Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Gamble of Fate
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3myheartbeat Notes of Tears

24th June 2007:
heyy its jenny. story is cute.

Author's Response: Hehe thanks! i'm on the phone with you now *teen giggle* . Thanks ! Lemme know if you want me to update ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fire Maiden Notes of Tears

14th March 2007:
i like this, but u need to write longer chapters plz!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pens82 Notes of Tears

20th August 2006:
great update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by phix27 Notes of Tears

19th August 2006:
It was very, VERY good. Though it was a little short. And you might want to fix the part with ' after a while he was too sleeping to think.' But that was the only thing I sees. Keep writing-it's good!

phix27 is your reader 4eber

 Report Review

Review #5, by phix27 Prophecy Revamped

12th August 2006:
It was good but a little short. I love how you update so quickly! Until next time!=)

phix27 is your reader 4eber=P

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very sorry about the shortness,i like having cliffes and that makes for short chapters. But like you say i update fast so maybe that makes up for it a bit? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ferrari_chick2005(not logged in) Prophecy Revamped

11th August 2006:
Rather short but good. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! And i know very short,hopefully i can make them longer :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82 Prophecy Revamped

11th August 2006:
aww that was short , but good update soon

Author's Response: Again i'm very sorry about the shortness,but like i said above at least i update fast!


For some reason it took like 2 weeks to validate,sorry about that! I've already submitted chapter 4 so as soon as they validate it which usually takes awhile,it'll be up! Keep checking back!


 Report Review

Review #8, by phix27 Triangle in the Making

30th July 2006:
Yay new chapter! Thank you, I almost had a heart attack waiting! Update again soon!

phix27 is your reader 4ever ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Readers like you make me want to update! *starts writing chappy 4*

 Report Review

Review #9, by ferrari_chick2005 Triangle in the Making

29th July 2006:
This is good. I really like it. 10/10 I would add it to my faves but my faves is a bit overflowing. Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82 Triangle in the Making

29th July 2006:
aww cliffhangers grr!! great chapter update asap

Author's Response: I'll be updating pretty soon probably,but my family's in town so I might be a bit busy. After the next chapter the updates will take longer because I don't have any typed after that. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amberflames1 Rivals Collide

28th July 2006:
Okay you better be happy cuz I went out of my way to see if you'd updated (Which you HAVEN'T!) at almost 1am... lol. If you don't update soon I'll hack into your account and post what else you've sent to me! ...Okay no I won't but seriously lol.
And I also agree with Phix, it gets kinda annoying when there's no romance or anything between them until like halfway through so thanks, hehe.

Author's Response: lol I have updated! And I've added a new plot since you read the story! It'll come up in the next chappy probably. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by phix27 Rivals Collide

23rd July 2006:
Wow! That was one of the best chapters I have ever read and I'm a BIG Harry Potter fan. I love how you made them kiss right off. I hope you write more very soon! =:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much I'm about to submit the next chapter,hopefully the validating proccess will go a bit faster! :) thank again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pens82 Rivals Collide

19th July 2006:
great start update soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I will be updated soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amberflames1 Rivals Collide

7th July 2006:
Well even though for some reason I can't get to the actual story... you already showed me this one and I LOOOOOOOOOVE it!!!! It's so awesome! Keep writing =D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot amber! I'm glad you like it! I'll be updating a lot,althought it takes awhile to be validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login