Reading Reviews for Return of the Parents
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cameo ruby Quidditch

8th February 2007:
he he he! please add a new chapter real, real soon! i cant wait till then! this story is fabulous! awesome! fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cutie Quidditch

30th January 2007:
its so go wright some more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lizzieJ02 Prank

16th January 2007:
James was a chaser. J K Rowling herself said that in an interview (it was the second scholastic interview). The movies made James a seeker for the sake of the movie. He would often be seen playing with the snitch in school, but he was a chaser. I am 150% positive in that. Anyway, good story so far. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: That's what I thought too, but I guess that's why they call it an AU fic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Death Eater11 Quidditch

16th January 2007:
ha! Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Death Eater11 Prank

16th January 2007:
James was the Seeker, Not a chaser, James Potter, Seeker, Gryffindor house team, and he and Sirius were the Weasley twins of their time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Golden Trio Quidditch

16th January 2007:
Love it please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seek Quidditch

15th January 2007:
Very good!:):):)::)

 Report Review

Review #8, by just Prank

15th January 2007:
just keep writing !!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crmccarth Quidditch

15th January 2007:
ha. i like this alot.+its funny. keep 'em comin!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flower123 Quidditch

14th January 2007:
always get someone else introuble when their involved.good getaway.update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Queen of Irish Dance Prank

13th January 2007:
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Illiana Surellie Prank

29th December 2006:
Excellent! (almost as good as the Twighlight story!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cutie Prank

16th December 2006:
PLEASE WRIGHT SOME MORE!
!:-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by cutie Prank

11th December 2006:
LOVED IT!

PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE ;-}

 Report Review

Review #15, by padzy *padfoot* Prank

17th November 2006:
awesome! lolz! i'm glad their back! lolz!

KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: As soon as I can, i will

 Report Review

Review #16, by mydarkheart Prank

13th November 2006:
Uh dude James Potter was already a seeker said so in the books and movies! Where did you think harry got it from?

Author's Response: Thanx, I thought so, but a lot of fics suggest that James played chaser,so I was just being cautious.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandy Prank

13th November 2006:
got to the love the harrys parents come back storys.update soon

Author's Response: Thanks So Much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPottersHot Meeting

29th October 2006:
I swear to god you have to finish this story NOW!!!! i was just getting into and i cant beleive he dosnt care! get writing lol!

Author's Response: Thanx for the apriciation. It's not that he doesn't care, he's just kinda shocked.

 Report Review

Review #19, by helovesmeNOT26 Our Son

22nd October 2006:
good start.
update soon!


Author's Response: Oh, you rock, you reviewed on my birthday!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kandy Our Son

17th October 2006:
well its nice but it could have been less cheerful they did just come back from the dead and they were dead for 15 yrs. ok hope to see another chapter soon.

Author's Response: I'm working on it, I want to put in more angst later. This is my first fanfic ever.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hellokitty Our Son

17th October 2006:
awesome! keep on writing !

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login