Reading Reviews for Through The Eyes Of Another
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by just me Moonlight Strolls

1st February 2007:
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by belle hawk Moonlight Strolls

8th January 2007:
You know the story is nice and the plot is interesting but you lose the plot in somewhere, I guess. The old Sirius has no act or even a little thought in the recent chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by just me Moonlight Strolls

24th December 2006:
merry christmas

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jonathanbabe Moonlight Strolls

18th December 2006:
WOW!!! awsome story. Its weird kinda. but nice. btw whats remus's other form?? u didnt mention that. umm can u do more with that?


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jonathanbabe Lying Loyalties

18th December 2006:
Ew somebody actually kissed snivilus! GROSSS! but good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by zrose Happy Birthday To Me

4th November 2006:
“Have you ever wondered why Charlene switched here in the middle of third year?” Lily asked.

That would mean she's 13, right? Why would a 13 year old go clubbing?

Author's Response: First, it's my story, I can do whatever I want, second, she could have been fourteen already, and third, Yes, fourteen year olds have ben clubbing before. Get over it. Especcailly if your fourteen and look a lot older.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ?????????????????????????? Sirius Astronomy

21st October 2006:
really good chapter
"Well, first is Breakfast, that’s the most important. Then is post- Breakfast snack, then Pre-Lunch snack, then Lunch, then Pre-dinner snack, Dinner, Post-Dinner Snack, and finally Midnight Snack, all in chronological order."
What a joke!!
really good chapter again.

Author's Response: Thank you, and By the way, Those are my meals of the day. I really works out for me. I'm only like 105 still. =)


Kat


 Report Review

Review #8, by EvilSmurfa Sirius Astronomy

17th October 2006:
bowchickawowwow!

Author's Response: Lol, I don't really know what that is, but it sounds pretty funny. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilly flower Vengance and Meetings

14th October 2006:
i love this story it is sooooooooooooooooo amazing

 Report Review

Review #10, by adnela Vengance and Meetings

1st October 2006:
oh damn what a cliffhanger. Okay f=definitely cant wait til the next one. i only just found this story and I read all seven chapters. Very good in my opinion. i like how sirius is watching all this and regretting some things. I want to hurt alex. Oh and who is the guy on your banner pic? Thats a really good image for a sirius I have to know :) Poor sirius having to watch charlene and alex interact . tsk tsk tsk cant wait til your next update

Author's Response: Meh, I have no idea who that dude (aka Sirius) is, but I know it took me about three hours to find sometihng that fit him. I kind of imagined him with longer hair, like shaggier, but that's what I imagined his face To look like. So, just look up cute guys on google, and you get this pic of this guy with no shirt, and you center in on his head and shoulders (Hey! That's a Shampoo!) and 'Voile'! Instant Sirius-With-A-haircut!

-Your Rambling Author,
Kat


 Report Review

Review #11, by EvilSmurfa Vengance and Meetings

24th September 2006:
oh no.

Author's Response: Oh Yes.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lederhosen Vengance and Meetings

24th September 2006:
Charlie's tricky.

Author's Response: yes she is. Yes she is. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loveyou4Aeturnum Vengance and Meetings

23rd September 2006:
Heyy, Kat here, how did you like it? I know I made them beat Ravenclaw pretty bad, but I'm preparing for sometihng to happen a little later in the story. If you're wondering why The Old Sirius is gone, don't, because I've more just switched into story mode until something extremely important happens. I'm not bothering to put in Sirius's comments, because they would just interupt the story and the plot.

 Report Review

Review #14, by intherough Something I don't

4th September 2006:
ohmigod. i love this story!! you are an awesome writer, please continue~ and fast! haha well this chappie was awesome. YOU ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ooo a jellybean! Something I don't

4th September 2006:
great story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nami Something I don't

4th September 2006:
Ok I am this stories official fangirl! I can't believe I haven't already read this. This story is so good and descriptive! Oooh I hate Alex already! Anyways update soon!

Author's Response: You're going to hate him a lot more, but this story takes place mostly in seventh year. Trust Me, you're going to be hating pretty much everyone but, I'm sorry to say it, regulus black pretty soon. How sad is that?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loveyou4Aeturnum Something I don't

21st August 2006:
YO, Katthleen here, but my friends call me katie and my even closer friends call me kat. Hope you like it, although it was kinda short. See, the real sorty actually 'happens' in seventh year, so a few months go by after this dance. it's like , 'Bluh' and it's april or something
get it? i dont' actually. =)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Loveyou4Aeturnum Lying Loyalties

13th August 2006:
So, how did everyone like it? This is actually chapter four (Lying Loyalties) and Chapter Five (I can't remember what is was supposed to be called)

 Report Review

Review #19, by imperfectionist Body And Soul

30th July 2006:
hmm....interesting story...i like it^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loveyou4Aeturnum Body And Soul

20th July 2006:
Hii!!! If you didn't read the summary, which is my little Authour's note, then I'll tell you here.
I can't bring back Lily and James, because If I did, then why would Sirius need to come back in the first place? See the Paradox here?
Now, Dumbledore will explain either this coming chapter or the next, all of you know by now that he definately has a time turner.
I think that is you are wearing one, you are not affected by changes when people travel back, do you get it?

Your Loving Author,
Kat

 Report Review

Review #21, by Remusrulx The other Side of the Curtain

15th July 2006:
Wow - it is really interesting. Your view of the afterlife. I wonder who those 'voices' were. Anyway, can't wait to read more, so please update soon!!!

Author's Response: My view on the voices is that they represent temptation. The veil is the veil of death, and the reason you are condemned is because of the temtaion of the devil.

 Report Review

Review #22, by O Crazy One The other Side of the Curtain

13th July 2006:
I love it! It's really interesting and seeing as I am in complete denial (I know, STILL) that Sirius is dead, it's perfect. *grins and tilts head in an almost scary fashion* I like to see what others think about what happened when he fell through the veil. I can't wait for more so update really soon! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by smile2006 The other Side of the Curtain

13th July 2006:
well this seems to be and is going to be a intersting story! i was wandering are you going to change the fates of james and lily aswell or not? anyway great chapter and well written! 8/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostforWords The other Side of the Curtain

13th July 2006:
Wow, I'm excited! This is really good so far and I can't wait to see what's going to happen and how Sirius will change the lives of his friends and such. How much chaos will he cause. Oh boy- RETHINK MAGICAL MYSTERY VOICES! RETHINK!
Well, no, I guess it's for the best then. If it keeps the Potters alive... hopefully *glares and author*.
Once again, it's really lovely and I can't wait for the next chapter to come out soon!
-Erin (LostforWords)

Author's Response: Sorry, I can't bring James and Lily Back (Major Paradox) why would Sirius have to go back in the first place. Then the whole universe would be destroyed, and we wouldn't want that now would we? =)

Praying for your forgiveness,
Kat


 Report Review

Review #25, by ~Tara~ The other Side of the Curtain

13th July 2006:
OMG! its sooo good! YAY! i hope the next chapters are as good as this one.... it was AMAZING! PLZ update soon... i wanna kno what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login