Reading Reviews for Race Against Time
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mystic_fire_phoenix Hogwarts

14th November 2007:
theres only 1 way to describe this series.'Thats the way uh huh I like it uh huh uh huh. IT ROCKS.keep it up.

want me 2 beta 4 u? send them 2 geoffrey_chesher@hotmail.com if u do...cya


 Report Review

Review #2, by JLLshinystar Hogwarts

28th December 2006:
love the story - cant wait for the next chapter. i know how you feel about the writers block, i get it all the time

 Report Review

Review #3, by Choggstar Hogwarts

17th December 2006:
I do miss our friendly banter. I know that sounds kind of weird seeing as we don't really know each other and I spent a great deal of time and effort trying to rip your first ff to shreds in the cruelest and brutalist way possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Choggstar Hogwarts

8th December 2006:
You took your time! Interesting stuff as usual, and I have much to say, as usual. This chapter didn't give much away in the way of plot line, but interesting. Sorry, you may have mentioned this in the first chapter but does Ron work at Hogwarts. Because you know I'd love to see some tension between Ron and Hermione. The thing is the first story was about discovering love, but I don't think you can really have another story filled with Harry and Hermione still being head over heals in love with each other. Love grows old like everything. It would be nice to see a story of discovery on Harry and Hermione's love that things change when you have kids and love changes too. But I'm just musing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sskywalker98 Hogwarts

28th October 2006:
can't wait 4 next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by oneiros lykos Prolouge & It Starts Again

27th September 2006:
Ooooh, very interesting. I'm not positive where this is going, but I like the start of it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_potter_13 Prolouge & It Starts Again

17th September 2006:
hurry up and update!! I must have read Realizing 100 times!! You really need to update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flutewand Prolouge & It Starts Again

22nd August 2006:
i thought your other story was really great. please update soon


 Report Review

Review #9, by Charisma96863 Prolouge & It Starts Again

3rd August 2006:
How dare you! You get me hooked and end it that way. *pouts in a corner* hehe

Your writing has gotten better with every chapter of realizing, this one surpasses it

 Report Review

Review #10, by lordpotter Prolouge & It Starts Again

2nd August 2006:
write more VERY, VERY, VERY SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by katy Prolouge & It Starts Again

24th July 2006:
it'll be interesting for a new harry/malfoy relationship, only in the form of children, and its potter/voldemort

 Report Review

Review #12, by xshadowrosesx Prolouge & It Starts Again

16th July 2006:
okay well I love it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Opal_Unita Prolouge & It Starts Again

12th July 2006:
I think that this story is going to be as good as the last one please don't forget to update!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julie3291 Prolouge & It Starts Again

12th July 2006:
This sounds like it is going to be just as good as Realizing. Cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Choggstar Prolouge & It Starts Again

12th July 2006:
First thing I want to get in the 'Crazy Irishman', not the most inspired name for a pub. Also the story seems to be becoming less and less magical because, well, there's less and less magic in it. Is there a reason for this? I'll be interested to see where you take this, I'm hopeful but I really don't like being disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan624 Prolouge & It Starts Again

12th July 2006:
it could be very good update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #17, by serena_marie06 Prolouge & It Starts Again

11th July 2006:
yeah I am soo glad that you have started the sequel I fell in love with realizing and was hoping you would continue I know that you hinted at it....I thought this glimpse of their family life was sweet.....Hermione always the one to take care of Harry and Ron.....

 Report Review

Review #18, by katy Prolouge & It Starts Again

6th July 2006:
as soon as you post a chapter, im addingit 2 my favorites just as "Realizing" was! i cant rate the cahpter.. igrnore the rating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login