Reading Reviews for Stumbling onto Secrets
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair When Pranks Go Wrong

25th October 2011:
Thanks for keeping it Potter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffron Whispers and Wonders

2nd July 2011:
this is amazing! love it! is there more? will mcgonagall figure out they are animagi? update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by me876 Trouble in Transfiguration

15th May 2011:
Hey, your story is really good, it's way better than anything I could write! lol please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thedarkpoet Whispers and Wonders

6th May 2008:
i'm so excited that it finally gets interesting, and there are no more updates! :( I love it! please update soon!
-Natalie

 Report Review

Review #5, by thedarkpoet Whispers and Wonders

6th May 2008:
i'm so excited that it finally gets interesting, and there are no more updates! :( I love it! please update soon!
-Natalie

 Report Review

Review #6, by spaghettiemandolino Whispers and Wonders

21st November 2007:
That's great! Please write more!!
I love their personality, these are the Marauders!

Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SomethingElse Whispers and Wonders

28th July 2007:
This chapter was really awesome! I hope The Marauders don't get in trouble for being unregistered animagi. =[

I can't wait to read more! Keep it up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by theenix Whispers and Wonders

10th April 2007:
oohh tensions building up!! i love this story so far! incredibly written and i think you've captured the characters feelings really well.
umm yeah, i love it!! cant wait for the next chapter!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Red Pheonix Whispers and Wonders

9th April 2007:
this is a really great srory, i cnt wait to see wat happens on full moon, i hope sirius goes out with remus (to the shrieking shack i mean) lol, update soon, this story is great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mmcgonagall06 Whispers and Wonders

20th February 2007:
Ooooh! I like it! Go Minerva! She's starting to put two and two together! I can't wait for more! 9/10 for some grammar things...By the way...I updated Love Can Be a Many Splendored Thing...it's nice and agnsty! lol...

 Report Review

Review #11, by mmcgonagall06 The Staff Room Meeting

20th February 2007:
I think this was a good chap! I like seeing the little "behind the scenes" moments that are important to the story! Good job so far! It's been ages since I've read this story, hasn't it? I've just been so busy with school and everything...Anyway, moving on to Chapter 5!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wildharrypotter01fan Whispers and Wonders

11th February 2007:
I hope McGonagall doesn't find out!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sammy lupin Whispers and Wonders

13th January 2007:
i love this story! i like how they are still fighting instead of how ppl have it so they are only mad fr a day at most.

cant wait fo rnext chapie

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review, but the next chapter might be a while because of the recent avalanche of homework and projects from school. I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xenexian Whispers and Wonders

3rd January 2007:
Okay...u already know what i'm abt to write ...but still i'll write agn!!u r a really great author,and i'd give u strong advice,that when u grow up fully,while dong ur original profession,u OUGHT to be an author too...okay??promise me that.

Author's Response: Wow..i don't even know what to write..that was so sweet! Well, i've always wanted to be a writer so i'm so glad you like my stories so much! You've just made my day! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by emerald_princess92 Whispers and Wonders

30th December 2006:
Update soon please it's been how many months now! i simply love this story your a great author have you consider publishing a book because your that awesome and you're defiantly better than me! So update as sooon as possible pretty please with a cherry on top if you do us readers will love you forever YAY!.sorry but i've been driking coffee so i am very hype at the moment! anyway love the story 10/10 and please update son! For my sake because i am simply going insane!

~emerald_princess92 ♥

( )_( )
(='.'=)
♥(")_(")♥ Isn't he cute?!

Remeber to update!


Author's Response: I'm so so so so sorry about the long wait but i've been having a kind of writing block thing (agrh..i HATE it!) but right now chapter 8 of my other story, Marauder's Revnege is in queue and then i'll update this story, i promise! :D Don't go insane just yet! LOL.
By the way, that is SO cute!!!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by watevas random Whispers and Wonders

27th November 2006:
please update soon. this story is AMAZING, are you sure you aren't JKR?

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you so much but i'm definitely not JKR and i'll never ever be as good as her! I'll update as soon as i can! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by theNEWgoldentrio Whispers and Wonders

25th November 2006:
We am so happy we found this we was on mugglenet and this was there but it haddn't been updated and then we found it here YAY we am so happy it is a great fic

Scarhead

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you SO much! I'm actually updating more here than on mugglenet so i'm glad you found it here! I'm glad oyu liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Elaine Whispers and Wonders

19th November 2006:
great job! I really like this and you are doing an amazing job!
~Megan

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much, Megan! :D You've just made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elivania Whispers and Wonders

6th November 2006:
Wow. I couldn't stop to review the other chapters, I was so hooked. Great story line. Just wonderful. You move between POVs well (except when you are writing the individual thoughts. Those breaks were kind of awkward.) Nice little quip about McGonagall having a soft spot for kittens.

Brilliant job and I can't wait to find out Minerva's reaction when she realizes their secret.

*Eli*

Author's Response: I'm so glad i had you hooked! LOL. I might have to go over those POV parts again...thanks for pointing it out! :D
I couldn't help putting in those parts with McGonagall and the kitten! Hehe. I'll update as soon as i can! Thanks for the great review! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by EmeraldWolfEyes Whispers and Wonders

4th November 2006:
I really really really liked this chapter. It was all so good. The tension between them is amazing, you've written it so perfectly. I really liked the part when they were all falling asleep, and Sirius shifted when Remus and James said good night. It really said a lot.

You have a talent at writing people's emotions without saying them outright. It's really special.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you SO SO much, EmeraldWolfEyes. I'm practically blushing here. You're so sweet! I'm so glad you liked it! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by newestpotterfan Whispers and Wonders

4th November 2006:
Amazing chapter! You're right, things are heating up! I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you newestpotterfan! :D I'll update as soon as i can but school is getting in the way again...grrrr

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fifth Marauder Whispers and Wonders

4th November 2006:
Whoa..how long has this been up? Sorry about that! Anyway, wow this chapter was awesome. I loved how you switched the POV's so easily and i can't wait to see what happens next now that McGonagall suspects that the Marauders hae something to do with those animals. (which we all know they do) :P Update soon please! :D

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you so much! As i said somewhere below, i was worried about switching POV's so often but some reviews have said they liked it that way so i can rest in peace now....well until the next chapter comes up anyway! :P I'll update as soon as i can! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by pinkdevil012 Whispers and Wonders

29th October 2006:
oh no,this is bad! what if Mcgonnagal knows the truth about James Potter and the others? I sure hope they don't get caught or seen like that again!!

Author's Response: Hehe, you'll find out what's going to happen soon! I hate it when people say that to me and now i'm saying this to you. Sorry! *grins* I'll update really really soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kiss_This Whispers and Wonders

29th October 2006:
OoOoOo- things are heating up aren't they. LOL. Another great chapter! 10/10 Can't wait till an update.

Author's Response: LOL. Yes they are! :D Yay! Thank you for the 10! I'll update as soon as i can! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Light_My_Way The Fight in the Hospital Wing

29th October 2006:
This is only the second chapter and already I love it. It's got a great storyline! I'm going to put it onto my favorites right now. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and i'm very honoured to have a place in your favourites! I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>