Reading Reviews for Some Day soon
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dream_obsession Someday soon

27th May 2008:
Aww, that is so sweet. I really feel for Hermione. You've described her feelings so well, I'm rating this one-shot a 10/10.

I've also noticed that you make banners for other people. Is it possible that you could make one for me so when I post my story on the 1st June I can have a banner to go with it too.

Please e-mail me on newportangel@yahoo.com saying yes or no. If it's a no then that's okay, all I ask is that you let me know so I can ask someone else.

Thank you,

dream_obsession

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 Someday soon

8th October 2007:
u need 2 stop the sadness its 2 sad!!! good. great rally, just 2 sad. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magical_person Someday soon

23rd September 2007:
I was crying the whole time... And then I smiled at the end... "We'll meet again someday, someday soon." Beautiful.

Author's Response: lol, Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyrandia Someday soon

19th September 2007:
aw so sad


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JustSuper Someday soon

18th September 2007:

This is one of the saddest things I've read in a long time. But it was lovely. PLEASE space out your paragraphes cos that would make it easier to read,

thanks and just wow

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll keep that in mind...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sugar_Quill_93 Someday soon

18th September 2007:
Im depressed now. But that was AWESOME

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anny Someday soon

25th October 2006:
hey gurl
nice one-shot

Author's Response: Thanks gurl.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HerRon Someday soon

22nd October 2006:
Aww, so sad. I wanted to cry. Very good though.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by chocogirl12 Someday soon

6th October 2006:
great

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorGirl29 Someday soon

5th October 2006:
Sad and I loved the banner you made me

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, and i'm glad you like the banner i made you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bubblykid Someday soon

18th September 2006:
good story
sorry i didnt review it earlier
interesting
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LillyRoseanne Someday soon

8th September 2006:
very nice, very emotive. breathe has an 'e' on the end by the way

Author's Response: Thanks, and your right. I should check my gramma.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cutiesamc66 Someday soon

13th August 2006:
Thats sooo sad. I actually had tears in my eyes. Wow. Sad stories are sometimes good though, in your case this is true. Excellent job.

Author's Response: oooooh, thanks so much for your kind review, i love writing sad stories.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rozie Rocks Someday soon

12th August 2006:
awwwwwwwwww thats soooooo sad! but very very very good too, even if i do hate sad endings.
hope ur having a gr8 holiday r u going 2 hollies BBQ? if so c u there.
luv rosie

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review, i am havin a great holiday and i cant go to Hollie's BBQ.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nico-queen-o-randomness Someday soon

11th August 2006:
t-this w-was *snif snif* s-so s-s-sad i-i'm g-g-going to c-cry *snif* ;_;

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by LolaStars Someday soon

10th August 2006:
This was sooooooooo sad. It made me cry.

Author's Response: Yeah i know, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by potter lover Someday soon

8th August 2006:
oh wow. the story was told with this straight-fowardness that i believe hermione to have when i read the books. and its almost as if she is just numb and so depressed. its really great.absolutely postitively heart-wrenching.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SadForSirius Someday soon

8th August 2006:
It's just so sad!!!!!!!!! *cries*

Author's Response: Yeah i know *passes SadForSirius a hankie*

 Report Review

Review #19, by lisa Someday soon

4th August 2006:
this is a really good story! extremely sad but i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose Someday soon

2nd August 2006:
This was beautiful! Very very very well written! I wish you would continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dreamer Someday soon

2nd August 2006:
omg that was sooooo sad but so beautiful, probably the best version of this idea i have read(the ron dieing hermione with him, he tells her how much he loves her...idea) lol but u really made me feel the story u know what i mean? lol....it was so well written with such good description and i feel so sad for hermione becuase she lost her one true love.... Ron and hermione will always be the best ship in my eyes.....

but anyway im rambling...just meant to say GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou soooo much, YOU ROCK!!. And you are right, Ron and Hermione are definately the best shippers. Glad you enjpyed One last wish. If you like my writing than you should try out my new fic, How long is forever? Anyway, thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Echospot Someday soon

2nd August 2006:
very emotional and extremely well written

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the kind review. If you like my writing you should try out my new fic How long is forever?

 Report Review

Review #23, by pens82 Someday soon

2nd August 2006:
wow that was sad , great job though

Author's Response: Thanks so much pens82

 Report Review

Review #24, by omg that was sad Someday soon

2nd August 2006:
omg i was crying that was so sad and so beautifully written

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and i'd like to thank my mum and my dad and my dog ect.. Nah only kidding.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sexy summa Someday soon

1st August 2006:
this story was so sad i was almost in tears. keep up the good writing

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review, if you really like my writing you should try out my new story, How long is forever?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>