all the time unless it is the dialoge of another character who calles him Ronald...or whatever.same with the other characters because I, as the average reader, was getting distracted by that and it interupts the flow of the story. -the spelling & punctuation mistakes contribute to that as well.

Author's Response: I wil fix, and very soon. thank you for you imput, as it was needed.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pheobs61 Heir to the Dark Lord. Part 2

19th March 2007:
He's right something isn't quite right.heh heh.

Some akward words and typos, won't take much to fix! :)

Author's Response: and i'll starting in on them now, i promise.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ethansgirl The Lestrange Children

17th March 2007:
This story is very dark to my liking. I love it. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Ooh.. Just wait!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fall Season The Lestrange Children

4th March 2007:
Poor Ginny and Ron. They have the mean parents. I think I would want Snape as a father out of all three.

Author's Response: Me, Too..

But then i would long to make sweet love ot him. and it would end bad..


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fall Season Heir to the Dark Lord. Part 2

4th March 2007:
Is Draco Harry's slave or something? That part I'm a bit confused about. Love the way that in the back of Harry's mind something isn't right =] Great Job.

Author's Response: No, Draco is just charged with sticking with Harrs and making sure that he doesn't muck anything up of find anything out.

Draco is more like.. Harry's watch dog. or Wacth D.E, Even.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>