Reading Reviews for Just For One Night
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anna.. Just For One Night

1st October 2011:
AMAZING! God, i love this story! Draco and Hermione should of got together and it should of been like this!

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't I agree?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Hill Just For One Night

12th July 2011:
Omg your story is so damn good!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much darling. It's always nice to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SexyDracoFan Just For One Night

7th July 2011:
Awesome!! The first one shot I actually loved!!

Author's Response: Wow. If it's really the first ever, I'm very flattered! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by deathly hallows Just For One Night

18th June 2011:
Great story! I loved every minute of it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janine Just For One Night

17th June 2011:
That was very lovely! I hope you write more stories but with alot of chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always try to write longer fics, but I never can quite seem to do so lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Janine Just For One Night

17th June 2011:
That was very lovely! I hope you write more stories but with alot of chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always try to write longer fics, but I never can quite seem to do so lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karkaroff Just For One Night

10th October 2008:
Great idea and Ron is a bit of an idiot here. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by groteskq_fatality Just For One Night

22nd May 2008:
aw.cliché but i love it anyway.
yay! ah sooo cute! :D

Author's Response: Hooorah!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lorellai Just For One Night

14th May 2008:
awe thats so cute I'm in love with it!

Author's Response: Merci Beacoup. Muah!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrys_girl295 Just For One Night

3rd April 2008:
one word: AMAZING!
absolutely loved it, a sequal would be very very good!!
Fabulous!

Author's Response: No YOU are fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Just For One Night

26th March 2008:
They are sooo in love! I think it'd be awesome if you wrote a sequel. I loved it! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: My pleasure.... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by T vivacious Just For One Night

14th March 2008:
this was a really light and romantic story but please put your lyrics in italics or differentiate them from the rest of your story please, because it interrupts the flow of your story.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Arya_29 Just For One Night

11th March 2008:
This was great!! It was really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks hunny bun.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChocolateCraver Just For One Night

9th March 2008:
i just read it and it was awesome. it is the best one-shot i have read and will most likely read. you captured the feelings really well and gave a great explaination about why Draco changed that actually made sense. great job!

Author's Response: Wow, that really means a lot to me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, darling!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RedRoses Just For One Night

8th March 2008:
THAT WAS SO GOOD! Yo should so write another one. Its unbelievable that you wrote this and dont own the books. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank You very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Quiddichref Just For One Night

5th March 2008:
First, I like stories with invented spells. Loved the identification charm. It saved a story that would otherwise be cliched. My sole criticism is that you wrote two extra paragraphs. You should have simply stopped after "I felt like bursting with excitment." and let the reader's imagination take over from there. The story is technically excellent...no gross mis-spellings for awkward sentences. Good work overall.

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for the comment. I love it when people say more than two words! I'll take your ideas into concideration.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sparkle15 Just For One Night

5th March 2008:
Aww how cute & sweet. I thought Draco knew it was her. Wow it was the last day of hogwarts? What about graduation? Good story!

Author's Response: Awww, hun. You make my day.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenrabbit Just For One Night

4th March 2008:
Ooh, that was so darn CUTE!!! Luved it, and just like all the other stories of your's that i've read, TOTTALY A 10/10! :-)!!!(-:
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: You're such a sweetie! I lurve you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by libby103 Just For One Night

22nd July 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! BUT YOU HAVE HAVE HAVEEE TO MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER OR A SEQUEL AND TELL WHAT HAPPENS DURING SUMMER!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much, but I happen to like open ended things, so you will just have to use your imagination. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by  Just For One Night

14th July 2007:
Good, except I wouldn't really picture Draco like that, but hey, for all we know, he could just be following his father's instructions to be a horrible jackass.

Author's Response: Yes, I know it's a little stretched, but that is the way I wish it could be!

 Report Review

Review #21, by baillierulz Just For One Night

4th July 2007:
omg! i absolutely loved this! going into my faves for sure! there's always some hidden brilliant oneshot you may never find again, so im saving this! what i mean by hidden is, im a MAJOR SHIPPER for dramione and i've searched the pages for years (slight exaggeration) lol! and ive never found any of yours. well except for games of romance another of my faves! so i loved this, and the song was soo perfectly suited to this story & i loved how you described her outfit, and the way he explained himself! i love draco! isnt he soo cute? draco+hermione forever!
it deserves 11 stars (ratings) it was so effing good!
congrats on being such a talented author!

Author's Response: Yayayayay Dramione forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No joke. I love them and you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rosmerta Just For One Night

14th April 2007:
YAY!! That was absolutely, simply, most extraordinarily,
wonderful!


Author's Response: Ah, thanks for the imput and the wonderful use of adjectives!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LIPGLOSS Just For One Night

12th February 2007:
Ilove it good work.

Author's Response: Danka, Merci, and Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kristina Just For One Night

21st January 2007:
I loved it. It was beautiful. All your fanfictions are..

Author's Response: Awww, that means a lot to me darling!

 Report Review

Review #25, by canadian_dreamer Just For One Night

2nd January 2007:
wow, that was amazing, I really enjoyed that :) I have been trying to read it for the past 2 days but I kept getting disturbed hehe
I love this song!! lol I liked the bit where she was saying how much she didn't like Malfoy...but he was right beside her! haha cute =D
Well done!
xx

Author's Response: Aw thanks hun! You are a darling! I'm so very glad you enjoyed it! xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>