Reading Reviews for Among the Serpents
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cookies21 Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

30th January 2009:
please update soon. this book is really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by catie Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

17th October 2008:
i really like it, but the story says completed, and it doesn't seem over. what's up?
9/10 for confusion of ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by KAIT Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

9th October 2008:
I LOVE IT! WAS THIS YOUR IDEA OR BASED ON SOMEONE ELES, ANYWAY ITS BLOODY BRILLANT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

 Report Review

Review #4, by TFLuver102 Interruptions, Looks and Breakdowns

5th October 2008:
Hermione has a point. And although I usually like ginny, she's attempting to stir someone else's pot. So I think she needs a hex on her... a bad, painful one...

 Report Review

Review #5, by TFLuver102 Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

5th October 2008:
:o


*slaps face* rebound much?

(not YOUR face btw)

Good, good...

 Report Review

Review #6, by TFLuver102 Dreams, Marriage, and Snooping

4th October 2008:
Blaise dreamed of Hermione? I hope details are in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jusme'k Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

6th June 2008:
i absolutely love this story. . . this chapter! it was amazing! write more soon! and im sure a banner would get u a lot more readers! it's just tooo wonderful to be overlooked!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been trying to get a banner for a while, but I'm not super good with graphics so...if anyone reads this and loooves my story sooo much that they want to make me one! I would love you forever!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lotus_Kiss Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

5th June 2008:
Loved it! I like that Hermion broke Pansy's arm. Never liked her.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Christmas Parties, Blowouts and Corridors

4th June 2008:
hehe
cuute
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emocut_or_blackrox Dreams, Marriage, and Snooping

18th May 2008:
mad
absolutely madsome
mad + awesome= madsome
though i am a late reader this is really good stuff
pleaz update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Dreams, Marriage, and Snooping

17th May 2008:
naughty naughty
update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco 911 Early mornings and Classrooms

19th January 2008:
please update i've been looking for this story since last year and it hasnt been updated. i can give you a few ideas if youd like. please update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TFLuver102 Early mornings and Classrooms

17th August 2007:
awsome...please update!! please!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Early mornings and Classrooms

9th August 2007:
very clever
i like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by aolovesrw Life Among the Sperents

31st July 2007:
Still a cool story, can't wait to see where its going. : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by aolovesrw Becoming A Serpent

31st July 2007:
This already seems like a great story! Keep up the good work! : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by bea_evans1624 Early mornings and Classrooms

28th July 2007:
Hey that's great!! You should definitely keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kara Holly Morgan Early mornings and Classrooms

14th July 2007:
I don't really like it all that much. Everything in it's horrible and everybody in it's horrible. Hermione is a coward! If I was sorted into Slytherin and I was muggle-born I would tell them when they asked and if they tried to make my life a hell. They'd be in the Hospital Wing faster than they could say ouch.

 Report Review

Review #19, by midnight_moon Letters and Deep Thinking

3rd June 2007:
This is Awsome DON'T Stop Writing Please

 Report Review

Review #20, by clodya Early mornings and Classrooms

8th May 2007:
its really cool.. i just love the story... so pllez keep writing.. im more than desperate to read the ending.. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by 332 Early mornings and Classrooms

22nd April 2007:
dude ur story is way 2 good 2 not b updating it

 Report Review

Review #22, by feltonsgirl69 Early mornings and Classrooms

23rd March 2007:
well...i wonder what mr. Malfoy wants to talk to her about...

 Report Review

Review #23, by mm24 Close Calls and Deception

29th January 2007:
OH! MY! GOSH! I loved that! I must go read more! Thanx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by xplaydead Early mornings and Classrooms

29th January 2007:
I actually am enjoying your story alot. It makes me laugh how everybody's so different. The impact Hermione made is amazing. ahaha. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xplaydead Becoming A Serpent

28th January 2007:
Brilliant story plot! Im excited to finish reading what you have written so far! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>