Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Among the Serpents
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cookies21 Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

30th January 2009:
please update soon. this book is really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by catie Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

17th October 2008:
i really like it, but the story says completed, and it doesn't seem over. what's up?
9/10 for confusion of ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by KAIT Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

9th October 2008:
I LOVE IT! WAS THIS YOUR IDEA OR BASED ON SOMEONE ELES, ANYWAY ITS BLOODY BRILLANT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

 Report Review

Review #4, by TFLuver102 Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

5th October 2008:
Hermione has a point. And although I usually like ginny, she's attempting to stir someone else's pot. So I think she needs a hex on her... a bad, painful one...

 Report Review

Review #5, by TFLuver102 Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

5th October 2008:
:o


*slaps face* rebound much?

(not YOUR face btw)

Good, good...

 Report Review

Review #6, by TFLuver102 Dreams, Marriage, and Snooping

4th October 2008:
Blaise dreamed of Hermione? I hope details are in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jusme'k Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

6th June 2008:
i absolutely love this story. . . this chapter! it was amazing! write more soon! and im sure a banner would get u a lot more readers! it's just tooo wonderful to be overlooked!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been trying to get a banner for a while, but I'm not super good with graphics so...if anyone reads this and loooves my story sooo much that they want to make me one! I would love you forever!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lotus_Kiss Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

5th June 2008:
Loved it! I like that Hermion broke Pansy's arm. Never liked her.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

4th June 2008:
hehe
cuute
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emocut_or_blackrox Dreams, Marriage, and Snooping

18th May 2008:
mad
absolutely madsome
mad + awesome= madsome
though i am a late reader this is really good stuff
pleaz update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Dreams, Marriage, and Snooping

17th May 2008:
naughty naughty
update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco 911 Early mornings and Classrooms

19th January 2008:
please update i've been looking for this story since last year and it hasnt been updated. i can give you a few ideas if youd like. please update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TFLuver102 Early mornings and Classrooms

17th August 2007:
awsome...please update!! please!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Early mornings and Classrooms

9th August 2007:
very clever
i like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by aolovesrw Life Among the Sperents

31st July 2007:
Still a cool story, can't wait to see where its going. : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by aolovesrw Becoming A Serpent

31st July 2007:
This already seems like a great story! Keep up the good work! : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by bea_evans1624 Early mornings and Classrooms

28th July 2007:
Hey that's great!! You should definitely keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kara Holly Morgan Early mornings and Classrooms

14th July 2007:
I don't really like it all that much. Everything in it's horrible and everybody in it's horrible. Hermione is a coward! If I was sorted into Slytherin and I was muggle-born I would tell them when they asked and if they tried to make my life a hell. They'd be in the Hospital Wing faster than they could say ouch.

 Report Review

Review #19, by midnight_moon Letters and Deep Thinking

3rd June 2007:
This is Awsome DON'T Stop Writing Please

 Report Review

Review #20, by clodya Early mornings and Classrooms

8th May 2007:
its really cool.. i just love the story... so pllez keep writing.. im more than desperate to read the ending.. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by 332 Early mornings and Classrooms

22nd April 2007:
dude ur story is way 2 good 2 not b updating it

 Report Review

Review #22, by feltonsgirl69 Early mornings and Classrooms

23rd March 2007:
well...i wonder what mr. Malfoy wants to talk to her about...

 Report Review

Review #23, by mm24 Close Calls and Deception

29th January 2007:
OH! MY! GOSH! I loved that! I must go read more! Thanx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by xplaydead Early mornings and Classrooms

29th January 2007:
I actually am enjoying your story alot. It makes me laugh how everybody's so different. The impact Hermione made is amazing. ahaha. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xplaydead Becoming A Serpent

28th January 2007:
Brilliant story plot! Im excited to finish reading what you have written so far! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>