Reading Reviews for The-Boy-Who-Lived
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sbmcneil The-Boy-Who-Lived

29th October 2011:
Very nice. I'm glad he can at least tell her how he feels :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xLauriePotter The-Boy-Who-Lived

25th July 2010:
First of all, Love the banner! and I love the idea of all the frustration roaming around in Harry's head. I've never read a fanfic that was just purely thoughts, no speech just thoughts. It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so thrilled that you love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrylilyjames The-Boy-Who-Lived

15th April 2008:
omg!! i never read a story like this before... it was brilliant!!
i loved the way you wrote it and the emotions that you up into it are just lovely.
I really enjoyed reading this, and hope you keep up writing. =]

Author's Response: Thank you for such a loverly review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by originalordermember The-Boy-Who-Lived

15th March 2008:
AMAZING! keep writing stuff like this, you are really good at this kind of thing

Author's Response: Aww. You're nice.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AK Carmel The-Boy-Who-Lived

3rd March 2008:
Awwh that was cute! You did really well! Great job!
10./10
lluve
AK

Author's Response: I lurve you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by weluvjamesandcharlie The-Boy-Who-Lived

2nd March 2008:
That was very interesting. That is kind of what i pictured he thought but not exactly. Good job.

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheCrunchie The-Boy-Who-Lived

2nd March 2008:
Wow! This was good! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Aww, you're a doll.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sundevil6 The-Boy-Who-Lived

2nd March 2008:
pretty good, write more

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by a diffrent type of flower The-Boy-Who-Lived

9th April 2007:
love it

Author's Response: Weee!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sun daisy buttermellow The-Boy-Who-Lived

5th April 2007:
c0oool

Author's Response: Yuppers

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Lady of Gondor The-Boy-Who-Lived

31st March 2007:
I’d probably be friends with Draco Malfoy - I have never thought of that. Wow. But as he said - NO WAY.

Anyway, this story was very, very, very nice. I liked it.

BTW, I haven't forgot YOU nor YOUR STORIES. Sorry for taking it so long to read this one.

The Lady

Author's Response: Quite alright! I love it when you review! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by joslinRhae The-Boy-Who-Lived

16th March 2007:
I loved this chapter(oneshot?) I saw very few mistakes, if not any, and I really liked that. It seems like a really good idea to me. If I were the girl-who-lived, and had to kill snake-face, I would want to write in a journal too. Poor Ginny, eh? Good one, hope you update soon, or something like that...TA! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you darling for the review! It makes me smile!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyWeasleyPotter The-Boy-Who-Lived

6th November 2006:
Hi hi, this was cute, I liked it. 10/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter ^_^

Author's Response: Hello to you too! Thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovelyMioneWeasley The-Boy-Who-Lived

19th October 2006:
that's really cool. i liked it and it was different from your usual stuff. bravo!
LMW 10/10 in faves
would you expect anything else?


Author's Response: Awww thanks babe! I can always count on you for you wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The5Potters The-Boy-Who-Lived

15th August 2006:
I loved it Very good

Author's Response: Well thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunalovegood1329 The-Boy-Who-Lived

15th August 2006:
Bravo!!! I loved it...Harry's character and voice is very realistic. Your writing is a treasure. :)


Author's Response: Awww...thank you so much for those kind words! I'm just really happy you took the time to read this one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by magic29 The-Boy-Who-Lived

15th August 2006:
I really like this story, it was very good but it was too short

Author's Response: Oh i know, I was a bit mad at myself for making it so short, but I wanted to keep it simple, just like a guys journal would be. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by griffenguy The-Boy-Who-Lived

8th August 2006:
i've never read a story like that its very interesting

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I thought it was a bit unique! Thanks for my first review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login