29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmeline Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

3rd December 2011:
I really liked this story! My friend and I think that you should become a professional poet! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! That's my goal actually, but unfortunately there is so little market for it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 4everNottGirl Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

6th November 2011:
I adore this story! It isn't mushy romance, it is real! The way you wrote just flowed easily, but it still had a sense of mystery to it! Draco and Hermione in a possibly realistic scenario.

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad you think so! That's what I was aiming for!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

10th September 2011:
Loved it!
It was one interesting story :) I really liked Draco's character in your story and also the way you explained things to us :) keep writing more, I really do enjoy reading them :D 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for your kind review. It's always appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

11th November 2008:
AWESOME story your a great
funny little thing just happened
so i was looking for some dramiones to read and i opened up four stories and i wanted to see the authors so i looked at this one and read your name then i looked at the next one i read your name again and then i looked at the other two they also had your name

i love this story i give it a 10/10

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Nice. I'm so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by groteskq_fatality Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

1st May 2008:
awww sooo cute. :D
good one shot too.

Author's Response: You're the bestest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

17th March 2008:
AaWwWwWwW, that was SoOoOoOoOo SWEET!!! Is there a sequal? Totaly a 10/10!!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: Ooooh, thank you darling! Sorry, no sequal. But your review is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

5th March 2008:
omigosh i loved that
it really rocked

Author's Response: Yay! :0

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparkle15 Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

5th March 2008:
Great story! I like how they get together er, closer at the end. How did he see her poem? Sneaky!

Author's Response: Heehee. Sneaky is who I am.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_witch Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

4th March 2008:
Wow. Great story, I loved it. I thought you captured the personality of both the characters pretty good, and unlike most Draco/Hermione stories I have read, they weren't completly OOC.
Anyway, fantastic job. I absolutly loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Merci boucoup. I'm very glad you took the tiem to read it. I wuv you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

16th December 2007:
I love it. And I love the poem. It's a little to rhymy flowy for my tastes but it totally sums up Draco. And i like cuz i can relate to it. Cuz there's a part of everybody that they don't show to the world.

Author's Response: Thank you veryyyyyyyyyy muchhhhyyyy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Kirsten Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

14th October 2007:
I really loved to poem, it really matches Draco Malfoy's personality (you also let him say that, and it's true ^^). I liked the story, it's just perfect. It doesn't bother me that you didn't let Draco tell what happened that summer, it just made it very mysterious, and that's how I like it. Keep up the good writing, as always ;) Love, Kirsten x

Author's Response: You just keep giving out wonderful reviews, and for that, I thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by baillierulz Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

4th July 2007:
another review i open with a genuine "aw!" that was so cute, and holy smokes that poem was sooo creative! imaginative! and so hermione-ish! really good!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks alot! You're sweetastic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by New Kat Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

26th March 2007:
That's an amazing story! Kinda cute too. Well done! And i like the way it's written - it flows really well.

Author's Response: Very mucho thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunadragonfly Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

11th October 2006:
3 Down....... That was god you really captivated Hermione's Virgo side here... as a virgo myself, I know what they are like and you really did well i loved this line ~ Draco Malfoy was the perfect person to analyze~ THAT is a very virgoan trait, analyzing people.. and situation....... BEAUTIFUL JOB!!!!!! **claps hands** Loved it.. thats another Fav lister... :p Well i still have more to read so i best be off, Later :p

Author's Response: Yay! Another one you liked! I am so happy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Lady of Gondor Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

21st August 2006:
"He instead acted like a gentleman, carrying on conversations, holding the door open for me, and studying with me in the library." Oh God, I hope that will happen in the seventh book.

And your poem is WOW. You're good at it.

I loved this story.

The Lady

P.S. Will you PLS read my fic. Hope you'll like it

Author's Response: Awww I know, I wish that would happen too! And thanks about the poem, I write them in my spare time. I'll definitely check out your story too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Addison Taylor Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

18th August 2006:
i loved it, i thought it was absolutely adorable!!
please, PLEASE make a sequal. I think we all deserve to know
what has happened to Draco over the summer!!!!
PLEASE!!

..please?

teeheee lol

great job, you are one brilliant writer! =]

-Addison Taylor

Author's Response: Hahaha! This review made me smile! Hmm, I don't know though, don't you think the imagination is better? Anyways, I'm out of plot bunnies for that, but maybe I'll come back to it later!

 Report Review

Review #17, by unknown Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

17th August 2006:
very interesting! i hope you keep writing cause i want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Oohhh, I really wish I could keep writing, but all the plot bunnies fled from my mind! I promise I'll try though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by *dee* Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

16th August 2006:
i have just read three of your one-shots and they are all amazing. You are a fantastic writer! Brilliant!

However, i don't know if this one can truely remain a one-shot ... i see a great short story beginning here!

Author's Response: hahaha! I'm so glad you like my writing, that means a lot to me! And yes, I know, I should probabaly make a sequal, but I have no ideas! :( Thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by freakyredhead Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

15th August 2006:
cool

Author's Response: Sweet

 Report Review

Review #20, by saya Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

15th August 2006:
really good !!

Author's Response: Wahoo!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sissalie Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

15th August 2006:
I thought this story was intruiging. I never thought it would go that way... maybe, just maybe thought, something will happen. I wonder what happens next, would you be willing to write another story and tell us? I would really like that! You have such a good style, I complement you on how well you write. Good Job! -Siss:)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Hmm, a sequal? Not exactly my style, but maybe I'll think about it! Anyways, thank you so much for your wonderous review! It made me really happy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsHarryPotter086 Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

7th August 2006:
I really liked it.It was nice.Good poem 2.good short story.i liked the ending.very nice

Author's Response: Oh! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

4th August 2006:
Excellent! 10/10 Honestly!

Author's Response: Awww thanks! That is so sweet of you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sparkle006 Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

1st August 2006:
nice poem!!

Author's Response: Wahoo thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpdude_4life Don't Judge a Book By Its Cover

1st August 2006:
whoa.
now that's class.
the whole poem and all.
i luved it.
ROC ON!! :D

Author's Response: Oh yes, I've got class! Beat that! Thank you so much for this review! It made me happy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>