37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caramiat5 The Truth

13th June 2007:
The other song that no one knew is My Love is Like.. Wo by Mya. Love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Funny The Truth

7th January 2006:
That was so funny, you need to finish this, k?? Great so far by the way!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by XxXcrookshanksXxXP3 The Truth

11th November 2005:
OMG! how gd, Gd add more chapters plz

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenix_potter The Meeting

27th August 2005:
hysterical!! love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu The Truth

25th August 2005:
wow, i love this story, you must write more. And i like all the romances going on at once, very good. I can't believe you put that song in there, ha ha, i know the Moulin Rouge, but i've never heard the other song. Of course if i were going to dance to a corny girl song it would be that 'girls just wanna have fun song'. Don't laugh, if it was my other friend she would probably do that 80's song 'love is a battle field' or at least that's the chorus. I loved the whole story though, really good. Some grammatical errors but everyone makes those. Keep writing, i can't wait for more. and thanks for your review too! -keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vampire_peaches The Truth

6th June 2004:
Oh my god i luv dis story. PLEASE UPDATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! HURRY UP AND FINISH IT ALREADY! can u email me an tell me wots gonna happen next??? my addy is devibridglal@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue eyed wonder The Truth

15th April 2004:
this story is hot!! u hav 2 write sum more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isabelle The Truth

2nd April 2004:
Love Love Love Love Love this story. I especially LOVED the last chapter. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ebony The Truth

10th January 2004:
hey i just wanted to say i think your story is really great. im hoping you will put up another chapter really soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredsGirl The Truth

4th January 2004:
Come on!!!!!!! write more!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Froggyy1 Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

17th October 2003:
Oh please up date this story soon...it has been since july......please please update.....really soon i want to know what happens....:):):)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrittanyPotter Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

20th August 2003:
OMG! I lurve the Princess diaries series too! Have you read Princess in waiting yet? I have it in hard cover, as well as owning all the rest too, it\'s realy kewl! and soooo funny!! If you read and you review I will do the same for you If you\'re mean and you do not, I\'ll shove you in a mandrake pot! :) ~Brittany Potter~

 Report Review

Review #13, by alOhaPinKy Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

31st July 2003:
I love it! Write more!! I wanna find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Erica Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

29th July 2003:
C\'mon! Write more! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE? PRETTY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erica Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

28th July 2003:
Come on! More! More!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Erica Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

27th July 2003:
Please add more soon! Pllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee! Please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erica Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

25th July 2003:
Sorry I couldn\'t make a longer review yesterday.The story\'s coming along great,keep those chapters coming! Also please read my stories!

 Report Review

Review #18, by adrienne Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

24th July 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! THE PLOT IS GREAT AND YOU PUT A LOT OF DETAILS IN IT AND I LIKED THAT! AND I LOVE MYA\'S MY LOVE IS LIKE (WHOA) SO I WAS GLAD THAT YOU PUT THAT IN THERE! KEEP WRITTING!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tash Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

24th July 2003:
I really like it! The last chapter is brilliant, is there more to the story or are ya going to leave us hanging? :p (Although like some have said, you might want to slow it down a bit!)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Erica Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

24th July 2003:
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Noting Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

23rd July 2003:
CONTINUE! PLEEASE ITS GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Odessa Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

23rd July 2003:
Pretty funny. Your editing is slipping a bit though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MuggleLover Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

23rd July 2003:
ha ha that was funny! i can just see the boys\'s moths drop open watching their crushes dance especially ron\'s when herm sang

 Report Review

Review #24, by SammyWing Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

23rd July 2003:
i really like the story idea you have. Maybe slow down the momentum a little bit thouhg, i really liked the last chapter when they where dancing!!! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erica Not All Plans Turn Out How You Want Them To

22nd July 2003:
Come on,please add some more! Please please please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>