Reading Reviews for I Will
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beth <3 I Will

10th May 2008:
I wrote a comment underneath & i'd just like to add on to it..

I thought it was good for a one-shot, and you are a great writer..

but it could have been even better if there was more build up and more tension,
but i understand you only wanted to write a one-shot (: x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beth <3 I Will

10th May 2008:
Aw, really good idea for a one-shot. Your a very talented writer :] x

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosethorn I Will

8th January 2007:
yey! this is so cool!! you write real good... if you write other stuffs, i'll guess i'll have to read them... and that other story of yours. And the girl in here is very interesting... with no name... it's true what you said... so cool to imagine myself as her! lol! this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I do what I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Courtney I Will

7th September 2006:
This story is perfect for a quick read... good job.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by V.J. I Will

24th August 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its so good
10/10 u rock girl

Author's Response: Thank you. I am always happy to please.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lairyfights123 I Will

31st July 2006:
This. . . this was Hermione, right? I really think that it is, and you decided not to say any names to that we can imagine ourselves as the main character???? Hmmmm. . . . anyhow. . . .

I think this was basically just a part to a bigger one-shot that you just didn't feel like writing. It was as if you just cut to the chase. Okay, steamy romance scene now. No beating around the bush! Of course, these types of things are shorter and get us where we want to be real quick-like, there still isn't any buildup to it, and I really didn't feel as great as I could've when they kissed. I was also comfused as to who pulled who into the room. Was that Draco, or Hermione, or was it just me, and I have to read closer now. . . ? hehehe, sorry for my non-astuteness.

I think your descriptions were very vivid, and I actually could set a scene there for a while! However. . . if you can set such a scene, then imagine what you can do BUILDING UP to a scene such as this. Do you know what I mean? I mean, you have to give reason why these two ended up feeling this way about one another. But really, other than that. I truly enjoyed this!

So. . . I hope anything that I said up there made any sense! Good job, and good luck with everything you do in the future! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for reviewing. I know in a past review I wrote it is Hermione (I was reviewing all my reviews at once and got confused and eh...everything got messed up), but it's not. I just got bored one night and wrote this in around an hour. Thanks for the constructive criticism. I don't get a lot of it.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bitterbutsweet I Will

30th July 2006:
Beautiful. I wonder who the girl is though? I think it is Hermione but I like how you never betray her identity. I got goosebumps... so beautiful

Author's Response: Yah, Hermy is Head Girl...and after she answered 96 745 questions of 96 746 correctly in Snape's DADA class. I wonder how she swung it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tinfoil Star I Will

27th July 2006:
This was a quaint little piece. Though I found that it was lacking a little luster. I wasn't fully pulled into it... I guess I need a little more in a Draco-centered story.

You're writing style was thorough and descriptive for the most part, which is always good to have. For some reason I kept picturing this girl as Hermione. Though I'm an avid believer that Ron's the only guy for her, my mind has been infiltrated by the constant bombardment of Dramione fics I see... no offense to Dramione writers... some of said fics are actually quite well written and enjoyable.

Overall, a nice little piece of writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this. I needed the constructive criticism. Really, I did.

I never meant for this story to be Hermione related.

Thank you, again.


 Report Review

Review #9, by whenluvnhatecolide I Will

20th July 2006:
wow! thats all i got to say is wow! your really good at writing these. keep it up.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I appreciate the review. I hope you consider my story good enough to continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jo I Will

12th July 2006:
I absolutely love it keep it up cant wait for your next chapter i'll be waiting for it

Author's Response: Since this was just a one-shot, you might want to try my short-story "Last to Speak"

 Report Review

Review #11, by gothicbabe I Will

11th July 2006:
i think itw as amazing cant wait for the additions


Author's Response: Thank you. I just wrote it one night when I couldn't sleep.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login