Reading Reviews for Where Everything Began
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drunk Elves Where Everything Began

7th June 2008:
this is beautiful.
we love the candles...

Author's Response: Thanks! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #2, by coolkitty Where Everything Began

22nd November 2007:
LOVED IT!! IT'S SOOO GOING TO MI FAVS

Author's Response: why, thank you! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wackysocks Where Everything Began

28th November 2006:
Beautiful! I absolutely loved it! And thanks for not making Lily's dress green. Though I agree she would look gorgeous in green, it gets a bit cliche after a while.
Great job!

Author's Response: She would look very gorgeous, but redheads are always put into green desses, it gets old after a while, I agree. Thanks for the review!! ♥ AMW

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragonette Where Everything Began

12th November 2006:
I'm so glad you did it in Lily's, I like it better than I think it would have been w/ Hermione. This is so cute! I love it. It was very well written. I dont' know if it would have had the same meaning with Hermione, because James was always struggling for her. :) 10/10.

Author's Response: Yea, with Hermione's, it wsn't a struggling type iof story, just a good bye kind of strory. But I like this one better.Thanks so much for your review! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kezz Where Everything Began

16th August 2006:
That was bloody fabulous! you captured people's feelings well and you made the exchanges between Lily and James just perfect! The bit where Kirsten hugs Lily, that was awesome cause that's what me and my best friend do! Well done and keep writing!

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much! I'm just smiling from ear to ear now! I'm really glad you liked it so well. Thanks so much for the review! I intend to keep writing. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #6, by huckleberry_pie Where Everything Began

31st July 2006:
omg i LOVED it. LOVEDLOVEDLOVEDLOVEDLOVED it!!!! its so sweet. and the whole "you were my teacher" thing is my favorite. this might be my favv james/lils oneshot evr


Author's Response: Ahw! Thanks! I'm glad you liked it, and didn't that that part was lame or anything. So thanks a bunch for the review!!! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolatefrog Where Everything Began

24th July 2006:
nice
i like ur ideas

Author's Response: ooh, thankies!! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sky_Black Where Everything Began

22nd July 2006:
I love it! It was fantastic! This is one of my favorite stories, now!

~Sky~

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. I really appreciate it! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #9, by manya Where Everything Began

21st July 2006:
very well done! I like it in lily's pov. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!I did too..teehee. It kinda wrote its self. the Lily's PoV thing. I wasn't intending on that part, but it's how it came out. Glad you like it. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #10, by lils4prongs Where Everything Began

21st July 2006:
this was a great story...i think its fine how it is, as in a oneshot so yea

luved it

10/10 deffinitely!!

x x x x
EM

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad you liked it. At some point while writting it, I was going to jsut make it into a chapter fic, but I obviously decided I could make it work as a one shot. Thanks for the review. ♥ AMW

 Report Review

Review #11, by marypotter Where Everything Began

21st July 2006:
i love it can you please countinue more of it.

Author's Response: No, I'm terribly sorry, but that was just a one-shot, not intended to be continued. Thanks for the review though. I appreciate it. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrys girl77 Where Everything Began

21st July 2006:
oooo now i feel like i want to go to Hogwarts

Author's Response: Me too, but I've always wanted to go. lol. Thank's for the reveiw. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #13, by redskin_football89 (haha, too tired to sign in) Where Everything Began

20th July 2006:
That was great. "There were no exploding fireworks, no dazzling stars popping before my eyes. I didn't feel like I was flying. I don't know how to explain it. No one word could explain it, nor a million together. It was just perfect..." Haha, I love that. Good job! 10/10...

Author's Response: Thank you tons!! I really liked that part too!! But thanks sooo much for the review, it means a lot to me! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfreak12 Where Everything Began

19th July 2006:
That was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! It took me forever to right. Like two months or something. So I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review. ♥ AMW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login