Reading Reviews for Devil Child
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Billion Devil Child

24th November 2007:
Good grief, that boy is a terror! So that's how he came to be how he is eh? Poor house elves.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoRoxMySox Devil Child

13th August 2007:
that is sooo cute.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) Devil Child

5th August 2007:
oh god, that was brilliant

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) Haha:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mp94hpfan Devil Child

30th May 2007:
very good - you should continue on it

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I've been thinking about it, so check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by perfect_lily Devil Child

29th April 2007:
I loved it! Very funny! please continue! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been thinking about continuing it. :) We'll see. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackxRosexErotica Devil Child

21st April 2007:
its a shame you havent carried this on into a story. The story would be rather good, I think. Maybe you should try it.

Author's Response: Yeah, but this is meant for the readers to let their imaginations go wild, thinking about what could have happened afterwards. :) Actually, I have thought about it, but I just think this story is better as a one-shot. But maybe it'll give some other writer inspiration to write a similar story and maybe THEY will carry it on :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Monoxide_dreams Devil Child

23rd February 2007:
awh.
I loved this!
it was a bit shorter then id wished.
But perfect nontheless.
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I honestly TRIED adding more but it just didn't work out. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Star Dreamer Devil Child

17th February 2007:
I love this! four year old draco reminds me so much of my five year old little brother. This is really different and interesting, you did a fantastic job. (oh, and I love your penname.)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :) Your little brother sounds like a joy to have! ;) Oooh and do you really like my penname? I was actually getting kind of tired of it. I chose it when I was going through my "Oh-I-love-wolves!" phase. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by queenb_jan Devil Child

1st February 2007:
oh my gosh i just loved it. u should write more like this

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I was thinking about a sequel. It just MIGHT happen!

 Report Review

Review #10, by V.I Devil Child

30th January 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ss10009 Devil Child

5th December 2006:
Wow, just how I pictured Draco's childhood. Well, not really, but it sounded very nice as a review. What an awesome story! Demon Draco-- muah to the ha

Author's Response: Oooh, you're right, it sounds absolutely AMAZING as a review. Haha. This story was completely random! I just sat down and it poured out of my fingertips to my keyboard. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fall Season Devil Child

18th November 2006:
Ahhh, i loved this to peices! You should definatley do a second chapter!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! About the second chapter..I've really been thinking about it but I just can't decide what the plot should be! Haha, just be sure to check back often to see if I added another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Devil Child

1st October 2006:
write more plz!

Author's Response: Oooh, I deserve two reviews, huh? ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Devil Child

1st October 2006:
write more plz!

Author's Response: :P Haha, thanks! Check my author's page!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweet|sacrifice Devil Child

11th September 2006:
LOLOLOL!!!! i was feeling a bit down today, and this really cheered me up! i feel sooo sorry for poor Lucius! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Glad to hear you're cheered up. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammy lupin Devil Child

2nd September 2006:
awww! icle dracikins is a nasty one! i love fics about when draco was a baby, well i love this fic. its so funny, your stories rock! keep writing!

*~SammY~*

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Your reviews rock, too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryffindor_goddess Devil Child

25th August 2006:
That has got to be every parent's worst nightmare!!! When i was younger my mom used to tell me stories of how naughty i was when i was a toddler and once she told me that when i was 2 every time i had to take my afternoon nap she had to hold the door shut while i was on the other side pulling on the door screaming at the top of my lungs!! That was a really funny story and i hope that none of my kids ever end up like that!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Wow, you were a little rascal! Maybe even worse than Draco...? Hehe, just kidding! :P Ooooooh, and don't we all wish that our children are perfect little angels? Haha, I bet with my luck I'll get one like Draco! ;) Haha, well thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrys_angel_23 Devil Child

25th August 2006:
I think that this was excellent. It's a shame that it was so brief. With a bit of thought and time you could tell the story of draco before hogwarts. Top stuff! -- Tameka

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeeeah, it could make a good story...hmm...but it wouldn't really have that great of a plot. Haha, I'd think people would get bored of reading about a bratty little kid. Haha, well, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lion Devil Child

22nd August 2006:
aww, wow, i liked it.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by RemusBlack Devil Child

21st August 2006:
"With my luck, I didn't get the perfect child I always thought I would have. No, I, Lucius Malfoy, get every parent's nightmare." *rolling on the floor laughing* This is great! A brilliant one-shot, really. Love it. Possibly because i can actually understand what he means - i have a 4 years old nephew I babysit every now and then. Of course he isn`t as bad as little draco here, but he comes close. ;O) So again: Brilliant and I`m loving it to no end. Great work - keep it up :OD

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I had to watch some kids at my church once and they were an absolute nightmare! Haha, so I wrote this! :D Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan Devil Child

14th August 2006:
haha I like this story. First one I've read where Draco is a nasty little prat as a child.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :D Draco is silly... :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by lizzie Devil Child

9th August 2006:
omg is so loved it!!!! i was laughing a lot!! keep writing

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad to hear you laugh! ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bubbles_456 Devil Child

9th August 2006:
haha i hadda laugh at this, it was humorous...loved it!! I'm usually for romance reading but this was great. haha...still laughing -Ashley

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad to hear you laugh!! I'm usually more of a romance reader/writer myself, but this just came out of my keyboard! Haha, thanks again for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by NHSHermy Devil Child

4th August 2006:
Great story I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by LovelyMioneWeasley Devil Child

2nd August 2006:
very very surprsing. showing that even the Malfoy parents love their child. good job.
LMW

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>