Reading Reviews for Smile!
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlohomoraMyStory Smile, Prongs, smile!

13th July 2011:
I liked how you switched from telling it from Padfoot to Prongs' point of view and showing that even in tense situations, friends can still have fun. It is hard to show funny moments in such a dark topic of Good vs. Evil but people still do, so to that I thank you and loved the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosalie Cullen Smile, Prongs, smile!

19th April 2007:
Lol!! That was such a cute little snippet of James and Sirius's life. I loved it. It is exactly how i imagined then to act. But I did notice a lot of spelling and rammer errors. The ending was funny. It is a bit confusing when you change PoVs, so I would suggest putting a divider of sorts when you change it. 7/10

Author's Response: thank you for your nice review. I'm aware that I have a lot A LOT of mistakes there, and as soon as I get a beta reader, It will be changed. thanks for great advise! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lil lily71 Smile, Prongs, smile!

28th September 2006:
THIS STORY MADE ME SMILE!!!!lol it was really good!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'm so happy you thought it is good. Thanks for both your reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaley Black Smile, Prongs, smile!

29th August 2006:
hehe.. "Smile!"
great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheonix_Lullaby Smile, Prongs, smile!

17th August 2006:
Hahaha, that was great ; D

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I'll soon be up with a new one...!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SYN Smile, Prongs, smile!

27th July 2006:
A different story. Entertaining to read. I like it though. Good job.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpOracle Smile, Prongs, smile!

25th July 2006:
hahaha... I like that. Well done 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That was very kind of you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya Smile, Prongs, smile!

21st July 2006:
*giggles* very funny and sweet. I like it very much. well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, manya! I'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_princess92 Smile, Prongs, smile!

18th July 2006:
that was excellent i love padfoot and prongs storys keep writing ....................oh by the way i give u 10/10yayayayayayayayayayay hehehehehehhhhehehehehehehehehehehehe

Author's Response: THANK YOU! 10/10. wow. That's like the biggest compliment I've ever recieved! Unbelievable nice of you.
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login