Reading Reviews for The Truth
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phoenix_potter Solitude

15th May 2006:
I love Evanescence, and i wanna read more...please don't abandon this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by addictedtohp Solitude

18th January 2006:
i really liked all of it.its not like the real characters but the feelings are so true.please continue on and write more.finish this story.thank you.=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #3, by ImaPirateArrr Solitude

6th April 2005:
AHHHH! you're making everyone sad... and breaking them apart...and stuff. ANYWAYZ! I love your story thingy so far! you're a FANTASTIC author... keep it up =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by 881002315 Solitude

27th February 2005:
this is so great. i just love this song. i feel so sorry for Parvati, plz keep on going

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley Solitude

28th May 2004:
I love this please write more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kai Solitude

11th October 2003:
I love it! I love it! I really like evaneseance(donh't think i spelled it right. oh well) Anyways continue b/c i like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lani Solitude

7th September 2003:
hey! wow....thats really just sad n good n everything! god! wow! i like how u do everyones pov! its just SO perfect! poor harry! god! i feel for him......*sniff* he has to suffer so much and ron suddenly doesnt want to be hid friend anymoe and hermoine left him and gin broke his heart...maybe hell go with parvati since both their hearts were broken...*sobs* poor harry! you are just an amazing autor! this is a really goood err...would this be a story or what? humm...well its really good anyway, and i hope u do harrys pov soon! lani

 Report Review

Review #8, by lacy Where will you go?

30th August 2003:
I hate evenansence

Author's Response: You know, you seem like a real *****, i mean, you could b a real nice person but...over fanfic ive read sum of ur reviews n looked @ ur stories (and petitions) and ur a realli awful person. hav u even met these people who's sotries you review? if u dont like evanescence, dont read the fic! and sumtimes ppl WANT mary-sue characters. let ppl rite wot they wan, get over urself, give others a chance and learn that u are equal to evry1, not better!

 Report Review

Review #9, by evilcourtney Where will you go?

18th August 2003:
Dean is next? Wow, this fic really gets around eh? My NEW angst fic is up peeps! Youe better read and review it cos I depressed myself working on it, and besides if I catch you NOT reading and reviewing. Prepare to SUFFER my.........displeasure. grrrr. Lol See you at school Jen. P.s.: Voldie! Thats a good one, who would have thought? Totally suprising, indeed it was.

 Report Review

Review #10, by utada Where will you go?

16th August 2003:
Awsome story it was grate!!!!!! Evanescence rocks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liz Where will you go?

2nd August 2003:
One, love the Evanescence songs. Do you have the first CD, \"Origin\"? Anyway, it\'s got an interesting plot. I was a bit confused with the Ginny chapter but I really like this. I can\'t wait until you update again. ~Liz

 Report Review

Review #12, by CGBB Where will you go?

1st August 2003:
Loved it. I hope you right more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren Where will you go?

31st July 2003:
Wow... this is one of the most beautifully sad things I\'ve ever read... I love your writing styles and the songs fit perfectly... I\'m impressed, I only hope you keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by evilcourtney Where will you go?

27th July 2003:
Great!!!! Terrific! I love it! Go Draco! Stupid Ron.....But I don\'t blame him, *mutters*\'Stupid Harry and his stupid hero complex\'*mutters* More!

 Report Review

Review #15, by loopylupin Where will you go?

26th July 2003:
Sad story! sad story! Evanescence songs all make me really sad and u have done a job of transferring the lyrics to HP...well written and emotional! If u have time, could u r/r my fic \'The Last Marauder\'? Thanks. Must go get a tissue...

 Report Review

Review #16, by iluvdanandshia Where will you go?

20th July 2003:
that was GREAT!! my only bit of critisism was that it wasn\'t clear until the end of the letter that hermione was writing that it was for draco. or maybe I just didn\'t get that...anyway, i hope you update really soon! laters!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose Where will you go?

16th July 2003:
hey, its me! well, some of the songs may not be on ur CD cos im using songs from both of evanescence\'s CDs. Origin and Fallen. I dont hav either of their CDs :\'( but ive got they\'re music on the comp, so i apoligise if sum of their lyrics r a bit out as well. ok i gtg write sum more now, cyz!

 Report Review

Review #18, by iluvdanandshia Where will you go?

16th July 2003:
write more write more!!!!! i can\'t wait for you to update!!! i just can\'t!!!!!! i have the evanescence cd (but i don\'t have to cover and the sond numbers cuz my friend burned it off hers) and i can\'t find the songs that you based on ur story. i only found hermione\'s and ginny\'s. what sons numbers are malfoys and rons? plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny Where will you go?

10th July 2003:
Oh,come on hurry and write more! and please read my stories too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror Where will you go?

10th July 2003:
Really good!!! Although I do not know the songs, I still like it a lot! Especially Ginny, poor girl! Nice job! Can you please review my H/G songfic, if you get a chance? Thanks. Oh, and please write more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julianna Where will you go?

9th July 2003:
This is good! I can\'t wait to see more~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Superfan Where will you go?

9th July 2003:
not bad, not bad. I mean your using Evanescence music so how could it be bad. anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by evilcourtney Where will you go?

8th July 2003:
Like I said on MSN Oooooooh, evil Harry..... Bwa hahaha, Mwa hahaha

 Report Review

Review #24, by evilcourtney Where will you go?

8th July 2003:
YAY Draco!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by iluvdanandshia Where will you go?

7th July 2003:
that was GREAT!! one of the best songfics i have read! I can\'t wait for more, keep going! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login