Reading Reviews for Black Panther
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heartofacrow The Slug Club

6th October 2007:
wonderful writting. I like it, very good indeed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Junebug The Slug Club

11th January 2007:
I absolutely LOVE reading The Black Panther fanfic. It's very well written!

Keep up the great writing! It's stories like yours that keep fanfiction readers interested.

Author's Response: Thankyou. Encouragement like yours very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Junebug Attack One

1st November 2006:
You've updated! YAY!!! I love your stories, especially your Black Panther ones; this one and your old abandoned one. Although it was a bit short, it was very well written! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #4, by draco_4_lisa Attack One

24th October 2006:
yay this is a good chappy and also i'd like you to R+R my stories i've got several now and i've also updated shaydes of darkness

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusLivesOn Prologue

10th October 2006:
Great start!

 Report Review

Review #6, by draco_4_lisa Assessment of Potential

27th July 2006:
yay


 Report Review

Review #7, by mudgirl123 Assessment of Potential

26th July 2006:
what a way to make friends! lol ^_^ i didn't read the first copy of this but this is good to me! till next time...

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by T.4.TIGER Prologue

22nd July 2006:
Its a great story so far. I hope the next chapter will come out soon!!
Is this 'version' going to follow the same plotline as the other, or are they going to be different??
Is this story going to be darker. . . in what ways??

(Love her new name!! Does it have to do with some that occurs in the future chapters? About things she feels?)

Are you going to be finishing the 'old version'?
Just wondering. . . All in All, a really great prologue!!!



Author's Response: The same things aren't going to be happening unless I feel they're good for the storyline.
Hopefully Furia Pericolo is going to be a slightly darker character...gonna be less 'perfect' compareed to the old version.
Her name I felt fits in with her life and her inside feelings.
I might finish the old version...you're the second person to ask me that.
Thankyou for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_4_lisa Prologue

21st July 2006:
ace i can't wait to read the improved version
could you read my first chapter d tell me what u think of it its called shaydes of darkness

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login