Reading Reviews for Friend or Foe?
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cat007 UH OH!!!!

10th June 2007:
that was very unexpected but pretty good! :) 7/10

Author's Response: thanx it over half!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosai_gryffindor UH OH!!!!

2nd January 2007:
good story!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsKrum UH OH!!!!

28th October 2006:
Great Story! really good plotline too!

Author's Response: thanx


 Report Review

Review #4, by 2sxc4u_080292 UH OH!!!!

30th September 2006:
Ron SLAPPED Krum. Now that is sooo gay. What kind of guy would slap another guy?? Sloggin' him would've been more appropriate. And then Krum runs off. Crying?? What a Pansy. I'm sorry to say, but your story was not very good. It's a good idea, but i think you should think it through more thoroughly, and definitely add more detail.

Author's Response: whatever

 Report Review

Review #5, by holliepollie The Tell Tale

26th September 2006:
hi bubblykid
gr8 story so far I only red d 1st chapter but it looks gr8!!
hxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: thank you
read the rest


 Report Review

Review #6, by Emerald_Trelawney UH OH!!!!

25th September 2006:
Wow, nice ending! It's a bit of a shame that it's so short, I LOVED it.... And thanks for reviewing my story! 10/10!

Author's Response: its cool
thanx for the review


 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixxFlight UH OH!!!!

24th September 2006:
HoHum.
I don't really know what to tell you, except good attempt.
Im sure if you worked on spelling, puctuation, grammar ect ect this story could have a good plot.
You need to try and remember that normal people wouldn't talking using I.M lingo. For example, if you were talking to someone in real life you wouldn't say "O.M.G! WTF! THATS LYKE SO MESSED!".
They also don't have cell phone's. And I understand that this is fanfiction and you can write about whatever you want, so if you wanted them to have cell phones you could maybe explain HOW they got them.
Everyone was a little out of character, Ron got too mad too easily, and Hermione would never cheat on Ron like that.
Anyways, good attempt, just work on details, maybe you could find someone to 'beta' your stories(help with the spelling,punctuation and grammar), or help you with idea's that are logical and tie the plot together.
Please remember that I'm not trying to hurt you, I'm simple trying to give you some advice and help you grow as a writer.
Best of luck to you,
Phoenixx
Jenna

Author's Response: o.k
thanx i guess



 Report Review

Review #8, by Rozie Rocks UH OH!!!!

24th September 2006:
lol! that is SO good! Please dont tell me you've finished it now! You should carry it on with what happens next between ginny and neville! can't wait 2 read your new story! luv rosie
p.s. 10/10, as usual!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fleur Potter UH OH!!!!

23rd September 2006:
ok... intresting

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emerald_Trelawney Can you stand the proof?

18th September 2006:
Your story is really stupid. I hate it. Oh and you cant use phones at hogwarts and Ron would not know what a text is! Do us all a favor and stop writing because you suck!
------
Oh, shut up, bluebonnet! You the one who sucks, and I love this story. I'm adding it to my favorites. Don't you listen to her, you're a great writer!

Author's Response: you tell them!!!
thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by bubblykid UH OH!!!!

18th September 2006:
Good, gotta go now, bye bye see you evil scriem dsailufdklfjeflkroipserufv

Author's Response: right good comment but thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by rozie rocks Can you stand the proof?

4th September 2006:
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT???
Hurry up and update!
cya on wed.
from rosie xxx

Author's Response: the next chapter is on its way!!
see ya tommorrow


 Report Review

Review #13, by rozie rocks Can you stand the proof?

4th September 2006:
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT???
Hurry up and update!
cya on wed. lol from rosiexxx

Author's Response: i cant tell you!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 Can you stand the proof?

30th August 2006:
Why Hermione kissing Krum? I hate Krum.

Author's Response: Me too
Thanx for the comment


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneG149 Can you stand the proof?

30th August 2006:
Cool. I like this story a lot! Please update soon! :D

HermioneG149,

Author's Response: thanx
the nxt chapter should be soon but i am going to do the one shot of The Day i would never forget first so read and review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by runwhileyoustillcan93 The date of true love

29th August 2006:
Well... that was a little fast-moving... How about describing everything? Also, I believe makeup is one word. Good plot, but you really need to develop your ideas. Also, you had a few grammatical problems (i.e.- "You are so funny Ron." should be "You are so funny, Ron," or better yet, "You are so funny, Ron!") Also, Ron wouldn't have a cell phone, considering the one time he called Harry on an actual telephone, he had no idea how to use it. Your story needs a bit of work.

Author's Response: thanx for your advice i will bear it in mind

 Report Review

Review #17, by swanknights Plan A

19th August 2006:
blarh?

Author's Response: what does that supposed to mean?

 Report Review

Review #18, by fan_HP_fan4life Plan A

13th August 2006:
i wanted to Know wot happened next ,i mean dis story is great and everythin but u could've jus told wot will happen


Author's Response: thanx the nxt chapter will come out soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rozie Rocks Plan A

12th August 2006:
omg!!!
hurry up and update NOW!!! its really really really really REALLY good!!!
cya from rosie

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #20, by LolaStars Plan A

10th August 2006:
I don't really like how this story is starting off. Hermione would never cheat on Ron. Please let it be Ron who she makes out with.

Author's Response: you will have to find out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by bubblykid The Tell Tale

7th August 2006:
hi bubblykid (who is sitting right next to me)
v.good
from you know who (Andrew)


Author's Response: hi bb
thanx
lol
georgie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jimmer Plan A

4th August 2006:
You should make your chapters longer or connect them so the reader has more info and so they wont have to wait a week (on average) for the next chapter. Love the story though, you should check out mine sometime. Just look me up in the authors!

Author's Response: thanks for your advice i will bare that in mind i will read your stories sometime.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ? Plan A

4th August 2006:
Good.

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #24, by ? Plan A

4th August 2006:
Good.

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #25, by dreamseeker Plan A

4th August 2006:
Wow, great story lovin it so far, hurry up and UPDATE or i'll get really annoyed, i really want to know if plan A works. Keep writing
Annmarie

Author's Response: hey thanx the nxt chapter should be up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>